Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
81% 510
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at aquarius. The free dinner every night is nice and tasty. You also have your own balcony, which is pretty cool as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
9.1

A couple of friends and I (Canadians/Germans/mixed) went to Byron Bay for the first time on the weekend. Great stay! We got a free drink, and a free dinner! The rooms were clean and spacious. We also got 10% off the café - great value for your money. We met lots of others too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
5.7

Staff was rude and seemed to charge money for every small service. All of aquarius is designed to drain money from their tenants by pushing gimmicks (like trivia designed to get you to buy expensive drinks). They are also shamelessly allied with tour companies, and push their offerings aggressively.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
6.0

The hostel was not overly clean, particularly the bathroom. Also, whilst there was a security guard patrolling at night, every dorm had two sliding patio doors as entrance/exit which no one ever seemed to lock and only half the lockers in the room worked. The staff on reception/the reps weren't particularly helpful or friendly. However good location, very close to the beach and tea is included which is a bonus.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
5.1

The staff were not very friendly or helpful. The rooms are en suite but to have one bathroom between 8 people is not ideal. The bathroom floor gets cleaned once a day but it quickly gets dirty and the water from the shower gets stomped all around the room. The staff don't seem to reliable for information. Bit of an uncomfortable atmosphere on arrival as rooms are messy and staff seem more concerned to get people drinking then helping out. Pros: nightly dinner and good noise control.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Montserrat, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
10.0

Love the ocean air and the whole team at Aquarius

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
4.6

Stayed in Aquarius for 4 nights and would not recommend it. We only stayed there for so long because of its location - close to the main beach and centre of town. However the staff were rude - one of them came into our room just to 'use' our toilet! Vom! Our roommates were aggressive and at times we felt threatened by their behaviour, one was also a member of staff who said there was no point complaining as we'd be the ones kicked out... Heard that Arts Factory was better!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2016
7.1

Really good. The security guard was really nice. They allow drinking in common areas which was nice (last time I stayed they didn't allow any drinking). But it says free parking which is only true if you can get a spot in their parking lot which seems impossible.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 май 2016
8.0

BEST HOSTEL EVER. Free dinners are good. Atmosphere is amazing - which is the most important thing for me. So sociable and lots of fun. Security is low as the doors are always left open and the dorm rooms could definitely be cleaner. However I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else on my return to Byron. Missing Aquarius already!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

I couldn't have been happier, great people, great service...clean clean clean! My friend and I got a private room with 2 single beds. We even had a lil balcony to chill. Also very glad to have security monitor sound in the night so that we could still go out and party but get back and have a restful night. I'll be returning

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.