Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
9.4

Very good hostel for the backpacker, or anyone who just wants to visit Antwerp. The staff and the owners are really (super) friendly and helpful too, and you can get their advice on both Antwerpen as a whole, or if you have a question regarding your stay at the hostel. What i really liked was the common areas at this hostel where you can have cheap beers, cook a meal, or just chill outside in the hammocks and hang out with all the rest of the backpackers. They should get some AC or fans though:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Foi tudo muito especial, o atendimento, a convivência, o respeito, se puder gostaria de voltar e recomendarei a todos que quizerem conhecer esta cidade encantadora, parabéns pelo trabalho de vocês e felicidades.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Beth_S
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

So this was my first hostel stay - ever. And in all honesty I was a bit nervous about it (you hear horror stories about everything these days) but ohhh, I am so glad I was wrong. Honestly - so welcoming and safe and just the best experience ever. I recommend the pancakes as part of your free breakfast and you have to join in with Happy hour (whilst in a hammock). Great lockers for storing your stuff if you are checking out but still want to wander for the day. Couldn't recommend enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
8.3

There was a very happy ambiance there, people were friendly and kind!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.4

One of the cleanest hostels I've stayed in throughout Europe. AB Hostel has a very homey feel, all staff and Greg were very helpful. AB Hostel is a bit further from the city centre (18min walk from Central Station and accessible by tram and bus) but if you're after a place a bit quieter, less party and more "have a few beers and a chat", then this is the place for you. Greg and Bridget's homemade wholemeal bread served hot and fresh in the mornings is AMAZING. Highly recommended :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

A place where you really feel at home! And not to forget - the best breakfast I have ever had in a hostel :-) common rooms, kitchen and garden are awesome and good possibility to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

Greg and Bridget were very friendly and eager to help, great atmosphere, good beer and cheap beer options in the hostel, great breakfast and kitchen for cooking own food, spatious doorms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

I recommended this place- great people, very close to centrum, great breakfast with pancakes, very comfortable beds;) and place where you can sit and integrate with people;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
9.7

We had booked for 2 nights and everything was fine!!! We had the Fashion Room - there was a lot free space, think about a table and two chairs and a wardrobe ;) The toiletts are a bid to small for big people we are ;) *g* but that can't be change... The selfmade bread was awesome!!! You have to taste it! Thanks a lot for a great time! Rock on!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.4

This place is a great hostel to stay at, the owners and staff are amazing, you get a great family feel!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.