Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
9.4

We had a lovely stay! Plenty of board games, perfect breakfast and greg and bridget are super nice hosts who will tell you everything you need to know about Antwerp's hotspots!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
10.0

It's dangerous stay in this hostel for traveller that want visit the cities,because the such great atmosfere that you find inside keep you in the hostel all the time, then you won't go out because there is family...licterally!!!is one on the best hostel who i was and now miss me!Everything perfect!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Cemmy
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.4

It was the first hostel I have stayed in my whole life so I was a bit nervous however all my doubts were gone quickly. The staff is amazing!! The only downside for me was that it was a bit far from the city centre however that is because I walked. The location being a bit far can actually be good because you can see the places around the hostel and anyways taking a tram can get you to the city centre quickly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.1

Nice hostel to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've stayed at, the staff were all incredibly friendly and enthusiastic about the city. On both nights I stayed I was up chatting with the staff and other travellers well past midnight which was an incredible amount of fun. I honestly couldn't recommend it any more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.4

I really liked this hostel. The owners are very friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable, nice kitchen, good Wi-Fi. I was only there one night but definitely want to go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 март 2017
8.0

This place is great, friendly staff, cute bar and really nice cosy feel and decoration. However if you only have a short trip I might reconsider purely because of the location. I was only here for one night so it was a bit too far from the center and I felt a bit rushed. Great place for a longer trip though if you want to relax and put some roots down!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
9.7

Bloody good time. Staff were amazing, met some really great people, would definitely recommend!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
23 март 2017
7.7

At first i didn't like the location . it is not in perfect location for a one or two night stay in the city but also it is easy to access the center . It was cold during the night ant the system just worked from 9 pm to 11 pm .the staff are very kind and helpful. That was not a bad experience but in comparison with the hostels i stayed in europe it is very average.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.