Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aristoteles Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 768 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 768 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
Aristoteles Hotel Located at 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq, , Athens.
Aristoteles Hotel
Greece
Athens Attica 10438 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq
77% 768
37.9881808 23.7265205
Aristoteles Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
8.3

I stayed in a 4-bed female dorm which was very comfortable and superclean. The room had its own bathroom which was very clean. I had the feeling I was in a 3-star hotel or something, not a hostel. The staff is really nice and polite. The location is quite good because it's in the center, near the metro. However, this area feels a little scary at night, especially for a woman walking around alone. In general, it is a very good place, nothing compared to the dirty and crapy hostels I've been!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
5.1

We asked the guy about how to reach the airport, and he wasn't helpfull at all. He just said yes or no to our question, when we told him that we were considering taking the metro, he didn't reply anything, and then we found out that there is a special ticket and that the train is only one every fourty mins. Breakfast at 6:30, our departure at 6:35, they didn't even allowed us to take a sandwich without sotting there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
7.7

Fint til pengene, man får præcis hvad man betaler for. Ren seng og helt fine, men lidt gamle faciliteter. Morgenmad var inkluderet og til prisen, var det yderst rimeligt. Jeg ville helt klart bruge det igen, til en hurtig overnatning/kort ophold.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.0

Nice clean room, nothing flash but was charming. A kettle is provided which was handy. Friendly and helpful staff. Would go back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.6

It has all the basic amenities I need. Price is reasonable and is inclusive of breakfast. I will stay in this hotel again next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • BrendaPasson
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.1

It's a very good hostel, close to a metro station and places to eat. It's clean and the rooms are quite comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
7.4

Cheap Price with basic facilities, I will recommend to students or who wanna save money from accomdation:-) however, there is a wifi problem: ( only can connect the wifi in the lobby even you can find the wifi on your floor

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very central.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.9

Good accommodations - clean and comfortable. The room had mediocre internet, good enough for checking email but little else. Relatively easy to get to via the subway, which was greatly appreciated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
5.7

you pay what you get - Average, an old hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.