Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 466 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 466 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
81% 466
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
6.6

Started off great until we got really sick the next day, receptionist entered the room and just yelled our names (in front of people we were sharing the room with, waking up everyone) and wanted us out because we checked out late. We understand we were passed checkout time but I passed out in the bathroom and we were both very ill. They just wanted us out and even took our key deposit! Clearly wants money and doesn't care about the welfare of customers. They didn't really care that much.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
6.3

Overall the hostel is just fine. The rooms are cleaned every day but not very well and the bathrooms are always a mess with sand everywhere. The kitchen is a bit too small. The staff were friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel but the staff was really slow and too chilled and a bit rude to my friend with their sarcastic jokes she didn't get. Well, other staff were great except this one guy at the reception. And it's a bummer that we mostly dealed with him. Still i would go back here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! The free dinner was pasta and I'm thankful I got there a little early to get in line as the rush at 7 is kind of crazy but overall it was great! The hostel was very clean and everyone was friendly! The staff was very accommodating

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Literally everything you need

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
7.4

Die Zimmer waren nie abgeschlossen und jeder hätte einfach reinspazieren können. Im Nachbarzimmer wirden bis spät Partys gefeiert und das Zimmer konnte nicht abgedunkelt werden.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.7

Nice hostel in a very good location. Good rooms, free dinner and fun activities :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
5.7

Staff not very friendly except for the security guard who was very helpful with my questions. Rooms anyone can enter anytime which doesn't feel that safe and secure. Only good thing is the free meal that comes with your stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
8.0

Rooms were quite hot and not much space

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere and very social hostel. Great facilities and good value for money. Security wsas good and there awas lockers to keep your belongings in. Location was good as it was very central and close to the beach. There was a happy travels desk in the hostel to book trips and lots of activities each night to win prizes and meet other people staying at the hostel. The food was good and dinner was free, only comment is that the portions were to small. Would highly reccomend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.