Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 184 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 184 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

One the best hostel i've ever stayed in. Thank you so much for an excellent stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.3

Sehr schönes Hostel, das Hostel ist sehr umweltorientiert - wir haben davon zwar nicht wirklich etwas gemerkt, aber gut! Die Lage ist optimal und ruhig gelegen, es gibt kostenfreie Parkplätze, wir haben alles als recht sauber und gepflegt empfunden und würden auch wieder dort übernachten!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 март 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! It was a perfect location on the great ocean road and was right by the beach and shops. I had a car so the free parking was great. I stayed an extra night as it was so nice. The staff were so friendly and helpful which always makes the experience nicer. I've booked to stay at another YHA now in Melbourne as this one was so great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jamesinsley9697
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 март 2017
6.3

Pros Walking distance to main highstreet and beach Big communal areas Free in room wifi Cons Very basic looking room compared to the rest of property Expensive compared to other hostels we have been staying in with far more basic feel, but I imagine most charge a premium for being on the great ocean road.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
7 март 2017
10.0

The cutest little YHA imaginable. Sad i only stayed a night. Super relaxed, with a great atmosphere and all the facilities you could wish for. 10/10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.1

Prettiest hostel we've been too. Free wifi across the building and in rooms, comfy beds and the room was a good temp. Bathrooms and kitchen clean, never a queue. Free DVD hire in super comfy lounge was awesome too! Only thing- lots of families there, so not the best atmosphere. That's ok though if you're only there for one night as we were.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
10.0

Great! Friendly staff and great facilities!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.9

Bel posto completamente eco-friendly con una bella atmosfera di relax. Lo consiglio e il personale cordiale e carino

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant hostel! Couldn't fault it! I was sad to only stay there one night so I will definitely come back and would strongly recommend. It was throughly clean, beds were comfy, everything was up to date and brand spanking new. Loved the big efforts to be eco friendly as well. Big fan. And to top it off, a roof top looking west to watch the sun go down over the hills. Bloody brilliant with a cider and then looking at the stars. Winning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Enjoyed the stay quite well. Nice facilities, pleasant and helpful staff. Enjoyed chats with other guests. Nice location, good bed, good bath facilities, kitchen. All good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.