Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asakusa Hostel Toukaisou

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 705 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 705 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 май 2017
7.4

This hostel was perfectly functional and had great wifi but sadly no atmosphere and pretty rubbish if you're a solo traveler. It was a lonely time! It's also weird that the leaning staff live in the dorms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

服務很親切,房間乾淨!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
7.1

You get what you pay for, it's nice and cheap. Staff were nice and the location is close to several train/subway lines.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your stay and the feedback. We hope you will consider us again in the future. We appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 март 2017
7.4

Stayed here for 1 night, it served its purpose. Was clean, beds were comfy and showers great. There's a common room on each floor but I think it was just timing when I was there but the atmosphere was non existent. Not far subway. I'm travelling myself so probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 март 2017
6.9

I was having a hard time to look for the hostel and got lost, luckily the police man showed me the way. Quite suprise the showeroom without the shower gel (the only guesthouse i encountered this problem)other facilities still ok. Just that the direction to the guesthouse can be improved

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and the feedback. We are sorry for some inconveniences. Thank you very much for your support. Toukaisou

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.4

Super buena Ubicación, es la zona "tradicional" de Tokyo o bien el "Japan Town" haha. Tiene un excelente wifi, computadoras buenas, area comun muy japonesa, personal jóven y amable, lo único es que cobran por toalla y por lavar, la toalla dice que es grande pero es chica y el espacio de la regadera es pequeño baño masomenos pero no esta mal, si se puede bañar bien pero no es de lujo. SI LO RECOMIENDO

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
10.0

I enjoyed staying here! They had clean facilities. I didn't hang around the common areas as much, but they had a nice communal space for everyone to relax and interact. I also enjoyed reading on the rooftop (had a table and a decent enough view). The location in relation to Asakusa was great!!! It was a short 3-5 minute walk from all of the shopping and livelihood that Asakusa offers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your staying our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Toukaisou. Our location is convenience to go around Asakusa and some city of Tokyo area. We would like all guest to relax and have a nice experience while Japan trip. We are looking forward to see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Great little hostel. Good price, friendly neighbourhood. Second time in asakusa and is my preferred spot to stay when in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your stay and the feedback. We appreciate for your support and like our place. Hope to see you again. Thank you so much.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.