Hostelworld.com

Apinelo Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 600 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 600 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
93% 600
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

The receptionist made our stay worth it! She was more informative than any tour company, ferry company, and bus stop we asked! We loved our private apartment-so clean and roomy with private kitchen and restroom. Wifi works well and they also have a tv w cable in our room and computer! They Exceeded our expectations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

Nice staff and good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JinyoungLaura
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.7

Perfect location, Very clean place and Very very kind staff and also very cozy!! If i go Split again, i would stay here one more time!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.4

Appartements refaits à neuf, à deux pas du centre historique, petit bémol pour l'isolation mais ils sont situés dans une petite rue très calme.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 май 2016
9.7

버스, 페리 정류장에서 가까운 호스텔이어서 좋았음. 방상태도 괜찮았으며 짐보관도 가능! 샤워실이 조금 작은것이 아쉬움

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.7

The staff is super friendly. Chatted with me, guided me through the city and the ferry times. I was in Split on St.Duje Festival over 2 nights, the room was calm, quite opposite to the lovely chaos outside. Very close to the bus station and harbour with fast connections to airport. I bumped into the bathroom door a couple of times, it is slightly small. But would heartily recommend Apinelo for a quick stopover at Split.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hollymaum
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 май 2016
10.0

We stayed in a private room. Very central. The hostel it's self was pretty easy to find once we got it on maps. Quick 5 minute walk from bus/train/boat station. The girl at the reception desk was SUPER helpful and sweet. She told us all the good spots to go and showed us on a map how to get there. She walked us up to our room and gave us a tour. Private room was amazing, disco ball and a clean bathroom. What more do you need?? GREAT HOSTEL, 11/10. Made our time here very enjoyable. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.6

버스터미널,페리선착장이랑 10분정도거리에 있어요! 위치는 좋아요! 올드타운,리바거리도 10분이면 갈 수 있어서 좋았습니다! 호스텔에 엘리베이터가 없는데 2층이라 캐리어 들고 가기 힘들지만 스탭들이 친절해서 다 들어주긴합니다. 스탭들이 모두 친절해서 참 좋았어요. 지도에 설명도 잘해주고 페리시간표,예약도 모두 친절히 도와주었습니다. 화장실이랑 샤워실이 하나밖에 없는게 불편해요. 비수기라서 화장실이 밀리거나 그런것은 없었지만 늦게 씻으면 따뜻한 물이 잘 안나오는 경우가 있었습니다. 성수기에는 사람이 많아서 화장실이 밀릴 것 같아요. 부엌이 있기는 한데 작아서 한꺼번에 여러사람이 요리를 하기에는 부족합니다. 시설자체는 깔끔하고 좋았어요. 저렴한가격에 좋은위치라서 그냥 무난하게 썼던 것 같아요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.4

The staff is super friendly and answered all of our questions. The hostel is clean and the location is great, maybe it cost a little effort to find it at first but the discription you get when you book it will help you and otherwise you can use google maps. Funny fact, the private rooms have even disco lights ^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Very nice and small hostel, in the city center, 5 minutes from the bus station. I would definitely go back there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.