Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Around The World Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1090 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1090 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

I've had a great stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
1 март 2017
6.0

It wasn't really clean... i stayed by now in so many different hostels but this was one of the hostels where I didn't want to cook a big meal. I had to climb on my bed and even tho there are only 4 beds in one room are the rooms not quite big. The showers were okay nothing special and not to bad. I felt not really welcome as the girl on the reception was looking more on her computer than to me while she was explaining the rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.4

Heidi was so sweet and helpful, really helped me figure out my plans while in Christchurch which was very much appreciated! Great to have a computer room to get some travel planning done! The kitchen was nice and clean and there's a lovely outdoor area to chill. People staying in the hostel were also super friendly and easy to get along with. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
8.0

와이파이가 방에서는 안터지고 부엌에서도 안터져요. 1층 데스크 근처에서만 빵빵...근데 침대옆 개인조명, 받침대 등은 아주 좋았습니다. 침대도 푹푹 꺼지는 스펀지가 아니라 아주 좋았는데 위치가 시내에서 좀 멀리있어 15분정도 걸어가야 하는 점이 아쉽네요.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
6.0

the mattresses are good and that's pretty much the only good point here. There's really something wrong with the cleaning, bathrooms and kitchen were dirty most of the time, there's no sound isolation at all so you enjoy every night the mess done downstairs with no one from the staff asking for silence, even past 1AM... I wont go back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear there were a few issues for you. Cleanliness is one of our priorities, we clean all bathrooms and the kitchen twice a day, however sometimes it is hard to stay on top of it with the hostel being booked out every night and not all travelers cleaning up after themselves. Our staff living on site are asking for silence after 11pm, I'm sorry to hear this wasn't the case during your stay. I will look into this, thank you for letting us know. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.9

Lovely small and friendly hostel with nice kitchen and garden area. It is a bit of a walk into town but not too far to the centre. Bathrooms very clean and staff helpful. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
7.1

A bit far of a hike with your backpack on. The rooms were small, but individual power outlets beside each bed. Carpet on the floor, which I never get because there was a lot of dirt on it. Female only bathrooms, as well as mixed which was nice. Tv room and computer room downstairs. Computer room essential because wifi didn't work most of the time. Big outdoor area in the back to hang out in, as well as lines to dry clothes. Pretty small kitchen for the amount of people in the hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad you appreciated the power outlets beside the bed, each bed has it's own bed light and pouch as well. We get our carpets cleaned regularly by a professional company. Our kitchen can be a bit small when all the guests are around at the same time but luckily people tend to spread around in our spacious back yard. Safe travels!

  • emmavanwees1682
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.4

Best hostel in NZ!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
9.1

Ein gutes Hostel in Christchurch ist das Around the World Backpackers. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett, es ist nicht zu weit vom Zentrum entfernt und sauber wird es gehalten. Schließfächer gibt es nicht, aber ansonsten alles, was man braucht. Sogar Lampen und Steckdosen am Bett:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
6.9

Around the World backpackers has a good vibe. The other backpackers were really friendly and did a lot of stuff together. It's nice that you only have small dorms for four people. Makes a longer stay a bit more comfortable. No overall light in the dorms, but separate lights sure are strong enough to light the whole room. You can adjust if any other is sleeping. The girls at the desk where a bit reserved, not really talkative. Not so clean bathroom and kitchen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.