Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1518 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1518 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
10.0

Fantastic experience ! I really enjoyed my stay here, great local tips at check-in made my stay very time effective, loved the atmosphere in the hostel, especially the Belgian Beers and conversations at the bar ! Definitely will stay here again next time in Antwerp !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
10.0

My stay at abhostel has argueably been the best hostel experience I have ever had! The place has a great, comfortable atmosphere, the staff is super friendly, and the beds are surprisingly comfortable. The owners are easy to have a casual chat with, and the location is within easy walking distance of the center. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • itzmewolfman
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 55 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
9.1

Really amazing hostel! The only real let down is the location, it is a bit out the way of the main stuff, but it gives you a more genuine experience of Antwerp I think. From what I read about the other hostels they were pretty bad and in this hostel they have thought about pretty much everything you want. Wifi and breakfast are great! Atmosphere and entertainment are good! Great kitchen and lounge. Lockers, plugs by the bed! One of the better hostels Ive stayed in

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • amykccooper
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
10.0

Our favourite hostel so far and we have been traveling around 6 months.. great, super friendly staff who were very knowledgeable about the area. Relaxed atmosphere. Fantastic self catering facilities. Comfortable beds. It was pretty quiet when we stayed but we enjoyed chatting to the staff and relaxing. Wish we stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay ! I loved the nights out in the surrounding pubs where I met some great locals. The common area is beautiful, the Happy Hour and the Belgian Beers at the hostel makes making new friends so easy. (make sure you try out the Hostel Beer named Koekoepabakkes!) Thank you Bridget & Greg for these amazing days !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2016
10.0

Best hostel so far ! The staff was very knowledgeable about the area and the city. Relaxed atmosphere, loved the Happy Hour. The breakfast was the best, every morning pancakes ! The location is great, many eateries, supermarkets and pubs to meet creative locals. just a 10 minutes ride to the touristy part.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
8.9

Buen lugar para descansar!! Personal muy amable!! Me dio tips para aprovechar el viaje!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Rammenstein
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at the AB hostel. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast is the best and the owner even made us pancakes fro breakfast and we had a chat with him talking about travels and experiences. I would definitely recommend and stay here again if I am in Antwerp again. The beds are comfortable and location is good too and closer to many supermarkets and eateries.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

BiG ThAnks! We also think our breakfast is the best! Yes, Greg loves to make pancakes while talking about travel experiences :) We also love our local, hip location! We hope to see you soon again! Happy Holidays! Xb

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Sadly I was only in Antwerp 1 night...but because of this hostel 1 night was all you need! Staff are amazing! The second I got there Ricardo welcomed me as much as a best friend would, Jason cooks the most amazing pancakes you'll ever eat (for free?!) and Roberto & Ryan are cool as hell. Extremely clean hostel, and amazing facilities. The kitchen was great and TV area even better (although plenty of chick-flick movies beware). I didn't ever meet the owners but these 4 ran it all! Thanks love Imy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.9

good hostel a bit far away and expensive for the room helpful stuff and clean

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.