Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
Arco Iris Located at Calle de Orden Toscano,Bloque 10, Number 928, Gran Alacant, Alicante.
Arco Iris
Spain
Alicante 03130 Calle de Orden Toscano,Bloque 10, Number 928, Gran Alacant
97% 134
38.2355508 -0.5312061
Arco Iris
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
9.4

Very friendly stuff and I really enjoyed the neighbourhood. Very relaxed atmosphere and Pico the dog is the cutest! I had an amazing time, no negative feedback. I felt like home in Arco Iris!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Окт 2016
10.0

Great service, cheap and in general nice facilities. Very nice owner!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
10.0

it was a very lovely stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

I was at Gran Alacant for a quick weekend trip, the location is super nice in a beautiful, calm area with a nice view over the city & a nice pool near by. Alicante was a quick bus ride away! Breakfast was good and there weren't super strict timing as when to have it -so no stress to wake up super early :D Mike made the whole stay much easier and fun, drove me from\to the airport, to the beach and helped me with instructions and tips for sightseeing,.. To keep it short, I loved my WE there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Me and my Mum had a really greate time at Arco Iris. We loved everything there! The place was very clean, breakfasts really tasty, neighbourhood pretty nice. But firs of all Mike! He is the best host ever! He gave us a lot of tips how to spend our stay, where to go, what we need to see. So you can use those tips or not - it depends on you. He's really talkative if you are chatty person. But if not don't be afraid ;-) And everything, literally everything makes you feel like home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Spent a last minute night here when in need of accomodation close to the airport before flying.. Mike the host is a top guy who was very helpful, has a lovely place in a great spot and would happily return. Room was great and he even gave me a lift to the airport the next day. Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi , you're welcome. Thanks for the nice comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.7

My friend and I had an unforgettable stay with Mike at Arco Iris. Mike went above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one and instantly made us feel at home. The property itself is very clean and has a really homely feel, with beautiful views of the sunset in the eve. Mike and Pico are incredible hosts and I would recommend staying here to all :) we hope to see you both again xxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the kind comments. Pico misses you.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.1

The only downside is that you would have to take the bus for half an hour if you'd want to get to Alicante. The room was nice and we even got two fans. The whole flat was very clean. Mike is a lovely person and we had a chat with him more than once. We had a great time with him (and his dog, Pico) at Arco Iris. He told us how to get everywhere we wanted to go. It was the perfect place for us to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the nice comments. Yes, the bus trip from Alicante is 30 minutes... but at €1,60 is excellent value and travels along a scenic coastal route.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.1

Although the property didn't have Air Conditioning the , Manager Mike, is very friendly, and will go out of his way to help you in any way. He will pick you up, and drop back to and from the Airport. Which is a headache at the best of times, even if it means " unsociable " hours. Great service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi , thank you for comments. It is practically IMPOSSIBLE to have Air Conditioning in the bedrooms, when your nightly room rate is €23. (Private room, Wifi Access, breakfast, Swimming pool). We would have to impose a minimum room rate of €40+ a night if rooms were fitted with Air Condition units. Then, we could not label ourselves as "Low Cost" or "Budget" B&B. But we supply 2 fans (ceiling & table top) for each bedroom, and have Air Conditioning unit in the lounge area.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
8.9

Mike is very nice and helpful! He showed us around and gave us all the information we needed and more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the nice comments.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.