Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Central Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 928 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 928 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
9.4

Great hostel, very centrally situated in the city. friendly staff. We could enter our room earlier than we thought, so that was great. Rooms are well insulated, no noise at night. Clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
10.0

Ons verblijf is zeer goed geweest. Een opmerking die U in de gaten moet houden Jongeren zeggen vaak de waarheid om een ander te beschadigen en of zijn ze jaloers dat juist iemand iets doet wat niet door de beugel kan. De reden is dat een jongere brutaal verteld tegen iemand (licht) heb je genoeg bonnen gestolen en de ander lacht niet. Ik heb zelf 45 jaar zaken gedaan en meestal stinkt dit dan ook. Sorry voor de opmerking

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.1

Great place to stay! Was unexpectedly given a free upgrade :) More of a hotel vibe with families and older couples as well as backpackers so it's not very social/easy to meet people as a solo traveller but facilities were great and it was perfect for one or two nights stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.1

Great breakfast available. Room was nice and bed was comfy. Hand soap in the bathroom would be a nice addition.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Great value for the price. Very clean and spacious... The piano in the common hall badly needs a "liftup and tuning", as it's quite useless in the present state... Too bad people never understand the need for keeping such instruments in shape when they have one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vfonti
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Really nice staff, great facilities. Cool bar and upstairs and downstairs lounge area. Short 10 min walk to main city area. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Totem007
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

De los mejores hostales

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Good location, good staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • meijunmeijun
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

Really really like it since I was a little tired of making friends?? Hahah... very quite and they have a great inner garden for people to have breakfast. Actually love how we all have our private bathroom and they separated it from the toilet. Free locker in the room is convinced and also super spacious in the room! And they have 2 beds that is not bunk bed which is also a nice thing for those who are tired of sharing bed with others. Really like this hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

Super modern, clean, and good vibes all throughout. This hostel honestly made my trip to Antwerp super relaxing. Location was fabulous as I got off the bus stop and could walk straight in, and reaching the cathedral was only a ten min walk. The girl that worked at the reception was warm and welcoming as well. It didn't come across as a party hostel, which is great for me cuz I need a good night's rest for my long trip. Def recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×