Hostelworld.com

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 96 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 96 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
Arcadia Beach Guest House Located at 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island, Magnetic Island.
Arcadia Beach Guest House
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland 4819 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island
89% 96
-19.1522223 146.8624448
Arcadia Beach Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
6.3

Shuttle Service zu Ferry 10 Dollar. Lieber mit dem Bus zu Ferry für 2,30 Dollar. Küche war gut Ausgestattet. Mitarbeiter waren freundlich. Leider gab es keinen Trockner. Hostel war abends sehr ruhig - fast schon unheimlich. Kein freies Wifi. Meiner Meinung nach stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • megantomo
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 март 2016
6.6

One of the stranger places I've stayed in around the world. The couple who checked me in left that evening, and the hostel was left to the German traveller who worked there. The new manager turned up next day and didn't really seem to know what was going on (asking us if we'd paid for our room yet). The facilities are great though - 2 kitchens to use, and large tv and dining areas. The bus stop for the island is only a minute away, and I got a free pick up from the ferry port!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Февр 2016
10.0

This place is awesome,quiet,lovley with super friendly stuffs. A place to relax and enjoy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ThomasJansen
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
8.6

Lovely place to stay on the island. Great for meeting people and to chill. Just on the beach front and the staff are amazing. It is a bit expensive though... If I'm paying 35AU$ for a dorm I'd expect to be able to wash my clothes for free and have access to wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Февр 2016
10.0

Amazing staff!! Everybody spread the word about these people, they would go over mountains to help you and make sure you have a good time. Never had that good experience with guesthouse people. Really clean rooms and bathroom, good airco. Only thing is that there are not much other people, so for travellers by them self it's good for relaxing, not for meeting new people. Amazing stay! 5 stars!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Янв 2016
10.0

Clean welcoming hostel. No bunk beds and there's an oven! Car hire is fantastic value for money. The couple that ran Arcadia are the kindest people i met on my travels, when i had an emergency and had to leave early they did everything they could to help me and make sure i was ok! Would definitely reccommend this hostel! Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Янв 2016
8.3

Very nice staff. Nice and cozy place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • espiralestefania8934
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Дек 2015
10.0

Estupendo! Con un montón de rincones para relajarse, playa espectacular justo en frente, paseos a pie hacia toda la isla... Ian, el dueño, absolutamente encantador. Una maravilla!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Нояб 2015
10.0

By far the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The only thing that could be improved would be the addition of free wifi. Amazing staff great cooking/eating facilities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Нояб 2015
9.1

Lovely hostel and loved that they were all single beds in the room and towels were provided. Hostel was very clean. Would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.