Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 1,761 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 1,761 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
69% 1761
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Very friendly and social staff. They helped me to make the most out of the city and we even went partying together! Excelente location, close to tube and bus connections to central London and Camden Town. Plenty of shops around. Free coffee all day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
6.0

La ventilación en la habitación era pésima, los colchones eran malísimos (super finos). Almohadas con sangre, humedades en las paredes... En fin, no cumplía los mínimos de higiene que una habitación debe tener (por barato que sea el hostal)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
7.1

Staff was helpful enough. Breakfast is available if wanted, if not there are restaurants and shops very close. Very nice park about a 5-10 minute walk away. All in all it was a very enjoyable hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Overall it is a very good hostel. Apart from the thin mattress I would say the rest isn`t bad at all! Especially the common area which is quite nice with a pool, tennis table and PS4 for free as well as a computer and the WIFI.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
6.0

I don't recommended

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • dnkydy
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.6

Really good stay!! I extended my stay here actually! Clean, heaps of lockers, good wifi, great staff! No kitchen, but it's pretty standard for London. Showers a bit tatty, but do the job.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.4

Had a great stay at arsenal and the staff were amazing made me feel at home. Definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
7.4

Lovely environment, great staff, good people Expensive for what it is I feel, I was expecting basic but it just needs a good redecorate/freshen up! Walls quite dirty/cracking... room 202 had a massive stain on the ceiling and rubble left on the ledge - felt like the ghost busters had been in! Would happily stay again if the price reflected the accommodation quality as great location, people. Would happily stay again at same price if freshened up/re-decorated

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.4

Great Place. One of the cheapest in London Dont expect luxury or many facilities. Great for young traveller. I liked the place so much i extended for a few more nights. Common Room fantastic, and the staff is just superb! This hostel's atmosphere is built on mutual respect and friendliness like I have never experienced before. Even though I have a visual impairment, I didn't have any problems moving around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
8.6

The hostel is 10 minutes away from London by train. There was a good atmosphere, and the clubs are close. Everything else was great Pd: there is just a microwave and a fridge in the kitchen

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.