Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashanti Lodge Gardens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
10.0

Une équipe extraordinaire dans un quartier magique de Cape Town!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
10.0

Awesome location friendly staff highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
6.3

Dorms smell bad, upstairs bar can be loud if you're sleeping in a dorm beneath.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am so sorry that you had a smelly dorm - sometimes those unwashed backpackers are gross!!! Sorry about the noise from the bar - it can be loud when there are sporting events on!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.7

Super Hostel. Hat alles was ein Backpacker braucht. Bar, Pool und coole Leute

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank für die netten Kommentare.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at Ashanti Lodge Gardens. My room was nice, the location is ideal, and the people are awesome. My only complaint would be that the wi-fi connection was sometimes spotty in my dorm room, but that wasn't a big deal. I would definitely recommend Ashanti without reservations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for your comments. We are currently upgrading our entire wifi connection to fibre so hopefully if you come back again you will find the wifi great!!

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
10.0

Czysto, tanio, świetna lokalizacja, personel po prostu GENIALNY!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dziękuję za miłe komentarze.

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
8.6

Faculties, staff, location are all good, but don't expect to get much sleep here - the bar is located above the rooms, and the music is loud enough to shake the ceilings, and it doesn't stop until midnight. So don't come here if you want a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your "mostly positive" comments. Sorry about the loud music, but its not always like that... must have been a party when you were there. So sorry.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
7.7

Hübsches Hostel mit der schlimmsten Küchen die ich in einem Hostel in Kapstadt vorgefunden habe. Zimmer okay. Unter mir war ein kek. WLAN war sehr gut. Nette Bar. Hohe Ollenquote. Nett eingerichtet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare und ich bin froh, dass Sie Ashanti meist gut gefunden haben. Es tut mir leid wegen der Küche ... wir haben vor kurzem viele neue Geräte für den gemeinschaftlichen Kithce gekauft, also hoffentlich wird es besser sein, wenn du zurückkommst.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
7.4

Tem tudo para ser ótimo. Tirando algumas funcionários do staff que podem ser sem educação.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Obrigado por seus comentários embora I do se sentir que tenho a peço desculpas que você sentida que alguns dos funcionários são "Uneducated".

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.3

Really enjoyed my stay, the place was neat and tidy my dorm room was far enough away from the bar and kitchen that the one night there was a party until the early hours of the morning it didn't wake me up. Bed was comfortable and room had a good layout. Your cat is super friendly and got in to the room to sleep when someone left the door open.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.