Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • claire312
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.9

Grand hostel avec piscine. Possibilité d'acheter à manger et à boire. Personnels à l'écoute

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
5.1

The hostel calls itself a 5 star hostel. The only thing which might be a sign for a nice place is the pool area. When you come in you have the feeling it could be a nice place but if you have a closer look it's different. I booked a 8 bed dorm with aircon. They put us in a 6 bed dorm in which our two beds were in a separate part of the room which seemed to be a kitchen. There was no aircon. After complaining they put us in a 12bed dorm which was again not the thing we wanted to have.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
6.9

I would recommend Arenal Backpackers if you are a party-goer, not if you want a quiet getaway or need to sleep: it has a nice pool and bar, but it is quite noisy because of the music of the bar (which closes at 11pm) and the main road of La Fortuna (which is quite busy). The "quiet hours" (supposedly 10pm-7am) are not enforced by the staff, even when we asked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Can't get a better deal for the price and the facilites are well maintained and the food and liquor prices are reasonable, overall a very happy camper!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Absolutely perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
9.4

My stay in Arenal was great. The staff is extremely and did anything they could to help me with several things. So the stay was great. There was just a problem before. I made a booking for 3 days but wasnt able to get there in time. I emailed the hostel twice but never got an answer. That's something they can work on.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mvanhengstum
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.1

No freely usable kitchen but the place is amazing. Good prices for the tours and lovely breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Apiepers
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.9

Nettes Hostel. Alles was man braucht. Ein bisschen nervig war, dass die Chipkarte zum Zimmer nicht wirklich funktionierte und nachts die Klimaanlage auf 22 Grad gestellt wurde. Das war viel zu kalt und wir konnten nicht wirklich schlafen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
4.9

Pros: nice Staff, nice Pool Cons: AC did not work in our room, no lockers in our room, not WiFi in the room, not enough power outlets and far away from the beds, beds had no ladders so it was quite difficult to get up, no kitchen (or fridge), no common area except for the restaurant. Don´t know where the hostel takes the word "Resort" or "Backpacker" from. It´s neither of that, it´s more like a cheap motel (parking lot right in front of our room) I would never recommend this place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.4

Great pool, great vibe if your looking for fun and sociable! Slightly further (5mins) out of town but totally worth it for the space. They can organise any tour you want at competitive prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.