Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
93% 650
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. We had the double apartment type room. Which came with tv/ computer for our sole use. It was clear the hostel pride themselves on a clean, friendly, safe and respectful environment, which includes a no noise type policy late at night. We loved it. We slept great and had a fantastic home in Split whilst we were there. Thank you Apelino!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.7

Chambre très sympa, personnel très accueillant À recommander

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a good location not too far from the station and the old town. The rooms are good, with A.C. to keep you cool during the hot weather. The best aspect are the staff, they are very friendly and helpful, and genuinely seem interested in you as a person and helping you out where necessary. They also have a handy crib sheet for the local langauge, with some phrases you need, great idea!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

I'm writing this review as I am sitting in a different hostel in Split. Honestly, this place was the best. The girl at the reception was so sweet and very personable. She was super helpful! You will appreciate that once you truly experience Split. People in the hospitality industry here have not been the nicest. .. Actually particularly grumpy. Anyway, compared to the hostel I'm at now, it's a 5 star hotel. Facilities are clean, wifi is good and close to everything! Would def stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

The people working at the hostel gave us some great advice for getting around and fun things todo. They stored our luggage for the day as well which was super helpful. The rooms and bathroom were super clean. Bathrooms are pretty tiny though and tough for girls while getting ready. The common room is also pretty small and sparse but all in all a great experience and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel with lovley staff and a clean and happy enviroment. In a fantastic location with the bus station only 600metres away and a supermarket literally beside the hostel. The hostel is currently a bit restricted due to the availabe space and I feel the bathrooms and kitchen could have been a bit bigger otherwise would definitley recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.7

Very good hostel. Staff were amazing and location was very close to everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel- had a great nights sleep! Facilities were good and staff were friendly and helpful. (Also you get a disco ball in your room. What more do you need!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

I can really recommend this hostel! Stayed here during 3 nights. It's very clean, the kitchen has all the supplies needed, the AC is fantastic, the rooms are really big, beds comfy, large security lockers and the staff is really friendly! Everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.1

남여 화장실/샤워실이 각 1개였지만 씻는데 불편함은 없었어요 ㅎㅎ 직원이 너무너무 진철해서 좋았어요. 다음에 방문해도 또 묵을거예요 ㅋ

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.