Hostelworld.com

Aristoteles Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 735 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 735 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
Aristoteles Hotel Located at 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq, , Athens.
Aristoteles Hotel
Greece
Athens Attica 10438 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq
77% 735
37.9881808 23.7265205
Aristoteles Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
9.7

Really lovely hostel! I enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable the whole time! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
6.6

Nice hotel, it's near from the train station. Location is not very good specially if you plan to walk during night. It's probably not dangerous the area, but I'm sure it's not the best area in Athens.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 март 2016
7.7

Great location! Cheap and suits my budget.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2016
7.7

You get what you pay for with budget hotels, nothing spectacular but the rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. Only complaint was that the wifi didn't work in our room which was disappointing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2016
6.6

The room was very small and not comfortable beds. The location was the best part. The deck is pretty nasty and they were doing work on our deck while we were staying there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
7.4

We were students on a budget staying and this place was fine for us! We had a 4 bed room, it was a little small but was expected. Bathroom/shower was very clean and had towels there ready for us & some small shampoos and body washes which was great. The staff are very friendly, we were able to pay in cash which made splitting the cost between the room very easy for us. Wifi was great in the lobby and breakfast was fine! about 10 min walk to metro which would wherever you anywhere. Overall - good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 март 2016
9.7
Перевод Google

Там не было горячей воды однажды утром, но у них были люди работают, чтобы немедленно решить проблему. Она была решена к тому времени, когда мы вернулись во второй половине дня. Кроме этого, у нас не было абсолютно никаких проблем. Прием был велик. Место было здорово. Услуги были чистыми. Завтрак был отличный.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2016
4.6

The location is situated in a rather usafe part of Athens. The personnel is not really friendly nor helpful. Besides, my backpack was stolen from the lobby of the hotel when there were other people around, no one said something or denied seeing something. Also the personnel shrugged their shoulders upon hearing the news of my backpack being stolen (with everything in it!).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear customer , First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us at the Aristoteles hotel in Athens. As all the big citys Athens is also a bit unsafe unless you choose to stay in the rich areas of it. When your backpack was stolen , there were at least 30 people at the lobby at that time , you didn't ask the reception personel to hold it for you ,you didn't even ask for any key to the safety deposit boxes that are in the lobby and now you blaim the reception staff , I think this is not fair. I'm really sorry for what happened to you but it was your mistake. Regards Vakis Ovadias

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 март 2016
8.6

Lindo hotel, muy limpio y buen de desayuno. Esta ubicado un poco lejos del cento historico , para llegar a la zona turstica tenes que caminar unas 15/20 cuadras o tomar el metro 1 o 2 estaciones dependiendo la linea.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2016
5.7

PROS: Central location, adequate rooms, things were fairly clean, one of the women working the front desk was very sweet and friendly. CONS: walls were very very thin (I was woken up multiple times each night), wifi didn't work for anyone I spoke to in the hotel, neighborhood was central but forgettable, and the breakfast buffet was very minimal (thing super eight) and not very tasty.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.