Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
86% 1632
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
9.4

Auberge parfaite avec une atmosphère et une ambiance de qualité. Seul bémol, il n'y a ni cuisine ni frigo donc impossible de se préparer ses propres repas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
5.7

If you want a good night's sleep then don't stay here. No sleep in 3 nights. This is a beautiful hostel, very pretty and would appeal to those who are looking for a bit of a party but unfortunately that's not what we wanted. Deposit for a room key when the windows r left open and you can walk in an out of them..a few nights music was on till 1am not 10pm. Had to checkin on Facebook for wifi. Food was expensive and ok..not worth the cost. Overall not for us but the pool and hot showers were nice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.0

Amazing location, great hostel, fab pool. Very clean, only downfall was staff at reception weren't overly helpful unless you wanted to buy their package tours. Kitchen staff were lovely though, food was good, no breakfast included!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tonje-juvik8341
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.7

I booked together 4 nights here. Originally I was going to stay here for 3 nights, but extended my stay with one more night. It's a good location in La Fortuna, good facilities, very nice staff and all that is good. But the prices they have on different tours are very expensive (it's $50 for some tours, that you can get for $36 at Jungle tours down the road) same with food and alcohol too, much cheaper to go down the street. Best way to save money since they don't have a kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Staff and people are very nice and friendly. I enjoyed it a lot and will definitely come back. It's very beautiful; you get a lot for your money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
5.1

We stayed for just one night at the Arenal Backpackers although we planned to stay longer. We expected a kitchen somewhere when it is called a ''hostel'' but there was no. The staff said it is possible to store some food in the fridge of the bar. When I actually asked to put some milk, the woman's answer was ''But just this - otherwise it's getting too full" (I just had one bottle milk!). My opinion: Call yourself 5* Motel, but without kitchen don't call yourself 5* HOSTEL!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with the pool! Everything is good except the dorm is hot at daily time without AC.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.1

Nice place to stay with a nice view. I have nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.6

Hat leider keine Küche zum selbst benutzen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.6

So the biggest thing that I did not like about this location was the fact that in the actual bedroom there is only one outlet for (in my case) eight girls. There are no outlets by most of the beds. As someone who likes to charge their phone overnight and use it as an alarm, it was incredibly inconvenient. Instead they have a charging strip set up in a locker room, far away from the beds. However, the restaurant has good food and drinks and the pool and hammocks are quite nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.