Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aso Base Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 812 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 812 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
8.9

一泊でしたがお世話になりました。 とてもステキな施設でインスタ映えする感じ。ただよそから来たものとしてはもう少しスタッフさんとお話しして地元のことを話していただいたりしたかったなぁと。 シャワーも利用せず、お金を払って洗濯をして、しらない人と同部屋であの金額はちょっとお高めかなと思いました。ライダーハウスなど素泊まり1000円と聞くので。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

It takes three minutes to walk to the railway and bus station, to a nice onsen and a good ramen restaurant. The rooms and common place are really clean and spacious and the staff is helpful. And the price for the double room is really good ! We stayed three nights and we enjoyed our stay a lot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.7

Great place, fit with the over all surrounding, which was quite and peaceful. A very Japanese style over all place. Enjoyed it a lot. Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
10.0

This hostel was the perfect combination of hostel and hotel. We had a private room with a lock, but we could go downstairs and socialize with the various people who were enjoying the hostel. Also the people who work there are very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
9.4

Helpful staff, super clean, good shower and kitchen. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.9

Heel mooi en nieuw hostel. Ligt vlak naast het station, waar vandaan ook de bus naar de vulkaan gaat. Alles is super schoon en netjes. Er is een keuken die je kunt gebruiken en grote gezamenlijke ruimte.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, impeccably clean, and very helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
10.0

10/10 This hostel is worth coming to Aso. Due to the earthquake in 2016 there is a bus connection running (for JR Pass free) from Kumamoto to help out the defect train line. Lovely location, very close to the train station (you can actually see it when you get off the train, we came via Oita). During my stay I was often surprised by how brilliant the facilities were for the price I paid. The staff is very helpful as well and so friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

OK I know it is "horses for courses" but I just have to say that I travelled for 10 days in Southern Japan and out of all the places I stayed Aso Base Backpackers was the best in terms of value for money, cleanliness, attention to detail, service and atmosphere! I cannot recommend it more highly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • anjaniebergall4163
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.7

Aso hostel is very well suitated in Aso and you will miss nothing. The owners are very friendly and put a personal touch in each detail there. We spent two perfect nights there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.