Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.7

Just 5 mins walk from metro station. Comfortable room. Useful tools available at counter. Toilet is a bit small though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.7

The hostel is a bit older but very clean! The staff is super nice too. I only stayed for two nights in a private room with a bathroom attached and felt comfortable :) I also used the washing machine on the roof top. The location was convenient too, quiet but central.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay, very helpful staff who will show you a map of nearby places when you check in. Location is great, it's easy to access the main areas of Tokyo but is also a quiet neighborhood which makes it easy to sleep at night. It's also only a 2minute walk from a subway station. Rooms are clean and a good size, tatami mat floor, comfortable mattress, table and a television. The shower room also contains a bath. Also a great location for checking out sensoji temple at night

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Customer, We are glad to hear you like to stay with. We appreciate for your feedback, we would like to improve it. Hope could seeing you soon in the next time. Toukaisou

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.7

The room is spacious for Japan standard. Amenities are complete, and the staff are very helpful. Price is great, considering this is fairly central Tokyo after all. Location, though may need 5- 10 min walk to nearest metro, but abundant shopping and restaurant around (Don Quite just opposite the main road and Shin Nakamise Dori further down). Will stay again if visit Tokyo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2017
8.9

very good place, very good comunication, a small room but you can find everything you need to stay there. we passed very pleasured day there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your stay and the feedback. It is our pleasure that you could spend the time like you say. We appreciate for your stay and support. Wish you will consider us again in the future. Toukaisou

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at this ryokan. The front desk person that checked us in was super friendly and helpful. The room was quaint and clean. I would recommend staying here for a Japanese experience, different from a hotel. The area was also great with small restaurants and bars nearby. As well as a quick walk to the subway station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 март 2017
8.0

Great little spot! It was tiny but comfortable. It's a tiny hotel so there was no common area but it was nice for a final night in Tokyo before I flew out. Happy with me stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
10.0

A Japanese room for myself, really cool and privacy in the center of asakusa, a great place to stay in Tokyo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for staying our hotel. We are very happy to hear you had a good stay at Toukaisou. It is very convenient to go sightseeing area in Asakusa and other city like Sibuya from our hotel. We are looking forward to see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.1

We loved our stay, it's quiet and insanely clean! It's small but functional! Staff super nice and easy to get to! Hopefully will be back one day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for staying our hotel. It is really grad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Asakusa Roykan Toukaiou. We are keeping our work for satisfaction of all guests. We all are looking forward to see you again sooner.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.