Hostelworld.com

Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 495 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 495 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou Located at 2-16-12 Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 2-16-12 Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
92% 495
35.7131616 139.7908625
Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.7

Very nice and proven place to stay in Tokyo. Friendly staff, excellent location in Asakusa, OK wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2016
9.7

Excellent! Would return in a heartbeat!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 март 2016
9.1

Lovely place to stay and a great location; It was quiet at night and though the rooms were small, they were clean and provided everything we required.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2016
9.1

Toukaisou's location is really great: close (5-minute-walk) to Taharamachi Staion (Tokyo Metro) as well as (10 minutes to) Asakusa Station (Tobu Railway, Tokyo Metro, and Toei Subway), and it was very easy for us to get there from Haneda Airport as well as go around the city. There are a couple of 24/7 stores/shops in the neighborhood, and the beautiful Asakusa Temple is only 10 minutes' walk away. Albeit small, Toukaisou offered us everything we needed, and the staff was helpful. Thanks:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • andrewk04
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
10.0

I had a private room with double bed and private bathroom. It was very clean and had included towels and soaps. The front desk checked me in after 11pm and he was very helpful and kind. It was a reasonable distance from the train station which was nice, too. Definitely recommend this stay. I thought the price was a great value for the amenities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Дек 2015
8.0

The place has a strong 80s retro feel to it, but overall was good. We had a twin bed room with ensuite bath, which was overall a bit weird but comfortable and felt like a home. I recommend it! Our tiny bathtub was super.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and the review. We are so glad that you felt at home. We hope to see you again in the future and appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
20 Дек 2015
8.9

Simple hostel for people who just need a room for the night. Excellent value for money. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and the review. We would like to see you again, too. We appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2015
10.0

Very good! Affordable and comfortable! And located near a very good sushi place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and the review. It seems you really love our place!! That is our happiness more than anything. We hope to see you again in the fututr and appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Дек 2015
7.4

It's announced like a ryokan but it was more like a small basic hotel but with tatami rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.