Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,661 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,661 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1661
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.0

Great location, fun activities hosted by the hostel, and overall a good place. We only stayed for one night, but enjoyed being able to walk to most attractions and many food establishments. Seemed a bit pricey for such a large dorm room though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Hostel was ace. The pub crawl & ghost tour were awesome. Super helpful and lovely staff. Shout out to Kristy as she was the bomb!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. Es war ein tolles Hostel und ich habe mich zu jeder Zeit wohlgefühlt. Zudem ist die Lage nicht zu übertreffen. Gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sylvainmange3090
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Everything was ok, and the location couldn't be better. But a little more effort could be put on cozying up the place, it kinda felt a bit impersonal to me. That's a detail though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

You can't beat the location. It's walking or bikeshare distance to most of the major things to do on Philly. The staff was very nice. I went on a ghost tour put on by the staff which really allowed me to get to know other tenants for my short stay. Apple provided some beer after the tour. It was a cheap way to chill and get to know other people. I also enjoyed playing a little chess with another tenant. Cleanliness iso ok. Nothing too bad but nothing really too good. Good for a short stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.1

Clean and safe hostel in Old City. Walking distance to all main tourist attractions. Good facilities, all beds have lamps and chargers. Events and free beer almost every night. However, the atmosphere was kinda weird. There were a lot of older (>40 years old) travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

We absolutely LOVED staying at this hostel. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel is located in the perfect spot in town. The social events run by the hostel were great for meeting other travellers. The hostel had a great common area and kitchen which made meeting other people very easy! Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend this hostel to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
7.7

I made a mistake and paid for 2 nights. At 10:00 A.M. on Tuesday I knew I had to leave. I asked for a refund and was told I could not get one although it was 10: a.m. I also asked if I could get a credit toward another Hostel stay and was denied. I am 76 years old and you should note on your website about STAIRS. I do not believe the stay was worth the $35.00 I paid. The stairs are terrible and hazardous. This should noted on your website. Mary Boorman, P.O. Box 14764, ROCESTER,

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dmunyard
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.9

Great spot, friendly staff. Wasn't there long enough to experience the social functions but they seemed to have a few through out the week.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
10.0

Stayed here for four days over the 4th July this year in the middle of a month long trip around the East Coast. This was one of the best places we stayed, great facilities, very clean, and the staff go above and beyond to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Don't be put off by the large bed numbers everything has been done to make sleep easy. The staff are the real gem of this place, everyone went out of their way to make our stay great. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.