Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
25 май 2017
9.4

Good centrally located hostel. Curtains in the large dorm are a plus but they could actually cover the whole bed instead of just a small portion. Pillow was quite flat but otherwise the bed was comfy enough. I wasn't told that the door codes change every day until I noticed that I can't get in anymore. Not a big problem, though. The lockers should be inside the dorm too. Overall had a good short stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2017
10.0

Every thing good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel and I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Apple Hostels! I highly recommend this hostel to anyone looking to stay in Philadelphia. The location and price are unbeatable. The staff went above and beyond to help me navigate the city and my trip would not have been the same without them. So glad I made the decision to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
8.6

The location is amazing, all the highlights are within walking distance. Besides, the hostel really tries to bring the travellers together by organising events with free beers. Some events were better than other events though. One night I was sitting there alone while the other night lots of people were there. The staff is really nice and can provide you with good restaurants, museums etc. I really had the feeling that they liked working there, which had a good influence on the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.1

A good place to stay in a great location. It didn't seem like a very interactive hostel but I only stayed there for one night so hard to judge. I'd certainly stay again next time I'm in Philly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
8.9

Good hostel in Philadelphia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.9

Friendly staff

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.7

I thought it was pretty awesome! It was my first experience! AC needs to blasted a bit more but overall the staff was great! I'm truly in love with girl in the morning!( brown hair!) Never caught her name) Email me jtemple@hawks.huntingdon.edu lol

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.7

I stayed in Apple Hostels for 3 nights thurs-sunday. The location is perfect if your interested in some of our country's history! a few blocks down is independence hall and liberty bell. Across the park is Constitutional museum and they just opened up the American Revolution museum across the street from the hostel itself. The Architecture in the area is beautiful. The hostel itself has a fun vibe and the staff is really nice and easy to talk to if you have a minute to kill. I'll deff be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Staff were super friendly, the bed incredibly comfortable for a hostel, and the other visitors were really nice people. The pub crawl Thursday evening is definitely recommendable - they show you really cool places. Also, the free drinks from 8-9 are a great starting point to get to know people when travelling alone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.