Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashanti Lodge Gardens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 657 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 657 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
9.7

The beds in the dorm are very good! And extra point for the fact that the footend is not blocked by steel or wood so also perfect for taller persons (1m90+). Kitchen is tidy and personnel very helpful and smilefull. Only was here 1 night, but was very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
7.4

Lovely clean & modern hostel, however not very close to city centre/ restaurants & bars.. and the wifi did not work in the room! One of the pricier ones in Cape Town & doesn't even include breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment, however most guests seem to like the fact that our location is not exactly in the city centre, but only a 15 minute walk away. That is why we are able to have a swimming pool and beautiful palm trees in our garden. We are looking at including breakfast in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
10.0

Une équipe extraordinaire dans un quartier magique de Cape Town!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
10.0

Awesome location friendly staff highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
6.3

Dorms smell bad, upstairs bar can be loud if you're sleeping in a dorm beneath.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am so sorry that you had a smelly dorm - sometimes those unwashed backpackers are gross!!! Sorry about the noise from the bar - it can be loud when there are sporting events on!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.7

Super Hostel. Hat alles was ein Backpacker braucht. Bar, Pool und coole Leute

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank für die netten Kommentare.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at Ashanti Lodge Gardens. My room was nice, the location is ideal, and the people are awesome. My only complaint would be that the wi-fi connection was sometimes spotty in my dorm room, but that wasn't a big deal. I would definitely recommend Ashanti without reservations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for your comments. We are currently upgrading our entire wifi connection to fibre so hopefully if you come back again you will find the wifi great!!

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
10.0

Czysto, tanio, świetna lokalizacja, personel po prostu GENIALNY!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dziękuję za miłe komentarze.

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
8.6

Faculties, staff, location are all good, but don't expect to get much sleep here - the bar is located above the rooms, and the music is loud enough to shake the ceilings, and it doesn't stop until midnight. So don't come here if you want a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your "mostly positive" comments. Sorry about the loud music, but its not always like that... must have been a party when you were there. So sorry.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
7.7

Hübsches Hostel mit der schlimmsten Küchen die ich in einem Hostel in Kapstadt vorgefunden habe. Zimmer okay. Unter mir war ein kek. WLAN war sehr gut. Nette Bar. Hohe Ollenquote. Nett eingerichtet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare und ich bin froh, dass Sie Ashanti meist gut gefunden haben. Es tut mir leid wegen der Küche ... wir haben vor kurzem viele neue Geräte für den gemeinschaftlichen Kithce gekauft, also hoffentlich wird es besser sein, wenn du zurückkommst.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×