Hostelworld.com

Ashton House Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.9
Рейтинг 821 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 5.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.9
Рейтинг 821 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 5.1
Ashton House Hostel Located at Ashton House, 196 Corporation Street, Manchester.
Ashton House Hostel
England
Manchester Manchester Ashton House, 196 Corporation Street
59% 821
53.4886583 -2.2386735
Ashton House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • crafty_stonzi
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.3

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the place is in quite a good location, besides that the price for towels was 3 quid with a 5 quid deposit, as I had to leave before 9am I wouldn't be able to get my deposit back either, the kitchen was very basic also

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
4.0

Uncomfortable, not clean

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
6.9

Dirty toilet

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
3.1

Toilet and shower room are so dirty.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
2.3

Una mierda, me tuve que buscar otro sin acabar mi estancia.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2016
6.3

Solo estuve un sábado en la noche ahí y el baño en verdad que era absolutamente un desastre desde que llegue por la tarde, fue imposible utilizar el excusado. Afortunadamente el cuarto que me toco estaba limpio pero no habia los suficientes contactos para recargar bateria de celular, la cocina era mas o menos limpia. Como era sábado me pareció normal el ruido que había.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
5.7

I had a problem while making the reservation here at hostel world, we are supposed to give an advance of a percentage, and arriving to the hostel pay the rest, well, the hostel charged me the complete amount online, which I think you should warn before making a reservation

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
6.0

The location is quite central (15 min walking distance to the city centre). Altogether I must say it wasn't that clean, especially the bathroom. It was very cold as well in the bath room as apparently there were no radiators. The facilities in the kitchen were poor as there were no mugs, the table for eating were quite shaky. I also think the hostel should assign you a concrete bed to avoid people sleeping in the wrong bed. What happened to me as a guy just invaded my bed when I was away.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Февр 2016
6.0

People talking & shouting till past 4am. Lights on 9am on the dot, building work started just after. Dorm was ok, toilets smelt horrendous, after that couldn't be bothered attempting showers as I just got up and left.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 Янв 2016
5.1

There are three factors that made my stay uncomfortable. a) There are no separators (eg curtains) inside the big dorm so sound travels freely inside. b) Walls are thin and noises from the kitchen or bathrooms can be heard from within the dorm. c) The lights in the dorms go off and on automatically so you're either forced into staying up longer or waking up earlier than you wanted without being able to control anything. Those are just some point on which the hostel could improve upon.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.