Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aristoteles Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 774 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 774 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
Aristoteles Hotel Located at 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq, , Athens.
Aristoteles Hotel
Greece
Athens Attica 10438 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq
79% 774
37.9881808 23.7265205
Aristoteles Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
6.9

Omonia is realy not the best district in athen. But for fearless people it's the best hostel for a cheap and good stay! The hostel is very clean and the people warm. All in all it was a nice stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.3

Great, cheap hotel. A little away from the action but there seemed to be lots of buses around. Rooms were clean and had all you needed. Staff were helpful with taxis etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
7.7

Good option if you want something cheap and basic but it is a hotel, not a hostel. We had a 4 bed room which was literally 4 trundle beds pushed together and there was no space to move around. Wifi and air conditioning worked sporadically. Good free breakfast though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.1

A great place for those travelling on a budget. Desk staff are hugely friendly, very helpful + available 24/7. The hotel itself is located in an area that, although lacking in aesthetic value, presented no problems and is very central. 10min walk from Omonia underground station with a great food market and laundry facility within a five minute walk. Fantastic maid service every morning. Room is basic but clean, air conditioned, with mini fridge and personal safe. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
8.3

I stayed in a 4-bed female dorm which was very comfortable and superclean. The room had its own bathroom which was very clean. I had the feeling I was in a 3-star hotel or something, not a hostel. The staff is really nice and polite. The location is quite good because it's in the center, near the metro. However, this area feels a little scary at night, especially for a woman walking around alone. In general, it is a very good place, nothing compared to the dirty and crapy hostels I've been!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
5.1

We asked the guy about how to reach the airport, and he wasn't helpfull at all. He just said yes or no to our question, when we told him that we were considering taking the metro, he didn't reply anything, and then we found out that there is a special ticket and that the train is only one every fourty mins. Breakfast at 6:30, our departure at 6:35, they didn't even allowed us to take a sandwich without sotting there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
7.7

Fint til pengene, man får præcis hvad man betaler for. Ren seng og helt fine, men lidt gamle faciliteter. Morgenmad var inkluderet og til prisen, var det yderst rimeligt. Jeg ville helt klart bruge det igen, til en hurtig overnatning/kort ophold.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.0

Nice clean room, nothing flash but was charming. A kettle is provided which was handy. Friendly and helpful staff. Would go back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.6

It has all the basic amenities I need. Price is reasonable and is inclusive of breakfast. I will stay in this hotel again next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • BrendaPasson
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.1

It's a very good hostel, close to a metro station and places to eat. It's clean and the rooms are quite comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.