Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 847 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 847 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • usher27
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
10.0

Cannot fault this place, we had a great room with just a few minute walk to everywhere we wanted to see. We were met by a very friendly lady who gave us some great advice on where to eat out. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful stay in Split Apinelo Hostel. Close-by city centre, we got a clean and fully-equipped apartment that made our visit very pleasant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.6

Awesome location, comfortable, good shower, great staff, full kitchen. But no common room, the only place to meet other travelers is your own room, the kitchen, or outside smoking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.7

A very good hostel. In terms of what you pay, I think it is a great option. I booked a private room and it was very clean (a little bit tiny, but not a big problem you can handle it). Close to Old Town, the room has an amazing disco ball and disco lights, totally worth it. Again, I will emphasize both the room and the bathroom were very clean. The girls at the reception desk were very kind. If I ever come back to Split, I would definitely book this place again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.4

We stayed in a double room and were amazed by the comfort, cleanliness and location. We didnt use the kitchen but it was good to know we had one and loved the TV with internet access. All in all a great place to stay considering the incredibly low prices! (Low season)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
10.0

Excelente Staff, se porto de 10 con nosotros! Hostel 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

Good well kept hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.7

Our stay at Apinelo was amazing. What stood out the most was the very kind and helpful woman who worked at the hostel. Upon arrival she gave us a map and went above and beyond to point out restaurants neer by, things to see and small details about the city. Any questions we had she was more than helpful with to answer. The location was perfect and very easy to get to. Would easily stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.0

Not a bad hostel just for one night.. we had to wait almost 30min at the door for the receptionist to come and let us in and check in but it was clean and the room was spacious and the location was good but definitely wouldn't recommend for an extended period of time or if you're looking to meet people. Definitely getting what you pay for..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.9

Great location, really friendly and helpful staff, very spacious rooms. No atmosphere at all though. It's a very small hostel, but there's not really much of a common room or lounge. I wouldn't have wanted to stay there for more than a few days. Great value for money though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.