Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 993 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 993 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
7.7

Overall a nice experience but found it too bad that the people staying long term don't mix. It's not very nice when you're traveling alone and groups are already formed and don't even say hi. Aside from that the hostel was nice :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
5.7

Very cold during my stay with nowhere comfortable to relax - most annoyingly nowhere to sit and use the free wifi. The staff were pretty unfriendly

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JennnnB
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.0

Overall not a bad hostel. Girls large dorm had only one mirror with a nearby plug making getting ready difficult. Building has a ton of quirks that you have to learn the hard way.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
7.7

Nice hostel. The location is great! The dorms are quite big and the kitchen is very spacious too. The only downside is that there is no chill out area, it's like a bar with dorms. The travel desk staff are super friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
8.0

Room was often open and unlockedbut mainly because of the people living in this room. But they had lockers for security in the room. Perfectly central for town center and beach. Free amazing food. Fair bar prices. I loved it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Shannon531
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
8.3

Came for one night with a friend. Guy on reception was lovely, couldn't say that about the guy on the bar. Although the layout of the hostel is very confusing, it's really nice inside. I stayed in a 10 bed dorm and it was pretty spacious and clean. Free meal and free drink it always a good idea, I would definitely return!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.6

Loved the staff here, they were fantastic and even remember my name/room number. The free meal each night is pretty decent! I'm traveling alone and I met a ton of great people. The worst part is the doors that etc locked for security, they force you to walk completely around the building. Since it was raining during my stay this was a bummer. Wifi is only in the bar area unless you want to pay the extra 2$, but would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.9

Hostel was cool. Stayed in a 10ppl loft style room. Facilities were clean enough. Common room atmosphere really cool with plenty of games and little bar and good music. Free dinner every night (we had basic spag bal) catered vegan/vegetarian. Super close to the main area of town (only a block or two away). Our bedroom had a door at the front and the back which seemed to be opened always, never locked. Luckily we had a car to lock up our belongings. Lockers available. Wifi only in common room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
8.0

Great location, definitely a party hostel. Shame there wasn't anywhere to chill apart from on the bar stools as the kitchen with the only sofa gets locked at night. Otherwise good atmosphere, really friendly staff and decent free dinner!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jackduhig2024
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great hostel, really enjoyed our stay! + really social atmosphere with lots going on and a lively bar with activities every evening + free dinner every night!! + generally clean and tidy + security guard on duty every night + hostel staff were very friendly and accommodating - bar staff are generally quite rude and obnoxious. They also very strict on the no outside alcohol rule. I think there needs to be some leeway there considering it's a backpackers hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.