Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2074 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2074 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
6.9

Great pool and bar area... but the music didn't stop until after 2am & if you are in a room nearby you can't escape the noise! Power went out at 2am one night. The ac leaked water all over the room and construction work started at 8am on Saturday morning. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.4

This was the best hostel we stayed at in Costa Rica. It was social and fun, there were tons of people to meet, the restaurant and bar were affordable and good, the pool was just so refreshing on a humid day, absolutely great. The air con only turns on at night, which was a downside, but we just beat the heat by getting in the pool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • spenceh82
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Personally, I loved this place. I would recommend it to anyone looking for value for money in a great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
6.9

We stayed in the tent, it was very noisy at night until 11PM, which is annoying as we needed to sleep to catch an early all day tour/event. I found this hostel very cheap as the bathrooms didn't have hand dryers or towels, wifi didn't work well if you weren't in the reception/restaurant area, and our tent was not touched by a cleaning service. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed in! the pool was so good - cheap drinks and cheap food! rooms were very clean and air conditioned. had a lovely balcony. met some great people! the staff were really nice to. very pleased.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

A great hostel - friendly and helpful staff, very secure and our room was spotless. The food was also good - huge portions!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.7

Could be great but at the moment it's only OK. Staff not the friendliest, the bathrooms weren't kept clean and food just average (although drinks were great haha). Bit of a walk from town but the grounds are nice with a pool and big lawned area. Can book onwards trips although more expensice to do so here vs. in town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
3.7

I was expecting a backpackers hostel and this was not the case. Backpackers travel on a budget, therefore the hostels should have kitchens to cook in. As well, there was no towels in the hostel but you could buy one for $10!! That's the highest I've ever seen at a hostel. Lastly, I booked a mixed dorm, they messed up my reservation so my male friend had to sleep in a separate dorm without the people he came with. They barely apologized and didn't offer any consolation.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
8.3

The security is A1 in this hostel. The staff is nice and there is a party vibe. Being on a backpack trip, I like to be able to make myself some food. There is no kitchen in this hostel and since there is a bar/restaurant on site, we are not even allowed to bring food from a take-out restaurant. This was the biggest issue of the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.1

Nice high standard hostel really clean ! Big garden with a great swimming pool and Breakfast is cheap. However we stayed in the tent and it was way too hot and noisy as the music is on until 12 at the reception and around the pool.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.