Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1938 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1938 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2017
3.7

The atmosphere in the hostel wasn't great, facilities were awful even for the price you pay. The staff didn't seem friendly at all.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
4.3

this was maybe the worst place i've ever stayed in. not what I think a London Hostel should be. It is clean and cheap. BUT. It is beyond cleaning. it's falling apart. Cracks in the walls everywhere, holes with open wires in the bathrooms and showers, prison-style beds with "mattresses" that are about 5cm thin green plastic, duvets are disintegrating, pillows are a joke. the staff is what you expect from a cheap run-down hostel. they are slow, uninterested, unmotivated. but i don't blame them.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 март 2017
4.3

The area is sketchy specially at night. The beds are uncomfortable and it feels like youre sleeping on a mat instead of a mattress. Bathrooms have a football locker room feel where there is no privacy At one point i was approached by some dude outside asking if i knew an individual in the hostel that owed him weed money. He then proceeded to follow me for a block the only upside is that it's cheap Hostel is like Arsenal, seems good at first but disappoints at the end 5/7 would not recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
2.9

The location was the only good thing about this hostel. It was really dirty in the rooms. The showers were dirty and the water would not drain. Some of them were even broken. The toilets were always dirty and if you asked for toiletpaper they would only tell you to look in the other toilets if there is some left instead of giving you some. The common area was really bad. The sofas nearly decaying and the tables never cleaned. Breakfast is not free as they say on their website. It's 10£.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
6.6

Good value for money, but we only stayed there one night and a total of 6 hours. Showers are tiny. On the women's side everything was okay. On the men's side there were problems: not clean at all and my friend found a seringe on the bathroom's sink (medical or not still not nice)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
4.6

The lounge area needs serious remodeling. Also staff should solve or discuss their personal problems in private and not in front of guests.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
5.1

It was incredibly unclean and the staff were jerks. I did not feel welcomed by them at all. There was a leak in our room that was dripping all night. A staff member came in and offered to switch one person's room, but the rest of us were stuck with it. I don't think the duvet had ever been washed before, and it smelled like it. But it was really cheap so that was a bonus.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
6.9

Els matalassos no son matalassos, son colchonetes de gimnàs de dos dits de gruix, son uns llits insofribles, et despertes amb un mal d'esquena interessant, i tota la nit donant voltes per alleugerir el mal d'osos. Per "cuinar" hi ha un parell de microones i punt, i una nevera que no refreda. Això si, la connexió a internet és molt bona i l'estació de metro està a tocar.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Everything is very clean and the staff is nice, the free breakfast is a good thing ( 3£ for a full plate of eggs, bacon, beans ). Cool chill music in big common area. Pool table, PS4 with all the new games, table tennis... No kitchen but you have all necessary things to prepare your own food ( microwave, toasters and fridge ). The location is perfect. 20 minutes to King Cross and Soho. I would recommend Travellers to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
6.0

It was cheap, easy public transport access and it was ok for the price. And a nice (public) pub. But...I know many hostels that are cheap, but nice, clean and tidy, too. The whole place is really run-down. The sofas in the (non public) lounge are frazzled, tables sticky. Toilets and showers upstairs tiny and most of the times dirty. Tiles and armatures partially broken. 2 out of 4 times the shower in 3rd floor was cold. Duvet covers with holes. Sorry guys, please improve maintenance!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.