Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
9.7

It was second time staying at this location and it was just as good as the first time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leungwaib6872
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.9

The hostel is really very clean and accessible. I don't stay up late at night so I am happy with the lights-off-at-11pm policy and my roommates were quiet too. Just woke up a bit by the quacking noise of the bed. Room temperature was a bit low but it was not until the last day of departure that I discovered the air conditioning controller. And I would also prefer a close access to drinking water (not my habit in drinking tap water). But overall Apple hostel ranges top in my hostel experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.0

Great, clean hostel, Marc filled in for the ghost tour guide and he was really funny!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
9.1

Good location, decent common area to meet other people. Staff were all really friendly and helpful. Overall a great hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay in philadelphia! Apple hostels is on the smaller size in terms of hostels but I loved the quiet and relaxation of it! The location is perfect, not being too far from the subway and 5 minutes from the liberty bell. All the staff were incredibly helpful with any questions. My only issue was my room was booked as a four bed female dorm and it wasn't, it was a room for closer to 30 females. It did not affect my trip and I still had a wonderful stay, thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
10.0

아침 주면 좋겠다... 암튼 숙소 좋아요 위치가 완전 대로변은 아니고 아주 살짝 골목쪽이라 처음에 문을 못찾은 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 괜찮습니당

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rafahsmfreak16
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.4

Love the atmosphere and the staff members are so friendly. The location is also perfect except for the fact that it is hard to get to the rooms upstairs. Besides that, everything else was amazing! I WOULD DEFINITELY COME BACK :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We're happy to help our guests with their luggage if they need it. Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! The price per night is so cheap. The Hostel is close to mostly everything. Most of the staff was very helpful and friendly. The Hostel also sponsored tours and activities every day. I'll definitely be back the next time I'm in Philly! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Brittany! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.7

Excellente auberge de jeunesse : très bien placée au coeur de la vieille ville, bien entretenue et dont le personnel est sympathique et disponible. Le petit-déjeuner qui est compris est abondant et satisfaisant. Les dortoirs sont très fonctionnels et tout est fourni : draps, serviette et même savon. Seul petit bémol à mon sens, la climatisation (qui était indispensable et bienvenue fin juin) est un peu bruyante mais on s'y habitue.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.1

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia is in a fantastic location, right in the heart of Philadelphia! Lots of the main attractions of Philly are within easy walking distance. The hostel is kept nice and clean, but the showers are on the older side (nothing to complain about though). Be ware if you have a heavy suitcase - the stairs are steep and narrow, and you might have to climb a few stories!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.