Hostelworld.com

Apinelo Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 576 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 576 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
92% 576
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
6.3

Apinelo is a bit of a strange hostel- it's very small, and really lacks the hostel feel, other than the fact that you sleep in a dorm. The common spaces are very limited and cramped, and even when full I don't think that more than 15 or so people could stay there. All of that limits the social aspect of the hostel experience. On the other hand, the location is pretty good, just outside the old town, and an easy walk to most places you want to be. Staff is nice, and the place is clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 69 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.7

I only stayed 1 night because I was in a rush to get to the islands, but I liked it here, and would gladly return. The staff and everyone I met were really sweet and the room was wonderful, it had everything I needed. I liked the location too because I imagine staying nearer to the old town can be really loud and disrupt the sleep. All in all, I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.7

I chose this hostel because of it's locality - so close to the bus station! The staff are some of the friendliest I've had and nothing is too much effort for them... Quiet and friendly atmosphere - I would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.1

Really loved this hostel! Looked dodgy from the outside but was super modern and well thought out. One bathroom but only a few people, was super clean though and a decent kitchen. Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent a tout point de vue confort, propreté, situation . Personnel extrêmement sympathique et serviable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.1

캐리어 들고 2층까지 올라가는거 힘들었지만 가격대비했을때 방도 넓고 위치도 정말 좋아요. 항구와 버스터미널과도 가깝고 리바거리 올드타운과도 다 가까웠습니다. 바로 옆에 마트도 있고 맛집도 있어서 좋았어요! 그리고 밤에도 안심하고 다녔어요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.4

The staff was AWESOME!!! They were so kind and friendly. I didn't get my bag at the airport and the woman at the front desk called every day multiple times to get more information. When my bag finally arrived 4 days later, the man working the evening waited until 11pm to receive it and return it to me. If you have any questions about the city, they have answers and are always making sure you are ok. Everything is super clean, beds are comfortable and the location is great. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 март 2016
6.6

The hostel was good in many areas (and special respect to the receptionist who went out of her way to help another girl with lost bags and was generally lovely) but the lack of staff at night caused problems for me. There weren't many people in the hostel,but someone was bringing strangers into the hostel, and into my dorm while I slept. I found it very intimidating when I realised that there was no authority to help. As a result, despite how lovely the day staff are, I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The staff is friendly and wants you to have a great time while your in Split. In one situation the woman made a reservation for me without me even asking her to do so, which was very helpful! The beds are extremely comfy and the rooms are clean, smell good, and have a nice feel. The location is minutes away from the historical part of Split, 10 minutes away from some of the beaches, and just overall in a great location. The best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • clarad
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2016
10.0

The two girls that helped run the place were so sweet and friendly and helpful! The location is good and so close to the bus station :) thank you!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.