Hostelworld.com

Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille Located at Glencolmcille, County Donegal, Donegal.
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille
Ireland
Donegal Donegal F94HH31 Glencolmcille, County Donegal
97% 211
54.6950669 -8.7716174
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were helpful and very friendly. The common room was cozy in the evenings with the fire going. The kitchen was big enough to have multiple people working on meals at a time. I loved the village and its surrounding scenery.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing place to stay. I was sad I only got to stay one night. Would have much preferred to spend a few days in this beautiful area of Ireland. Staff were amazing. Owner drove us down and picked us up from the closest bar in the nearest town. 10/10 absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel stay I've ever had! Paul/Sharon are not only amazing owners but true hosts as well! Everything is excellent! Paul's full cooked breakfast is definitely worth the €5! Don't worry about being on foot. They will shuttle you wherever you need to go. And point out the best things to do. Bus ride from/to Donegal is quite easy. The hostel is located in one of the most scenic parts of Ireland. A area of undiscovered beauty. Do yourself a favor and stay here! I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.4

our stay at Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille was short but really good, we got a big double ensuite for a really good price! The staff was really nice and friendly, giving us advice on where to go to get the best spot on the Slieve Leagues and also giving us availability to use the kitchen even after the check out. I surely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • giulia3114379
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic time! Everybody who loves nature; cliffs, beaches, sheep and nice people should stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
9.7

Nice place. Friendly, affordable and cosy. Perfect for those cycling Donegal coast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Beautiful, comfortable and clean. The host was great and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
9.7

I highly recommend Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille for a peaceful and relaxing stay in Donegal, what a great place, unpretentious and very comfortable. Paul and Sharon are the perfect hosts and nothing is too big for them, from the run to and from the bus stop and they'll even drop you down to the local pub and collect you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • julie1189
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
5 март 2016
10.0

This place was such a treat to stay in. Serene, beautiful, cozy, and well kept. The staff was great and the free shuttle was very helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Февр 2016
9.4

Stayed for a brief weekend to walk the Turas Colum Cille and hike Sliabh Liag. Paul was more than flexible to drive me to/from the bus station and where I wanted to go; large rooms, clean bathroom, nice kitchen with fireplace. I believe I stayed in the off season, but a wonderful hostel to stay in whether you're planning to be a tourist or taking Irish classes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.