Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 959 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 959 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • marjorievnoel
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Really close to the beach and a free dinner every night! The crew was really nice and the bar had a good vibe! I recommande!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel it's great for meeting new people and their night activities are also a lot of fun! And the staff is nice as well. Doors to the rooms are always open but that didn't bother me. Really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • skinner9
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.9

Great stay at Aquarius! Only one minor fault is the security. The doors of the dorms are always wide open, but there are lockers inside. Free dinners were great and the location is good. Happy hour drinks deals are the best I've seen on the east coast, and the bar area is cool. Also, the girl who runs the entertainment is great and gets everyone involved. 100% stay here

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great atmosphere, great staff. Very well organized. The only things is that because is a beach town is hard to keep the room clean, but everyday a great team of cleaners do the best they can.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

This is the hostel to be at in Byron Bay. The atmosphere was extremely social with nightly activities at the bar area and awesome staff. I highly recommend travellers looking to meet new people and have an overall great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 май 2017
7.1

Security is a big issue! Please put locks on the doors to the porch (backside of the rooms over the bar!!)! And fix the windows somehow, that they can be locked as well, anyone could climb into the bathroom into our room. And if you have a notice about "how to behave in case of an ARMED robbery" - it probably happened... Do something guys. At least they have lockers in the rooms (bring a padlock!) Otherwise it was a fun hostel, nice bar, annoying the door was locked to the rooms at 7pm though...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Julia1
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.1

We had a great time at the Aquarius. Good location and nice facilities. We didn't like that the kitchen is closed in the morning before 7am, because people check out early and can't eat breakfast. And you have to pay a 10$ deposit for your cutlery and plates and stuff and you always have to bring it to your room which we didn't like. The bar and the food was good, we liked that it was incorporated in the hostel. The free dinner was okay, the vegetarian food was good, the meat was not.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.7

Love love loved it! Nothing bad to say!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
3 май 2017
7.1

Was ok I guess. Wouldn't wanna stay more than 3 nights. Make sure you visit the lighthouse. Worth the walk. Free evening meal is a great idea. Kitchen is dreadfully untidy! Worse kitchen we had in OZ

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 май 2017
2.6

A disgrace None of the office people is friendly, no smile Looks like there going to funerals The room is terrible: strangers come and go from the front to the back door, use us bathroom (I could even see through door) even if they come from another room They give us a key but what's the point? No one is locking it behind... Anyone could access to the room from the insecure car park. The food is free but not tasty and tiny and they dare having a restaurant. I found a used condom under my bed :(

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. We have very little problems with security, but I do hear your concerns, Byron Bay is a pretty chilled town, and other people in your room may get slack at locking the door behind them. I will take up your concerns about the cleanliness under your bed with housekeeping. Shame you didn't enjoy the inclusive dinner, most guest's appreciate the free meal we provide. Locals flock to our restaurant so it can't be too bad! Thanks for your feed back.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.