Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 1,807 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 1,807 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.0
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
69% 1807
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
10.0

Great location but needs a facelift. Great for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
10.0

Thank you very much Arsenal for a wonderful experience. I would like to focus on the hostel staff for a moment. They were extremely friendly, helpful and sincere. For anyone looking for a cheap hostel I recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
3.7

This was defintely one of my worst hostel experiences ever. I woke up in the middle of the night in a wet bed. Apperantly there have been some issues with the shower installation. This caused initially some dripping along the wall. But this soon became a solid stream of water, soaking my entire matrass. Confronting the staff, they said they were aware and couldn't fix the solution. This is an absolute disgrace that they still rent out the room then. I was not able to sleep for the remainder.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Nicaragua, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
5.1

A bit grimy to be honest, I had a concert near here so that's why I stayed, but the place feels dirty, I don't really mind that it's a tavern but I do mind that I felt like I needed a shower after I showered.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
4.0

Such a sad place..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • mareksych9478
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.1

A good location, the hostel is very close to the central London only 10/12 minutes by the underground. Let's be honest it is very cheap hostel with very nice and friendly staff. Good and hot showers. Nice atmosphere, simple but always free breakfast and a great pub just behind the wall. I think for this price you cannot expect more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
7.7

It is lil bit further to walk if you are carrying big luggages or drenched out of energy after a long day. But there is bus to the hostel directly from Finsbury Station. Overall it is worth the money we pay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
2.0

Matrasses are bad... Dirty smell everywhere

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
9.1

Relatively decent hostel. It is true that the showers and bathrooms are rarely clean, but i had a gteat time here and it nade up for it. Location is good in London. North London is pretty nice, plenty of shops around and the ambiance is pretty good to meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
8.9

I liked my stay in the hostel very much! It has a big and spacy lounge rooms! The staff is super friendly and helpful. The value for money is very high. The station is a 5-minutes walk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.