Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anzac Golden Bed Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 29 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 29 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • acanmel
  • Турция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
10.0

Sandra is the most helpful and thoughtful person someone could ever meet!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
8.6

Lovely place, lovely staff, nice view from the terrace and balcony. Shower curtain and some hooks in the bathroom would have been good though. And the internet was painfully slow.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thacm_s4219
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

This is the kind of place you could spend a week, a month, or even longer. The views from the rooftop are memorable and sitting up there with a book, playing a game or whatever strikes your fancy, is the best way to spend your evening while in Kasadasi. Sandra is a great host and makes you feel like you are at a home away from home. I would definitely come back if I visited Turkey again. Rooms are nice but not amazing. You get value for money. Breakfast is also delicious

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
10.0

So ENJOYED my stay here, Sandra Galloway, the owner, is certainly the hostess with the mostest, NOTHING, was too much trouble, she even did me a barbecue up on her rooftop terrace one evening, for me, with food bought, super fresh, from the local market !!! The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are fantastic, mine had a balcony! Nice bathrooms, everything spotlessly clean, Sandra's knowledge of the area, is FAB, if you are looking for a HOME away from HOME, then you've just found it by staying HERE

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
9.4

Absolutely extraordinary Pension. Run by stunningly friendly owner,Sandra , an Australian with two lovely dogs who really are part of the family. Very unusual decor but of course so Turkish. Situated only five minutes from the Centre of Kusadasi. Lovely room with en suite, fantastic views and comfy beds. The star of the piece is the rooftop terrace. Wow! Sensational views over the town and harbour. Sadly we only stayed for one night but will be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
10.0

May 2017 was my 4th visit to Anzac Golden Bed Pension in Kusadasi. My first visit 4 years ago was one of the most relaxing and exciting experiences of my life, being my very first time to travel overseas. The beauty of Kusadasi can be seen from the fabulous and amazing rooftop terrace, Anzac Golden Bed Pension itself is a charming and welcoming place, and the rooms are light and airy, some with spectacular views of the port and the surrounding mountainside. I would highly recommend a visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.