Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,744 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,744 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1744
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
9.7

Amazing ! Perfect location, super friendly staff and free beer or wine every evening 😍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • YuliyNH
  • El Salvador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.4

The only thing I didn't like about the hostel was that they turn off the lights of the dorm at 11pm and they turn them on at 10 am which was a problem since I checked in around 6:30pm and I wanted to get to bed early after dinner so I could also wake up early but unfortunately the only bed available was a top bunk that was directly under one of the lamps which kept me awake. Other than that it was very clean, friendly staff, awesome location, and even got a 10% off coupon for a nearby diner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay. No elevator and very narrow stairs, though. If you have a big suitcase, it might be hard to go upstairs (I was placed on the third floor).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.9

Good stay at hostel. Not sure if it was someone snoring or a small animal dying next to me, but other than that all was good. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in, great people to be with!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, no me esperaba tan buena calidad honestamente, está muy céntrico y el personal disponible para lo que necesites, lo recomiendo mucho!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

very well

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Really good hostel located in a fantastic location. Was only there for a couple of days but the staff were very friendly and willing to help with any inquiry I had. Would stay there again for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Панама, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
7.4

I was only there for one night, the rooms are big and crowded, but just enough to get a good sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.0

Great hostel, clean and great location, only breakfast is dissapointing (just cereals).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We focus on our evening activities instead of breakfast. On Thursday nights we have a free open bar from 8 pm to 9 pm, on Friday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday we have free beer, on Saturday we have free wine and cheese and on Wednesday we have a free pasta dinner. We hope to see you again soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.