Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 725 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 725 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
93% 725
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

That place was relly nice,strongly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic stay a Apinelo Hostel, our room was clean and very comfortable. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The location is a 5 minute walk to the port and right next to a supermarket. Would recommend this hostel and look forward to returning again soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.9

We stayed in a private room away from he main hostel therefore we were away from interaction with the other people (hence my neutral score on atmosphere). We didn't mind though as we had just come fro. Hvar and need a day or two down time. The room was lovely and the tv/computer was handy. The Wifi was god. There was a disco ball in the room which was unusual but a nice touch. I would recommend a private room to a couple looking to explore split. For single travellers the dorms are located if

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Love it! Small hostel but cosy, the stuff was really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.1

It was great to stay there! The only problem was that there was only one bathroom, which could be horrible during the high season, but in September it was bearable. The two girls from the reception were very nice and let me use the shower and kitchen even after my check out. I had a problem because I made a reservation for two beds but my friend never showed up; however, I didn't have to pay for my friend since the hostel received requests for that bed, so they didn't have any losts! Thanks !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Awesome place. Friendly staff. 5 minute walk to old town. We got the double bed own rooms - was like having ur own apartment. Recommend if u you want a good launch pad for when you head out in split.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Top notch hostel, could not have asked for more. The receptionist was so friendly and professional, she told us all about split and where to go which was so kind, considering how busy the hostel was. Loved the location and the disco ball in the room :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
10.0

The room was situated very near the old town and other facilities.Very good place to stay, clean. quiet and good price.Thank you to the staff who were very helpful! I strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • matthewdavidmiles2557
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.7

We were very happy with our stay here.. was really affordable yet clean & modern, and with very genuinely friendly & helpful staff. The disco ball in our room made our night!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.3

Great location and nice rooms, the staff was very helpful they go above and beyond.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.