Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 916 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 916 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.4

Great! I enjoyed my conversation with all the staff. They were great and coincidentally celebrated one of their birthdays. Would recommend this place for others!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • xinsyan
  • Малайзия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

The hostel is located right behind Bratislava, and just minutes of walk away from Old Town. There are also several cafes, restaurants & a mini market in proximity. Very good location. Atmosphere is good, room is clean & the staff are very helpful. They also provide breakfast with bread & fruits, which is very much appreciated. Totally value for money, considering the rates for most other hotels & hostels in Bratislava.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 март 2017
6.9

tutto abbastanza buono, posizione a una decina di minuti dal centro, unica pecca mancavano i fornelli

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.7

The Wi-Fi in the rooms is not good. This is the only bad part.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.1

O hostel é bom, porém poderia ser mais limpo. São bem receptivos e a localização é boa.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
7.4

Está bien localizado, no en el centro pero sí es fácil de moverse con los buses y el metro que está en la Plaza de los Héroes, además hay un bus nocturno todas las noches que te deja en la misma puerta. El ambiente está guay, hay un saloncito, comedor y cocina cada x habitaciones. Lo único que le falla es la limpieza...es mejor no mirar debajo de las camas... No os preocupéis por el frío mientras estáis en el hostal, hace un calor tremendo, hasta tal punto que la gente duerme sin pantalones.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
9.4

Awesome location and an overall great hostel! We really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
9.4

Great little hostel that was surprisingly quiet. The public spaces are quite dark, which encourages folk to not congregate together as is common in many part-oriented hostels. The staff is friendly and helpful, even allowing me to stash my bags for a couple hours before my train (after check-out). The space was comfortable, clean, and well-maintained. I felt safe while there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
9.1

The hostel is fine, the patio inside quite cosy and interesting. There are many sofas around to sit on which is nice. The only problem is the doors - they all shut with a loud bang and this went on into the night and started again in the morning so the night wasn' t anthing special. Otherwise small and cute and cosy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • imlauralocket
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.6

Enjoyed my stay here, it was cheap and cheerful. I didn't spend too long in Bratislava. Lot's of comments here about the buzzer but this didn't wake me or interrupt me. I will say though, that there were not enough plug sockets in the room, I think there was only one or two plug sockets in my whole room. It'd be good for the hostel to provide an extension lead maybe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.