Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,520 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,520 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
86% 1520
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.9

Great hostel with a fun atmosphere and a great pool and bar area, hammocks, many bathrooms/showers, and comfy clean rooms. A few things: no kitchen, no free breakfast, and a 10% extra charge for paying with a credit card (not sure if that was because I had a large reservation too or what). Also, freezing room at night but you can fix that by closing the vent to the air conditioner. You have to pay for towels and the room key and the food there so you may end up spending more than you plan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Nothing to complain about - this place was awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.6

Atmosphere was great, food and drinks were cheap and very good. Staff was helpful, really felt a resort!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.3

Nice pool and chill out area with slack lines. Dorm rooms with only one bathroom between 12 people is a bit annoying when everyone is getting up at the same time, and the hostel is a little bit of a walk from town, but otherwise all good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.4

This hostel is located well with a nice pool and bar area. The staff are helpful with booking tours and our double room was spacious with air con. However, what really let them down was the cleanliness. Our room was never cleaned and the bin never emptied - thankfully we were only staying a couple of nights. We weren't told at reception when we arrived this wouldn't happen so we didn't know anything about if we were meant to do it. Also, our bathroom smelt from arrival.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Great property, close to everything, awesome pool. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Kann man nur empfehlen, super schöne Anlage, gutes Essen und absolut nettes Personal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

I only stayed one night but it is a very nice hostel that has great amenities. Was very clean and AC was excellent. Is a little up the road from the rest of town, but easy walking distance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.7

Felt more like resort than a hostel. Well worth it !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
8.9

We loved the fun but relaxing atmosphere you had to offer and the close proximity to many different restaurants, attractions, etc. The only complaint I have is the cushions on futons/couches in the main area where you can lounge have a very strong odor to them. They smell of sweat and mildew! I didn't sit on them for that reason. For as many travelers you get and the amount of rain, you really need to wash the cushions & pillow cases (or replace them entirely). A few others thought the same.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.