Hostelworld.com

Ashanti Lodge Gardens

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Ashanti Lodge Gardens Located at 11 Hof Street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 11 Hof Street, Gardens
86% 517
-33.9330525 18.4124314
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
10.0

Great housing, amazing stuff! One of the best hostels I've ever been to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review - I am so glad that you enjoyed everything that we have to offer! Hopefully we will see you back again one day. Safe travels Regards Lisa

  • jacklweatherley
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
8.3

Really ood staff, Tyrone, Anna? and James are really cool ad helpful. Has everything you need and the building itself is pretty nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there - I presume you mean "good" staff :-) Thanks for the review - I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards Lisa

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 март 2016
8.9

Nice place.....clean, good breakfast, cool place to party at the bar. I would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2015
4.9

Bar was open and people screaming all night, private rooms are much more expensive but not good value or money, had a more comfortable, quieter nights sleep in a dorm room! Overall poor experience of private rooms. Atmosphere is ruined by a weird group of teenagers running the bar who blare the techno early doors... Little atmosphere to talk and meet people without first drinking 5 shots!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there I am so sorry that you had such a bad experience at Ashanti - it must have been because everyone was having a big party for Christmas! As you can tell from the rest of our views, our guests mostly enjoy the vibe. Regards, Lisa

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Дек 2015
5.1

Hostels location was worser than expected, especially for the evening. Evening/night staff could be more kind/helpfull. Facilities were looking older than expected. Fan in the room was really noise, same for the lockers under the beds. Nobody told me that there were hot showers downstairs(had to hear this from an other tourist), showers on 1st floor were cold. No wifi on the room.. Music until late at night. Breakfast should be included if you charge this price for this facilities.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. The night staff work from 9pm until 7am and can sometimes get quite busy when they work alone, but are generally very personable, so I am surprised by this. In terms of the noise made by the fan and lockers, we have a sign in all the rooms asking for guests to inform us of anything that needs attending to tin the room as it can sometimes be quite difficult to know. The shower issue has been attended to now - again we were not informed, but the maintenance issue there has been fixed. Our prices are substantially lower than other hostels in our category so I am sorry that you felt it was too high. Regards Lisa

  • jorge_sjoberg6053
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
15 Дек 2015
9.7

Great hostel with a realy good travel service. The baz bus is a good option to travel for a short time if you are one person otherwise it might be good to rent a car. Book the tours as soon as you get there because they might end up full for several days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and I am glad that you enjoyed our hostel and travel service. Regards Lisa

  • tonybanks
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2015
8.6

Stayed here for 6 nights.Excellent location and very friendly staff. You can literally book every tours Cape Town has to offer with their travel agent Lizet. They made my stay feels like home. Thank so much guys.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Safe travels! Regards Lisa

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Дек 2015
8.0

Nice hostel, people def party here and noise travels a lot because it's a old house with wood floors and high ceilings, which makes it beautiful but loud. Nice patio and balcony but people smoke outside and travels in room- so think about that if it bothers you. Also tons of ants in kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
25 Нояб 2015
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Dhani!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
9 Нояб 2015
10.0

Great facilities, with clean dorms and bathrooms and comfortable beds. Walking distance from Long Street, which is a tourist hub for dinner, etc. Travel agency and bar located inside the hostel. Lockers and safes in the dorms. I definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Jaclyn Thanks for your review. It is great when our guests notice the little things that we do extra! Maybe see you back again one day? Regards Lisa

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.