Hostelworld.com

Apollo Bay Backpackers Lodge

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
6.0

This place could do with a clean. Bins in bathrooms needed emptying & the bedrooms were full of cobwebs. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
6.3

Good location for a night or two when doing the Great Ocean Road trip - I wouldn't stay for longer than that however. Facilities basic and is quite dated.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
2.6

Very disappointing. We booked 3 beds in a 4 bed dorm however upon checking in were directed to separate rooms one of which appeared to be staff quarters. The beds in this room all had belongings on them and we were told "these will be moved later". We asked to move rooms but the guy at check in was unprofessional and incompetent and said "what do you expect for $30" (also perhaps something to do with the smell of alcohol emitting from him!) Thankfully we only stayed for one night!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
9.1

This place is simple and clean. A great place to rest your head for the night. I'm not sure there is much to do at the hostel, but that's not really the point of being in Apollo Bay is it? We booked a 4 bed dorm room for a middle aged Kiwi couple and ourselves (~30yo). Plenty of space and we felt secure. Note that the walls are a bit thin, we could hear the partiers next to us quite clearly, but they cleared out for the bars and left us in peace :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
6.9

The room was not very clean, expecially the fridge had sticky dirt all over.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
8.3

Good location ideal for one night stay ..foodworks supermarket across the street one block away from the beach and shops and nice pub for lunch or dinner near by very handy kids loved it **** Thanks guys

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
8.9

Great hostel, comfy and clean. Enjoyed my night here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
6.9

Clean bedroom, kitchen appeared clean however we spotted a mouse running on the counter tops. Lovely fire in the sitting area making it very cosy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.3

Nicely located in Apollo Bay, great when you're doing the Great Ocean Road. Clean rooms, but no soap or clean towels in the bathrooms. Very basic breakfast, but ok for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.