Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.5
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
71% 1867
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2016
10.0

This is very good place for back packers who want to have fun at the bar downstairs and sleep well for a low price:) I am giving you my full reccommendation as a safe and clean place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
5.1

Possibly the worst hostel I've ever stayed in. Bad sign posting, musty smelling bedding ( I asked for another set as I didn't feel that the ones I were given were clean), staff (who were also residents there, staying in the same dorm as me) having their boyfriend join them in their bed - making the total room occupancy 10 in 20m2-ish, un-even flooring, only 2 working showers for women, shower cubicles being 'hilariously small', wobbly banisters, BLACK MOULD! I'd've rather stayed in a squat.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
5.1

This hostel was one of the most awful places I have ever stayed in London. The beds are extremely noisy and the shower area has not been renovated for at least 15 years, it's simply disgusting.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
8.3

アーセナル駅からまっすぐ行った突き当たりというわかりやすい立地。初めての一人海外で不安だったのですが迷わずたどり着くことが出来ました。 スタッフの方々も愛想こそあまりありませんがわかりやすい英語で、最短距離で必要なことを伝えてくれます。リスニングの苦手な私でもなんとかなりました。 セキュリティに関しては相部屋の都合上そこは個々人の管理に委ねられます。 特筆すべきはこのくらいでしょうか。私個人は初ホステルという思い出補正込みで大いに気に入ってしまったのでぜひまた訪れたいと思います。皆さんもご興味があれば是非。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
4.6

It is far from the center but there are bus stations very close. It is not clean and the beds are uncomfortable because the mattress is too thin. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. There was a mouse in the common area and they did nothing to remove it

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
2.6

Disgasting place, Miy sucio, habian hasta ratones y nadie hacia nada, los baños siempre sucios, camas una mierda

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
3.4

I have no idea how people can rate this hostel so high. You met some great fellow travelers in the bar and suddenly the hostel is absolutely amazing, what?! Cleanliness is awful, facilities are s*, the showers are horrible, the beds are terrible, absolute b*s* and the place isn't even cheap. Breakfast s* and the location is only great if you're there for a Arsenal match. Staff is nice and the common room is alright and good for meeting others. The bar in the front is great. But come on people.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
4.0

Una mierda, todo sucio, un asco. Me quede la primera noche y despues me fui, ni me devolvieron la plata, no lo recomiendo ni para dormir, el colchon era una cagada y habian vidrios rotos en el piso, preferible dormir en la calle

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
6.9

Buen staff. Baños muy chicos. Colchones muy finos y ruidosos. Gran aérea común pero algo deteriorada. Cerca de la estación de metro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Katie, Laura and Shay, thank you for helping me have such a great time. You showed me how wonderful life can be. The phone is ringing, go answer the door please.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the amazing review! We shall soon be installing an all-singing, all-dancing remote door system and so our staff will actually be able to have a conversation with you without running to the door every few minutes! We hope you can stay again soon. À bientôt

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.