Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 907 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 907 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
Art Hostel Taurus Located at Zamocka 24-26, , Bratislava.
Art Hostel Taurus
Slovakia
Bratislava 81101 Zamocka 24-26
86% 907
48.1445274 17.0996725
Art Hostel Taurus
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
9.4

Awesome location and an overall great hostel! We really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
9.4

Great little hostel that was surprisingly quiet. The public spaces are quite dark, which encourages folk to not congregate together as is common in many part-oriented hostels. The staff is friendly and helpful, even allowing me to stash my bags for a couple hours before my train (after check-out). The space was comfortable, clean, and well-maintained. I felt safe while there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
9.1

The hostel is fine, the patio inside quite cosy and interesting. There are many sofas around to sit on which is nice. The only problem is the doors - they all shut with a loud bang and this went on into the night and started again in the morning so the night wasn' t anthing special. Otherwise small and cute and cosy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
6.6

The hostel is small and quiet but not in a good way. It was annoying to have to listen the door's beeping sounds, whenever people were getting in of even out the hostel. I chose the hostel for it's included breakfast but it's not worth it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.3

Fun hostel with a good energy, breakfast was decent (toast, jam, Nutella, cereal). Showers are REALLY annoying. They are the push kind but only last 5 seconds (usually about 30). The staff said they've tried tried to fix the problem but it's pretty complicated. Other than that, I recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

Comfortable, clean and easy to get too, the free breakfast was, well it could of been better. Would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
8.9

Das Hostel hat eine super Lage, zu Fuß ist man in fünf Minuten in der Altstadt und direkt nebenan ist ein Supermarkt. Die Mitarbeiter sind super. Ich hatte ein kleines Problem damit, dass das Zimmer keine Fenster hat und es im ganzen Hostel etwas dunkel ist. Das Bad ist sauber und auch im Rest des Hostels sieht man, dass man Wert auf ein ordentliches Aussehen legt. Ich war allein unterwegs und habe gehofft jemanden kennen zu lernen, was hier aber eher schwierig war, viele Gruppen und Familien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • josippelko5563
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
8.0

I stayed one day in this hostel. The location is perfect and I stayed in a room with company. The hostel is pretty nice. Staff was pretty nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
8.6

A lovely city and a lovely hostel - located right next to the castle! Helpful staff and single beds - which are much better than bunks for mixing with your roommates. The free breakfast is a nice bonus too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
9.7

Everything you could hope for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.