Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
Arco Iris Located at Calle de Orden Toscano,Bloque 10, Number 928, Gran Alacant, Alicante.
Arco Iris
Spain
Alicante 03130 Calle de Orden Toscano,Bloque 10, Number 928, Gran Alacant
96% 129
38.2355508 -0.5312061
Arco Iris
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Spent a last minute night here when in need of accomodation close to the airport before flying.. Mike the host is a top guy who was very helpful, has a lovely place in a great spot and would happily return. Room was great and he even gave me a lift to the airport the next day. Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.7

My friend and I had an unforgettable stay with Mike at Arco Iris. Mike went above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one and instantly made us feel at home. The property itself is very clean and has a really homely feel, with beautiful views of the sunset in the eve. Mike and Pico are incredible hosts and I would recommend staying here to all :) we hope to see you both again xxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the kind comments. Pico misses you.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.1

The only downside is that you would have to take the bus for half an hour if you'd want to get to Alicante. The room was nice and we even got two fans. The whole flat was very clean. Mike is a lovely person and we had a chat with him more than once. We had a great time with him (and his dog, Pico) at Arco Iris. He told us how to get everywhere we wanted to go. It was the perfect place for us to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the nice comments. Yes, the bus trip from Alicante is 30 minutes... but at €1,60 is excellent value and travels along a scenic coastal route.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.1

Although the property didn't have Air Conditioning the , Manager Mike, is very friendly, and will go out of his way to help you in any way. He will pick you up, and drop back to and from the Airport. Which is a headache at the best of times, even if it means " unsociable " hours. Great service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi , thank you for comments. It is practically IMPOSSIBLE to have Air Conditioning in the bedrooms, when your nightly room rate is €23. (Private room, Wifi Access, breakfast, Swimming pool). We would have to impose a minimum room rate of €40+ a night if rooms were fitted with Air Condition units. Then, we could not label ourselves as "Low Cost" or "Budget" B&B. But we supply 2 fans (ceiling & table top) for each bedroom, and have Air Conditioning unit in the lounge area.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
8.9

Mike is very nice and helpful! He showed us around and gave us all the information we needed and more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the nice comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
10.0

A awesome little slice of of tranquility in an otherwise very busy tourist town. Great host, clean rooms, friendly dog, awesome view put of the front of the property. Main town and beaches are easily accessible from the nearby bus service. I look forward to going again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks. And yes, you will be more than welcome back again.

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

I had a great stay. Host was very nice and helpfull

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.7

La estancia en Arco Iris ha sido perfecta. La ubicación en Gran Alacant es buena, es una zona muy tranquila y bonita, y está cerca de los principales destinos si accedes en coche. El personal es muy amable y atento en todo, tendrás todo lo que necesites. Repetiría sin duda, muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, muchas gracias por tu evaluacion. Tu y tu amigo ya sois bienvenidos otra vez en el futuro. Buen suerte guapos.

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
10.0

It is a great place to stay! Mike is a really nice person, he have peaceful dog(pico) and big fish that bites(pixy). Atmosphere is great, I got maps, advises what to visit and any kind of help i needed. Hostel is located away from Alicante, in a quiet city Gran Alacant right next to a very long beach and many great looking spots. Surely best place to stay near Alicante

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the nice comments. I am glad that you had a great relaxed holiday.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.