Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 582 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 582 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
85% 582
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.1

Great value! You get a free dinner every night you're there. It's a small portion but free is free. And it's a nice way to gather around with everyone and plan your night. The bar had some good deals going on however most of us would just drink in the kitchen. Get plastic cups from the bar because they don't allow you to use any glass cups. Woody's is the place to go for a great night out!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • GipsyJaeger
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.3

Great location, hostel is clean and spacious with its own bar/restaurant and a 2m walk to the beach. security is lax, but it's byron the most dangerous thing is probably yourself would recommend, but I'll personally try out the other places if I return :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

Perhaps the best hostel I've ever stayed in - nowhere has compared yet. Free dinners are a fantastic idea, executed well and are really tasty as well as being a brilliant way to meet others in the hostel. Rooms are spacious and clean, and the communal area is good to chill in and meet people. Everyone was so friendly and there is always something going on in the evening, but the security is really good so if you're looking for an early night you won't be disturbed by loud guests. Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
9.4

This is honestly the best hostel I have ever stayed at. They have an awesome bar, awesome vibe, and its got a pool. 1 minute walk from beach and town. There is an ensuite that is incredibly clean. And oh my god dont get me started on how incrdeible the showers are... I dont want to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel, great social atmosphere and the free dinner and welcome drink was great too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
7.4

Wer gerne Party macht, ist in dem Hostel gut aufgehoben. Ansonsten hat es eine schöne Atmosphäre und gratis Abendessen. Negatives an dem Hostel ist, dass es abends laut werden kann und dass man sein Geschirr gegen Pfand ausleihen muss.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.9

Decent hostel with good facilities. Very sociable. Security of bags in the storage area wasn't the highest, but then again where is? Good value, but book directly it's cheaper. Free dinner was also a winner. One less thing to worry about.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
10.0

Great value, great vibes, really enjoyed my three days, just what you need and want from a hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
10.0

Love this place! Extended our stay a couple extra days because we didn't want to leave! Unlike most hostels we've stayed in, there is free dinner and activities every night. There are a couple common areas, the kitchen and rooms are cleaned everyday and the staff is great! Perfect location and very easy to meet people. Would recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us, and thank you for leaving such a great review. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
7.7

Good location, good atmosfere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.