Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1061 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1061 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
8.6

Very good hostel. I would recommend to others and I would stay here again for sure when I come to Byron! Also the Free dinner meals were a great add on to the stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
8.6

Staff was very friendly, rooms were big and open, not very clean but it was not too bad. Free meals were nice and the location was perfect! Great atmosphere and a lot to do in the evenings

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Plenty of good entertainment at night and close to the beach and nightlife. Also free hire of bodyboards for the beach. Only concern was the doors of the rooms are outside and are left open most of the time. Good vibes, sick waves and loads of hippies 🤙🏻🤙🏻

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I've ever stayed in, entertainment and food is brilliant would highly recommend staying here if your in Byron Bay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.7

I only stayed for a short period of time but had a great experience. The staff was extremely friendly and the atmosphere was great. Also, even though I stayed in a 10 bed room, it felt more like a 6 since the entire room was loft style and the two areas seemed separate. The only negative thing was that there were no outlets close to my bunk but overall great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.3

Staff was really nice and the hostel as well but the mattresses could have been better because I felt all the springs in them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Just across the road from the beach, amazing atmosphere and super friendly and helpful staff. The guys at the travel desk are great and will help you however they can. Free dinner every day is a bonus and the bar in the evenings is great fun with the stuff they put on. 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
8.9

Great and welcoming hostel, amazing and helpful staff. + free dinner is good for a budget holiday... wifi is not free in the rooms but is at the bar and the reception

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
6.6

Rooms were always open, litterally didn't need my key. Awesome location, completely central. One of tho guys behind the bar was the moodiest person I've ever met. Cheer up pal! Bit quiet due to splendour but still enjoyable! My quilt cover smelt like someone else's BO, seemed as though it hadn't been changed! Also expensive due to splendour.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
8.9

Stayed here for Splendour and had a great time. The place is huge, with rooms everywhere, a big kitchen, a bar next to the pool and heaps of parking inside. Location in Byron is great, right next to all the good restaurants and shops, and a 5 minute walk up the hill to the beach. Having the bar means you can only drink your own bevs in the kitchen, or sneakily in your room (the staff didn't mind too much if you kept it clean).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.