Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Around The World Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,035 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,035 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Around The World Backpackers Located at 314 Barbadoes Street, , Christchurch.
Around The World Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 314 Barbadoes Street
84% 1035
-43.5290890 172.6458549
Around The World Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.1

Staff is very warm, welcoming and helpfull. Hostel has a nice kitchen that serves as a meetingpoint for all hostelguests. Garden is big and sunny. 4p Dorms are a somewhat small but beds are really comfortable. Shower is nice, hot and clean. Great atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay! Free parking! Bed was comfy and clean! Staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
9.1

위치가걷기에는조금멀지만저렴하고정말깔끔한숙소

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
6.3

A lot of long term stays, people mostly kept to themselves. A bit older, In a very quite part of the city.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sammibath
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
9.1

I would definatly stay here again, there isnt much going on around Christchurch so there wasnt much atmosphere cause most people are working. But the staff were really friendly and close to the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
9.1

Really great time here, few days pretty calm but relaxing and felt at home. Really clean, kitchen with an amazing decoration, room really cool and enough plugs for everyone. Recommanding!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.7

Really good hostel. Only stayed for a night but it was a good one. Clean, friendly and small place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review! I'll pass your feedback on to our cleaners who do a great job every day again. All the best for your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
7.4

I only stayed one night but hostel overall okay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We would love to hear from you how we could have scored more points. I noticed the 6 point for security, we do have a CCTV security system operating in the hostel. All the best for your trip.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.6

Gut zum leute kennen lernen, bett is bequem und die duschen sind gut. Kein schließfach für Wertgegenstände.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your nice review! We don't have lockers in our rooms, but we can keep valuables in the locker at reception. Enjoy your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
8.0

Great hostel. Kitchen a little small! TV room was nice. Hostel location was a little walk to get to supermarkets and town about 20 mins.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review! Glad you enjoyed our TV room with the Sky TV and lots of DVD's, hopefully you were here for the movie and free popcorn night. The bigger supermarkets are about a 20 minute walk and there is a SuperValue 10 mins away. Most central city locations like the bus station are only a 10/15 minute walk away. Thanks for your stay with us!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.