Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
83% 542
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.9

Had such a great stay, wish I'd have stayed longer! I stayed in an 8 bed female dorm and there was an much space and it was split across 2 levels which was really cool. Bathroom was ok. So close to the beach and most activities and the free evening meal was really nice. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.1

Overall decent hostel, a few douchebag 'spiritual' people but what can you expect from byron! The free meals were a nice touch and a free drink on arrival was great! Conveniently located, close to the beach and Aldi. We arrived on the weekend so free onsite parking was very limited, I recommend arriving early to get a good spot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay at Aquarius! Definitely my favorite hostel in Australia

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, close to the beach and the facilities are great! Next door at The Rocks you get amazing breakfast deals up to 12 dollars (worth it)! I stayed in a 10 dorm room where you got enough space to relax! Free dinner in the evening is good and the bar inside is goof as well! Shower and toilet are clean, only you have to wait sometimes, but that is not a big problem. Definitely worth staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.6

Really good location, clean hostel and great atmosphere. Staff are really friendly and help you book trips. You get a free dinner every night which is great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
9.4

Staff were super friendly and accommodating, the location so central, and the 10 bed dorm i stayed in was split into two levels so that was a bonus. Went while Splendour was on so didn't get to check out the activities but it looked like they had something on every night! Great Stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
9.1

Hi Aquarius backpackers, I enjoyed my stay so much the dorm rooms were very spacious and clean, excellent vibes, and fun times. I have only one negative, which impacted my stay, on Saturday night the 23rd of July, I was involved in a pool tournament down at the bar, and a English female that was hosting it( one of the bar staff) was calling myself and my other fellow travelers inappropriate names, including calling someone a murderer, there was no direct apology given to any of us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. I have spoken to the staff member who has apologised for her actions and any offense which was caused. Suffice to say her days of hosting are over, however we have found her a more suitable position within the hostel. We hope the next time you visit Aquarius you enjoy our activities and win some prizes!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.7

I stayed at Aquarius Backpackers during the Splendour in the Grass weekend. It was a last minute booking as everywhere else was booked out so my hopes were not high. Aquarius met my every need, the atmosphere was great and the staff were all friendly and helpful! I stayed in a mixed 8 bed dorm, which was one of the cheapest options, the beds were surprisingly very comfy and cleaners came round to each dorm every day to clean the bathrooms. Overall great experience and would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
4.9

We stayed in an 8 bed dorm room over the splendour weekend. Staff were extremely rude, particularly the cleaners who insisted on waking us to clean our room each morning. We asked them to let us sleep, do it later on or even offered to do it ourselves (the room was not at all messy by the way). "it's our job" was the the very rude remark we received. On the final day we were awoken by a very disrespectful cleaner who was clapping in our faces to remind us checkout was at 10am. We asked her to se

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
8.9

Security was quite lax as nobody locked the door and valuables were left out in the open, but nothong was taken so no worries

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.