Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 163 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 163 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
8.9

Lo mejor de todo es la localización. A 20 minutos andando del ferry y el supermercado. A uno de una playa preciosa. Un poco más allá está el lugar donde se pueden ver los wallabies... Lo único malo es que no tiene wifi gratis.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.0

Lovely lady I think she owns the guest house. great kitchen (choice of 3). great location close to the rock wallabies. short walk to iga. nice common areas. had a safari tent and it was lovely. comfy bed and 2 fans in the tent. only one shower and one toilet that we were shown (unsure if theres more) wasn't really a problem as the guest house was quiet. but might be a problem in peak times. enjoyed our stay here and would return! Thank you for having us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best with the rest of your travel. Vicki Lee & Darryl

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
7.4

Nice rooms,but to quiet. Go to base for meeting people

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
7.1

Stayed 3 nights in a dorm with 4 beds and air con and a fan. A girl in my room didn't get a key for the room so we had to leave the door unlocked for her. That was quite unacceptable because there were no lockers. It is near the bus stop. Tell the driver where you have to go and he will stop for you. Would stay again but I think it is a bit overpriced for what you get.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.4

Perfect place to hang out for a couple of days and explore this beautiful island. Friendly staff, a well stocked kitchen and it's right on a deserted beach. Buses run from a stop just across the street and there's a food store just round the corner. Definitely not a party hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely comments. We pride ourselves on our relaxed and quiet environment. It gives people a chance to rest and re-cooperate. There are always parties to attend close by. Enjoy the rest of your travels. Vicki Lee & darryl

  • kasperontour
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.3

Really nice and quiet hostel with a fee chill areas, great kitchens and friendly staff. The only downside is that its really expensive and that there are ants everywhere: in the cupboards in the kitchen and even in the rooms. I just put all my stuff in the fridge and that solved it, no big issue.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your positive comments. Our largest dorm room holds 4 single beds and is equipped with fans and air conditioning which is used most of the day and evening and is $35per night. Cheaper accommodation does not offer air conditioning. Unfortunately there are times in the year when ants are on the move and have an appetite for anything that is left out of the fridge or in rooms. We apologize for these times. Hoping you enjoy the rest of your travels. Vicki Lee & Darryl

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
7.4

Quick check-in. Stayed in the tent, good enough though a bit pricey for what it was. Lots of areas to chill in, three kitchens so it wasn't fight over the pots or anything! Reasonable location, within walking distance of bus stops.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
9.1

Great hostel! A little bit overpriced but I would definetly recommend it! Really nice staff and a good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you we are please you enjoyed your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your holiday!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
9.7

Great guest house with comfy beds, lots of facilities & clean. Kitchens, pool, wifi and cute fish tank. Nice staff. Arcadia beach has a pub, Gillian's cafe and a service station. There's Geoffrey bay, the Rock Wallaby headland, beautiful beach, with ship wreck for diving!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 март 2017
10.0

The best accommodation Ive ever stayed in! Great friendly owner, clean rooms and offers for everything you need to do on the island. Feels like home :-) Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.