Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel Located at Kattenberg 110, , Antwerp.
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
Belgium
Antwerp Antwerpen 2140 Kattenberg 110
92% 1414
51.2151234 4.4388767
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Very good hostel that has almost everything you could expect from a hostel. They try to do everything to make you feel comfortable. The only thing that I disliked was the breakfast. It is a very very basic cheap breakfast and especially as a vegan I couldn't find anything that suited me. When they say breakfast included I would have expected something healthier.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.1

Room got sticky and very hot. Location is far away (but everything is in relative walking distance so not an issue). Staff is a mixed bag, some are really awesome, some not. No locks on the doors and little privacy... Otherwise it is a cosy hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hudrac_yador
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

I give 10/10 and i think rightfully so, because the hostel has been EXTRAORDINARILY clean and just everything was about what i would expect a hostel to be like. Awesome people, awesome staff, great atmosphere and certainly not as commercialized as many other hostels are nowadays. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 63 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Not an ideal location, but otherwise; outstanding! Thank you for showing us some cool places in Antwerp's nightlife, Celina!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Pasamos una noche y el ambiente era muy bueno. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels Ive ever stayed at! The staff is made up of volunteers, which all seem to enjoy their job. The people in the hostel who wanted to interact with others all found friends pretty fast and even those who wanted to stick to their group seemed to enjoy themselves. If you want a welcoming, laid back and super clean hostel to meet other people stay at AB!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
9.4

Great rooms and staff very friendly. Amazing atmosphere. Bar with excelent selection of belgian beers with cheap price. The hostel is distant from most of city attractions , but it has a easy access by públic transport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.4

Very cool hostel with really nice staff. A bit of. Walk / tram to town but worth it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
10.0

I would love to thank y'all for the fantastic expirience. Great location and plenty of good spots to visit around and bonus amazing people in the hostel I went exploring with. Keira was welcoming and the whole ab family was amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place and great people! All my requets where quickly answered to my satisfaction. The whole staff was very friendly and ensured I enjoyed my stay. Special thanks to Jake and Selina.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.