Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
81% 492
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
4.6

Stayed in Aquarius for 4 nights and would not recommend it. We only stayed there for so long because of its location - close to the main beach and centre of town. However the staff were rude - one of them came into our room just to 'use' our toilet! Vom! Our roommates were aggressive and at times we felt threatened by their behaviour, one was also a member of staff who said there was no point complaining as we'd be the ones kicked out... Heard that Arts Factory was better!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2016
7.1

Really good. The security guard was really nice. They allow drinking in common areas which was nice (last time I stayed they didn't allow any drinking). But it says free parking which is only true if you can get a spot in their parking lot which seems impossible.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 май 2016
8.0

BEST HOSTEL EVER. Free dinners are good. Atmosphere is amazing - which is the most important thing for me. So sociable and lots of fun. Security is low as the doors are always left open and the dorm rooms could definitely be cleaner. However I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else on my return to Byron. Missing Aquarius already!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

I couldn't have been happier, great people, great service...clean clean clean! My friend and I got a private room with 2 single beds. We even had a lil balcony to chill. Also very glad to have security monitor sound in the night so that we could still go out and party but get back and have a restful night. I'll be returning

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
6.6

Started off great until we got really sick the next day, receptionist entered the room and just yelled our names (in front of people we were sharing the room with, waking up everyone) and wanted us out because we checked out late. We understand we were passed checkout time but I passed out in the bathroom and we were both very ill. They just wanted us out and even took our key deposit! Clearly wants money and doesn't care about the welfare of customers. They didn't really care that much.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
6.3

Overall the hostel is just fine. The rooms are cleaned every day but not very well and the bathrooms are always a mess with sand everywhere. The kitchen is a bit too small. The staff were friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel but the staff was really slow and too chilled and a bit rude to my friend with their sarcastic jokes she didn't get. Well, other staff were great except this one guy at the reception. And it's a bummer that we mostly dealed with him. Still i would go back here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.0

Great hostel, short walk from the beach and town, staff are really helpful and friendly and the rooms are nice. We tried another hostel in the area for one night but had to come back to Aquarius cause we missed it too much!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! The free dinner was pasta and I'm thankful I got there a little early to get in line as the rush at 7 is kind of crazy but overall it was great! The hostel was very clean and everyone was friendly! The staff was very accommodating

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Literally everything you need

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.