Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 951 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 951 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.9

Stayed for one night in a private room - including disco ball above the bed! The staff went above and beyond to help me settle in and find anything I needed locally. The room was comfortable and clean with tv, computer, ensuite, wifi, disco ball etc. Very clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.7

Wardrobe sized lockers, strong air conditioning and ridiculously clean amenities - would stay here again 👌

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
9.4

We only spent one night here unfortunately. The bedroom itself was amazing, we stayed in the deluxe studio apartment which I would strongly recommend paying a little bit more for. So clean and spacious with kitchenette, bathroom, plasma tv that could also be used as a computer. The room also had a disco ball which was pretty cool for pre drinks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.1

I love how tiny this hostel is, it's very cosy. With so few people, it's easy to meet other travellers and whilst there are only 2 bathrooms it was never an issue. Equipped with everything you need (including AC), close to town but far enough away that its quiet. Was a little expensive but could have been because I was there the same weekend as Ultra Europe (unintentionally!) The staff were lovely and super helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.4

Great location, staff were very friendly and helpful when booking activites. Room was clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.6

The AC in this place was incredible. The location was good, only a short stroll out from the city centre. The atmosphere wasn't the best, definitely had quite a sterile feel to it. However it's perfect if you need some down time. Super clean, huge lockers, friendly staff and did I mention the AC .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sarahsteiny
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

My partner and i stayed in a private room about 5 mins from reception.do not stay anywhere else but here! Great location. great rooms, big shower, hair dryer provided,good air con, many power sockets,big tv/computer,good wifi and even a disco ball!!Kitchen facilites were awesome..so well equiped! Really nice and helpful staff,they washed and dried 3 bags full of our clothes for only 50kn. Booked day tours for us and printed out some things for me with no charge.We were so sohappy with our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
8.6

We enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • back0ju
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
10.0

나무랄것없이 좋았다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at Apinelo Hostel! The room was clean and air conditioned. The staff was friendly. The disco ball was a fun surprise! Definitely recommended if you're in the Split area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.