Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,702 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,702 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1702
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • nzhugs
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 74 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.6

Solid hostel - exactly what you need. Only was there one night and it was great. One thing I would change is the move away from key codes, but with so many people around, maybe its required less. 16 person dorm well set out and surprisingly quiet for that many people! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • darren_yap93
  • Малайзия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

The location was great as it was within walking distance from everything. The people there were pretty friendly. The facilities were amazing especially the kitchen, fully equipped. But the stairs up to the room were pretty narrow. Expect to climb several flights of stairs, my advice would be to pack all the essential in your backpack and leave your big luggage at the storage. Check in and out was an ease. Oh! The beds are really comfy, like really really comfy. Pillows not so tho.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.4

Best place I've ever stayed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.7

This was really one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The hostel was very well planned: good security, power in the lockers, USB outlets at the beds, little curtained-off changing areas next to the showers, fun social activities for the guests, etc. If I ever come back to Philly, I know where I'll be staying.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

Great pub crawl to get things going which made it easy to meet people whilst I was there. Good rooms, good facilities, and the location was the best bit. My only gripe was reception could have done with a few windows to brighten it up. It was otherwise a great place to stay and the staff were top notch- very friendly and helpful. I found I saw everything I wanted to in Philly for the three days I was there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Well-designed with adequate shower and bathroom facilities and comfortable beds. Wonderful and warm vibes. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone visiting Philadelphia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
9.1

I loved my experience with the hostel. Especially the fact that there were many social activities such as the walking tours. I am sure the pub crawl was great, but as I do not drink, those activities did not appeal to me. Therefore, instead of offering beer at the end of all these events, maybe incorporating some sodas for the non-drinkers. The room was surprisingly quiet for the number of people staying in it. Including a reflection room would be great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.9

Apple Hostels was great; I was especially impresssed that I got a solid night's sleep in a 14 person dorm. There's two interesting things they do to help with that: they put the lockers outside in the hallways (with charging power outlets inside them!), and they control the dorm room lights on a timer that turns off at I think 11 PM. First time I've seen that, but it seemed to work well. The hostel has a good common area, which was a bit more lively than I expected for Philadelphia.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.9

Had a great stay! The hostel is in a good location and the free activities in the evening are good. Finally the 16 bed dormitory isn't that bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Ich habe mich in diesem Hostel sehr wohl gefühlt. Super Service und die Lage ist top!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.