Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

I was looking for a centrally located but quiet non-party hostel and I found it. This place was great. Nice and quiet and right next to the castle & old town. Highly recommended if quiet, clean and secure is what you're looking for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.1

I really liked the hostel,the staff was very kind, the location is near of the important sightseeing , and everything was clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.7

Staying at this hostel was a great experience!! People were all very nice, kind and respectful. Everything was extremely clean, all the time. The breakfast was great and all the guests were pleasant and nice. Only the air conditioning in the room was too cold and that made the room a bit uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.7

A very cosy place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 май 2017
7.4

Hostel was excellent as was the location. Staff member on Friday night (2nd June) ruined our experience though. We booked a room and paid for the entire room (4 beds) and there was only 2 of us. My friend from Vienna came to visit and I told her to stay the night with us and she got accused of being some one hour hooker. Instead of just asking her to register as a guest with the hostel. I will never recommend this hostel to anyone because of this experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • avnetherton7385
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
12 май 2017
7.7

Pros: Good location in old town close to castle, and lots of restaurants and bars, rooms are pretty good, clean, breakfast is basic but provided, Hostel has a cool vibe and is very safe and secure. Cons: Wifi constantly cutting in and out, staff don't go out of their way to help, only one toilet per gender and one sink and mirror for hand washing, brushing teeth doing makeup etc showers are very dark. Probably would try somewhere else next time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • praveen900
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.4

We stayed there for 2 nights and had a great time. Basically we were looking for non party hostel, and this was perfect. Free breakfast was good. We got a room without bunk beds, so this was a welcome change.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.9

Good experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.0

solo llegue a dormir y me fui temprano así que no pude ver bien el lugar, pero mi experiencia fue agradable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.6

It was well located and the staff was nice, but the room had no windows, so it was very stuffy at night. The breakfast was good and it was generally a calm atmosphere. Good for a couple nights' stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.