Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 206 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 206 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Great place, friendliest staff. It was so clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.7

Best hostel i've ever stayed in, would recommend it to everybody going to apollo bay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.1

The Apollo Bay Eco YHA is the best YHA I've stayed in. I've never had a great stay at a YHA, but this one had great services (free WiFi and a beautiful fire to warm up to), and a nice modern building. It was a great base between Melbourne and the 12 Apostles, and there was tons of parking. The staff were nice enough, however when we went to ask questions a while before they closed their services for the evening, we found that they closed early, so that wasn't too great. Altogether, a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
8.9

Hostel in a good location of Apollo Bay, very easy to walk around town from there. Beds were pretty comfy and staff attentive although I did feel it lacked a bit of atmosphere. I don't know if it's because it hosts families too or just because it was winter but didn't really have proper backpacker vibes which is a bit rubbish if you are a solo traveller like me. Can't complain about the facilities though and love that it is an eco hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
9.7

Quiet and clean place to stay with a nice living room and a fireplace, especially essential during winter. Will stay there again if I visit Apollo Bay next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, love the eco friendly vibe. All hostels should take a leaf out of this ones book! Really lovely common areas with comfy sofas and an open fire. Loved the feel of the place with lots of little hang out places dotted all over to make use of. This hostel has really got it right.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 май 2017
7.1

The hostel and all the facilities are great. They even have a cosy fireplace in the lounge room. Super comfy in colder weathers. The place was also very clean when I arrived. BUT there was almost no staff seen around the place and because of some guest the place got very messy super quickly. So you had to have your breakfast next to empty beer bottles from the night before. It felt like the staff was just there to check people in and out and not have a look at the place between standard cleaning

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
10.0

Really lovely hostel with plenty of space in both the rooms and the whole hostel. Massive bonus having a TV room and then a cute lounge area with massive sofas and a fireplace! Would highly recommend as a place to stop over on the Great Ocean Road.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.1

Two kitchens both really well equipped. Really big sofa area and less than 5 mins to walk to the centre of Apollo bay. Lots of families stay here so it's generally quite quiet although the people in the room next door played music all night. I think that was just unlucky though. Comfy enough beds and pretty spacious rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.4

Easily one of the best hostels I've stayed in as far as ambience and facilities go. Perfect location for a stopover for the night along the Great Ocean Road and a great facility. Really cool eco design with a very nice big, open kitchen and sitting areas and nice bathrooms. Rooms were basic but a good size and I liked how big the lockers were. Felt very safe and calm. Not a party hostel by any means but a very nice place to chill out and relax.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.