Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,682 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,682 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1682
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Ich habe mich in diesem Hostel sehr wohl gefühlt. Super Service und die Lage ist top!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • catbaker
  • Senegal, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice hostel but very expensive for a 16 bed dorm.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.7

The hostel was really clean and well organised, we loved staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

The people that work at this hostel were absolutely amazing! Incredibly helpful and always kind. Location was very central to countless restaurants/bars/shops. They had a lot of helpful information on a huge laminated sheet on your bed-genius! Liked that they use codes for the doors since I'm prone to lose keys. I stayed in the female dorm and it felt completely safe leaving things behind, didn't buy a lock for my laptop. Will definitely stay here again if I visit Philly again! Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.1

Super nettes Personal, sehr gute Ausstattung, nur etwas voll gepackt im 16-Betten-Zimmer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.7

Świetny hostel!! Jeden z najlepszych w których byłem. Czysty, swietnie zorganizowany, bezpieczny, miły personel. Dużo ciekawych rozwiązań. Polecam!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel but the best of all was Julia!!! Such a cool person!!! Never met such a nice hostel worker! I can really recommend you to stay there! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Cutleree
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Hostel was just absolutely incredible. Cannot fault it at all. Perfect location in the Old City near Penns Landing, clean and modern facilities, and fantastic staff. Would completely reccomend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dannyr2610
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
7.1

Decent location pretty near to Indepenave Hall, staff are pretty friendly and it's definitely not a bad place to stay! Downside there are no lockers in the room, they're outside so anything you want to keep in the room with you isn't as secure as it could be.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad you enjoyed your stay! The lockers are directly outside the dorm room and right by the bathrooms and showers. We have it set up this way for several reasons: 1) You can keep your toiletries near the bathroom 2) Lockers are more secure out side the dorm room where they can be monitored on our security cameras (we obviously don't have cameras in the dorms) 3) Lockers can be noisy and wake people up when they're in the dorm rooms 4) Makes the dorm rooms feel less crowded. Hope that makes sense!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
10.0

The best hostel overall that I've had! Bright and clean and everything feels "new," great location, friendly staff and very well thought out: Outlets everywhere inc. at bed and inside lockers, phone holders at bed, curtains for privacy in bed and in dressing area next to shower, comfy mattress and pillow, big and well-appointed kitchen, fun mixer events, some food/drink always available... and every other amenity one hopes a hostel would have. So happy with my stay here. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.