Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Artharmony Pension & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 715 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 715 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
10.0

My friend and I absolutely adored this place. It was like living in a fairytale. Do yourself a favor and stay here!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
9.7

My daughter and I stayed at this hostel and it was a wonderful experience. The beds were comfortable and cozy. The people at the front desk were helpful and pleasant. We felt very safe, and my 18 year old daughter met some nice people traveling. It was clean and the morning coffee was free! I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.0

At first glance, this looks like a really cool and unique place to stay. The staff was nice and helpful and let us keep our bags during the day free of charge. However, it is quite a walk from the center (very close to the dancing house but far from the main attractions of the city). The bathrooms could have been cleaner and smelled a bit of mildew. One thing is that the doors do not lock automatically - we had several drunk visitors both in the morning and the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • patrickdudink
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
7.1

Het idee is leuk, de uitvoering wat minder. De sfeer is goed, en het personeel doet erg zijn best. Het probleem is dat het bouwkundig het allemaal net niet is. De bedden zijn matrassen op de grond en de badkamers en faciliteiten en gordijnen/privacy zijn matig (ik keek mijn overbuurman aan tijdens het slapen). Of de natuurlijke versieringen daarvoor compenseren is een kwestie van smaak.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • back0ju
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
8.6

솔직하게 위치가 멀긴하다. 하지만 그거 말고는 샤워시설도 잘 돼 있고 넓고 편안했다!!! 다시 가도 괜찮을 것 같다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

A really lovely place to stay - friendly helpful staff and a good atmosphere. We stayed with our two children aged 11 and 14 and they loved it. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind comments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we will be happy to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Team Artharmony

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

Very good facilities, very strange but interesting decor. The weird thing about the hostel is it's guests - a lot of older people, some even with young children. Not a place to party, but a good place for a night's sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, firstly of all let us thank you for staying in Artharmony hostel. Secondly thank you for writing an amazing and detailed review. Not only it is a big reward for our team but it will also help other guest who are looking for accommodation. Thank you and visit again soon. Kind Regards, Team Arthamony

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

If you are looking for an hostel to stay at, this is the one!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you very much for a nice feedback, we appreciate it. We are very happy you liked the unique style of the rooms and had a nice time in Prague. Kind Regards, Team Artharmony

  • gavman8
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

Got uprgraded from 6 bed to 4 for free when I arrived, incredible wifi, clean and private shower rooms with toilets and sinks in them! The front desk man was so kind and helpful and the whole place had a wonderful feel of whimsy! Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for your time you took to review Artharmony hostel. We are truly happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a nice time in Prague. We would be pleased to welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Team Artharmony

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 май 2017
6.0

Not a place for young travellers! We arrived to find a broken bed that was never fixed, even though we complained. Quiet atmosphere with the only common area being the kitchen, which closed at 10. Very unwelcoming and rude cleaners, however the reception staff were nice. Good location, however just not what we expected. Our room wasn't decorated as nicely as they're portrayed on the website, so we were disappointed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you very much for this valuable review. First of all, we would like to apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay. We would like to inform you, that your feedback forced us to change the company which provided cleaning service. However we hope you had a nice time in Prague and enjoyed your holiday. Kind Regards, Team Artharmony

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.