Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aristoteles Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 804 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 804 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.0

오모니아역에서도 거리가 약간있어요. 고고학박물관이랑 가깝습니다. 신타그마역까지 도보 20-30분. 엘베있구요. 수건 시트 줍니다. 방에 에어콘있어서 좋았어요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

Had an amazing stay at Aristoles. The staff were warm, welcoming and friendly. The accomodation felt more like a hotel than a hostel. The beds were comfy and bedding supplied was quality. There were little toiletries in the ensuite. We had a 4 bed dorm, which was small, but considering we had our own ensuite (modern) and the bedding was really good we didn't mind. Pricing was on point. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sunflower_dong
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
7.7

位置在协和广场附近 除了附近不太安全 酒店还可以离地铁站大概十分钟的距离 独行的人可以考虑这里的青旅

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
9.4

We had a wonderful stay at the Aristoteles hotel! The room was lovely, very clean and neat, had everything that we needed. The staff was very helpful and polite and the other guests were very nice as well. The wifi was very strong in the lobby, not as good in the rooms. It is less than a ten minute walk to omonia station and the market area. The area was a bit sketchy at night but we were fine. An amazing value for such a low price. I definitely recommend to others looking for cheap/good option

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
5.4

Woman who checked us in was lovely, the rest of the staff we met were extremely rude and unhelpful, made us feel like we were the biggest nuisance. The beds were horrible. Our room was on the first floor so we were woken up every night at 12 or 2am by the dining room and loud banging noises. I was sick on the day we checked out and they would not let us check out 2 hours later even though there was no one booked to stay in our room. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.0

Des lits superposés et une télévision d'une autre époque, une isolation des murs et des portes qui laissent bien passer le bruit. Mais une chambre et du personnel d'étage super sympathique pas trop loin du centre ville d’Athènes ou vous devez traverser un quartier pas très accueillant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
7.7

저는 2월 비수기에 여성전용 도미토리 4인실에 11유로에 묵었습니다. 청결도는 최상입니다. 원래 호텔인 곳이라 매일 청소와 침구정리 해줍니다. 타월과 비누 샴푸 등도 제공됩니다. 냉장고와 물끓이는 전기포트도 있습니다.호스텔만큼 여행정보제공이 되지는 않습니다. 로비 컴퓨터는 느립니다. 와이파이는 잡히지만 종종 느려질때가 있습니다. 위치는 오모니아 역에서도 꽤 걸어야하고, 고대유적지에서는 20분이상 걸어야하는 거리입니다. 딱히 좋은 위치는 아닙니다. 열쇠가 방에 1개라서 같이 공유해야합니다. 그래서 먼저나가는 사람은 방을 열어두고 가게됩니다. 보안취약점입니다. 샤워기 온도 조절이 옆에 벽에 있어서 불편한 점이 있습니다. 전기콘센트는 침대 바로 옆에는 없고 전기포트 콘센트를 이용해야 했습니다. 호텔방을 도미토리로 이용한다고 보면됩니다. 프린트는 불가능합니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
10.0

The place is amazing,clean and nice, the stuff were very helpfull,the hotel was easily reachable and near main square easy to access all public transportation means.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
2.0

No tenian disponibilidad y querian aumentarme la tarifa al triple. Recepcionista mal educado y poco empatico

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
9.4

good and cheap

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.