Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.1
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
70% 1787
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.9

I was pleasantly surprised with this hostel, especially since it's only £9 a night! It is a 10-minute walk to an underground station, so the location is pretty good. The staff is really nice and helpful as well! Be prepared for triple bunks and a mat instead of a mattress.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
2.3

Terrorifico lugar, no lo recomendaria, menos si viajas sola

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
6.9

The rooms wall were terrible,the must to fix it. The dubets very old. The shower very good because they renew it. Congratulations for that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
6.0

To be fair, the place is in a good location close to the underground station and has a nice common area (table tennis table, pool table and even a PS4). The shower has a good water pressure what is good as well and it was clean (so was the toilets). However the rooms were dirt. I can't even say they had a mattress because it was more like a bedroll. They didn't have plugs enough for the beds so people can charge their phones or laptops which was pretty annoying. You can't bring beer to it either

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review my friend. We don't allow people to bring their own beer as we have a alcohol licence; its against the law. Very happy you enjoyed our common room and the free facilities we provide. We are well aware that our dorms are not to a decent standard but this will be resolved with a planned refurbishment in the near future. However, this is also reflected in the bargain rates we charge.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
7.4

First night was rough, smelly small room but that's what was expected, beds are simply a gym mat on a metal frame bunk. Bathrooms are really small and awkward to get in and out off. I settled in after the first night. A+ wifi This place has wonderful staff, and a lot of character. I would stay again, cheap and close to the trains and park

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
2.6

READ FOR HONEST OPINION. The reason for our stay was bc it was so cheap.. Big mistake! The bed sheets were clearly really old, stained with holes. There's no kitchen, I was at the top and walked all the way to the bottom just to use the toilets bc the ones of my level were so gross. Someone in our room went through my bag, didn't bother telling the reception girl bc she was so disinterested and just wanted to go back to playing on her phone. Better off spending an extra £10 for somewhere else.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We strongly recommend you inform staff of incidents of this nature regardless of their mood, which normally is high. We don’t advertise as having a kitchen. I can only apologise for the condition of the top floor toilet. However, the walk is not that far to the ones on the bottom! Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
8.9

Great hostel, I would definitely return. Fun atmosphere and friendly staff. Cheers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the excellent review!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
8.9

This hostel is great if you just want to do your own thing, there wasnt a lot of communication between the other people staying in the hostel. But the hostel is great, fairly clean showers, beds are comfortable, location is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
5.4

You get what you pay for, which is very little. It was easily the smelliest room that I have ever entered. The showers were cramped and the frosting had been scratched off in places.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We disagree. You get a lot for what you pay for here; free Wifi, free computer to use, free tea and coffee all day, free pool tables, free table tennis, free playstation 4, free cinema, amazing location, 25% discount in the bar on already cheap drinks, dirt cheap breakfast, cheap laundry, free water cooler, free towels, free luggage storage, free overnight parking ... the list goes on.

  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
8.3

Good enough for one night stay. The bed is uncomfortable though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.