Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Central Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 914 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 914 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Totem007
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

De los mejores hostales

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Good location, good staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • meijunmeijun
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

Really really like it since I was a little tired of making friends?? Hahah... very quite and they have a great inner garden for people to have breakfast. Actually love how we all have our private bathroom and they separated it from the toilet. Free locker in the room is convinced and also super spacious in the room! And they have 2 beds that is not bunk bed which is also a nice thing for those who are tired of sharing bed with others. Really like this hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

Super modern, clean, and good vibes all throughout. This hostel honestly made my trip to Antwerp super relaxing. Location was fabulous as I got off the bus stop and could walk straight in, and reaching the cathedral was only a ten min walk. The girl that worked at the reception was warm and welcoming as well. It didn't come across as a party hostel, which is great for me cuz I need a good night's rest for my long trip. Def recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
7.7

Prima hostel ,goed ontbijt,aardig personeel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.9

Beautiful and clean. Huge hostel, but not great for solo travelers. It's hard to meet people, and if you do you'll probabley not run into then again. Great for a group!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.1

Das Zimmer war groß und hatte alles was man braucht, Bad und Klo getrennt. Frühstück war auch voll in Ordnung, Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Einziges Manko: Der Boden im Zimmer wirkte nicht ganz sauber und war immer sehr kalt..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.3

It was a nice room, very clean in a nice location. The price was also really nice. The only thing is that the beds were really uncomfotable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.3

Great place. Looks like a hotel. Only problem is that you have to insert your key card for electricity in a shared bedroom. When someone is taking a shower and you want to go out that would be a problem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
10.0

Antwerp Central Youth Hostel was an absolute surprise. It's location is fantastic- I was able to walk to all the sights that I wanted to see around town. It is right on a quiet square- and when I walked in I was surprised at how much it felt like a boutique hotel- very well designed and maintained. The staff was among the friendliest at any hostel, giving great information and serving drinks at the bar. The room was somewhat spartan, but super clean- room layout is excellent. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.