Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
9.7

It was a place to help get over jet lag and get acquainted with the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
8.3

This was the first place I stayed in Tokyo, was a good place to 'ease into' the city. It's quieter in the east, directions are good & easy to follow & it's close to transport. There's a bit to see in the east and less touristy. Staff were helpful. My room was small and clean, perfect for one person. I recommend this property if you're looking for something off the beaten track. If you want more of the action, i'd suggest you look to stay in Shinjuku or further west.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your stay with us and taking a time to review us. We are glad to hear that you like our place, and wish we will see you again in the future. We appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores Hosteles en los que he estado, todo excelente y de la mejor calidad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your stay and taking your time to review us. We hope you liked your stay with us, and to see you again in the future. Very appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
9.7

방도 혼자쓰기에 생각보다 넓었고 료칸이어서 다다미방도 좋고~ 티비도 있고 샤워하는 곳에 따뜻한 물도 나오고 깔끔해서 굉장히 맘에 들었어요 호스트분중에 한국분도 계셔서 도움도 많이 받고 매우 좋았습니다!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.7

Just 5 mins walk from metro station. Comfortable room. Useful tools available at counter. Toilet is a bit small though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for you reply. Our hotel really in the good location. Hope could seeing you soon in the next time. Toukaisou

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.7

The hostel is a bit older but very clean! The staff is super nice too. I only stayed for two nights in a private room with a bathroom attached and felt comfortable :) I also used the washing machine on the roof top. The location was convenient too, quiet but central.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear friend, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear you feel comfortable in our hotel. We are look forwards to seeing you soon. Toukaisou

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay, very helpful staff who will show you a map of nearby places when you check in. Location is great, it's easy to access the main areas of Tokyo but is also a quiet neighborhood which makes it easy to sleep at night. It's also only a 2minute walk from a subway station. Rooms are clean and a good size, tatami mat floor, comfortable mattress, table and a television. The shower room also contains a bath. Also a great location for checking out sensoji temple at night

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Customer, We are glad to hear you like to stay with. We appreciate for your feedback, we would like to improve it. Hope could seeing you soon in the next time. Toukaisou

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.7

The room is spacious for Japan standard. Amenities are complete, and the staff are very helpful. Price is great, considering this is fairly central Tokyo after all. Location, though may need 5- 10 min walk to nearest metro, but abundant shopping and restaurant around (Don Quite just opposite the main road and Shin Nakamise Dori further down). Will stay again if visit Tokyo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2017
8.9

very good place, very good comunication, a small room but you can find everything you need to stay there. we passed very pleasured day there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your stay and the feedback. It is our pleasure that you could spend the time like you say. We appreciate for your stay and support. Wish you will consider us again in the future. Toukaisou

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at this ryokan. The front desk person that checked us in was super friendly and helpful. The room was quaint and clean. I would recommend staying here for a Japanese experience, different from a hotel. The area was also great with small restaurants and bars nearby. As well as a quick walk to the subway station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×