Hostelworld.com

Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille Located at Glencolmcille, County Donegal, Donegal.
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille
Ireland
Donegal Donegal F94HH31 Glencolmcille, County Donegal
96% 204
54.6950669 -8.7716174
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
9.7

Nice place. Friendly, affordable and cosy. Perfect for those cycling Donegal coast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Beautiful, comfortable and clean. The host was great and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
9.7

I highly recommend Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille for a peaceful and relaxing stay in Donegal, what a great place, unpretentious and very comfortable. Paul and Sharon are the perfect hosts and nothing is too big for them, from the run to and from the bus stop and they'll even drop you down to the local pub and collect you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • julie1189
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
5 март 2016
10.0

This place was such a treat to stay in. Serene, beautiful, cozy, and well kept. The staff was great and the free shuttle was very helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2016
9.4

Stayed for a brief weekend to walk the Turas Colum Cille and hike Sliabh Liag. Paul was more than flexible to drive me to/from the bus station and where I wanted to go; large rooms, clean bathroom, nice kitchen with fireplace. I believe I stayed in the off season, but a wonderful hostel to stay in whether you're planning to be a tourist or taking Irish classes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • foxx77
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2016
10.0

We were greeted just as we came through the door and shown around the location as well as given suggestions for places to see as we continued our road trip. Fantastic place to stop at away from the bustle of city life.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Янв 2016
10.0

Spent a few days here in January and had a great time! The hostel feels more like a home, the kitchen area in particular was very nice. We spent most evenings sitting and reading in front of the fire. It is very remote, but that's what we were looking for. Very close to the sea and the Slieve League cliffs. Definitely would recommend and come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Дек 2015
10.0

kind and very generous hosts

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2015
9.4

Excellent hostel with a beautiful local that allows easy access to the surrounding rugged beauty of the area. You could not wish for a better host than Paul the hostel owner. He is friendly, amenable, flexible and accommodating, always prepared to go that extra mile for all of his guests. I would have no hesitation in recommending or returning to Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille. Well done to Paul and his family. Paul Connor-Kearns

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.