Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Inn Tsim Sha Tsui

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
3.4

The guy at the reception was the most unfriendly person ever. On my arrival he said that my booking was cancelled and if I wanted I would have to pay more and he didn't care as he would rent the bed easily. the toilets are so small and dump all the time. There is no place to stay apart of the veeery small room. And the guy in the front desk said was not safe to leave the luggage not even for a few minutes but if had problem could call the police.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
2.0

When I booked to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui, my booking got switched to the Mong Kok branch. Following this, I booked a further night in Mong Kok. The next day I went to work, and when I got home after a long day, I was informed that my bags had been removed from the premises. The reason I was given was that my booking had been switched to Tsim Sha Tsui. In both cases, my card was charged AND I was asked to pay cash.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
7.7

excellent location. I would advise to stay in this apple inn rather than the one in mong kok because the apartment/ location is nicer and cleaner and it is only a 20 min walk to MoKo. This was the best hostel I stayed in in Hong Kong, the facilities are excellent (clean shower/toilets, free use of washing machines, fridge, lots of water). The only negatives are the lack of space in communal areas & no proper lockers. The mixed dorm is basically a men's dorm so keep that in mind. Overall good ^_^

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2017
10.0

Awesome experience. 😊 I'll be back soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2017
10.0

Excellent value for money. Hostel is excellent located in front of the metro station. Facilities are well maintained and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • claytonkimball4445
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
10.0

Know what you're getting into by visiting Hong Kong: expect small, cramped rooms. That's normal. The building is a bit weird, with a mix of hostels, businesses, and apartments on every floor. But the location is spectacular: Kowloon Park across the street, metro to Central just steps away, and airport buses nearly to the front door. It's a really fun walking area as well. If you're a male and look like a tourist expect to be constantly offered tailored suits. And free laundry on level 2!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
6.9

Nothing awful about this hostel, but nothing spectacular. Decent facilities and beds and gets the job done! Not much of an atmosphere if that's what you're looking for

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
5.4

So Im not going to say that this hostel was horrible because it was cheap and I got what it was worth. I got a tiny room and I am not exaggerating when I say it was a closet. The room had a fan attached to it but there was no window so there was no ventilation. The bathroom was so tiny and there were no shelves to put my things or my towel so I just didn't shower there. The bathroom wasn't very clean and the available toilet paper had been soaked by the shower head.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
10.0

We stayed here for three nights and really enjoyed our time here. Location is excellent - Tsim Sha Tsui subway station is right across the road, and an airport bus stop for route A21 is right around the corner. Walking distance to the viewing area for the Symphony of Lights show, lots of shopping and food options nearby too. The room was small (as expected in HK) but made good use of its space. Wifi was super speedy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
10.0

The staff was super friendly and welcoming, they had special ocassions every day. The subway was just right across the street and there were all shops/restaurants one needed located around the building, also the airport bus stops only 2 streets away from the guesthouse building

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×