Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 885 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 885 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
Art Hostel Taurus Located at Zamocka 24-26, , Bratislava.
Art Hostel Taurus
Slovakia
Bratislava 81101 Zamocka 24-26
86% 885
48.1445274 17.0996725
Art Hostel Taurus
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Good hostel and friendly staff.... highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
7.7

The hostel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The beds in my room were single beds rather than bunk beds like at most hostels which was nice. However there were no hooks in the room to hang a towel or clothes. There were also not nearly enough hooks in the bathroom and nowhere to put toiletries or clothes while you brushed your teeth or showered. The breakfast was cereal and toast with jam or cheese, very simple.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
8.9

hi, very good & enjoyable. Price very goo.Will stay again next time i go to Bratislava

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.3

It's a nice hostel which is located in a good position with nice staff. The only con is the beds are not very comfortable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.6

Todo muy bien

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
4.9

Personale poco disponibile.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

Hostel was minutes from the Old Town and also the castle. It was amazingly clean and looked fabulous! We were checking out before official breakfast time but it was still prepared for us. I cannot complain about absolutely anything. Staff was very helpful! Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.4

Perfect location, cheap and friendly staff. Unfortunately quite dirty everywhere. You can see mostly under the shower, also there is no light. Because of the signal of everyone who is coming into hostel it's getting quite annoying when you want go asleep...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thanks for your review. But it's very strange that it seemed to you that is dirty everywhere... Everywhere???In the rooms and in the kitchen, and in the lobby? In the bathroom - you probably was in the bathroom after sloppy people... because cleaness -is our philosophy. About no lights" in the bathrooms -it;s not true too. You forgot to turn on the extra light. That's all.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.3

Goed hostel op een prima locatie, parkeergarage in de buurt en het hostel bied ook zelf parkeerplaatsen aan (vooraf mailen). Het personeel is vriendelijke en de kamers zijn brandschoon. Het ontbijt is niet fantastisch maar wel oké. De ligging is goed je bent binnen 10 min bij het kasteel en de oude stad. Het enige wat ik minder vond was de sfeer dit hostel raad ik je niet aan als je alleen reist.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.7

L 'ostello non è male nel complesso, ed è uno dei pochi, se non l'unico ad offrire la colazione. I prezzi sono buoni e il personale è gentile e disponibile. La sicurezza è al top, con degli armadietti per ognuno. Tuttavia vi sono alcune pecche: 1 le stanze non hanno le finestre, per cui c'è perennemente un'aria viziata. 2 i bagni non vengono puliti così di frequente 3 non vengono cambiate le coperte e i coprimaterasso per cui di fatto dormi dove ha dormito altra gente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.