Hostelworld.com

Aso Base Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 740 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 740 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
Aso Base Backpackers Located at 1498 Kurokawa,ASO-shi, KUMAMOTO-ken, Kumamoto Pref Volcano Aso.
Aso Base Backpackers
Japan
Kumamoto Pref Volcano Aso 869-2225 1498 Kurokawa,ASO-shi, KUMAMOTO-ken,
97% 740
32.9354869 131.0804986
Aso Base Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
9.7

Nice and clean place. Well kept hostel,nice rooms and facilities and very close to Aso Station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
10.0

We visited the weekend before the dreadful earthquakes. I scarcely need say anything about the hostel as the other reviews speak for themselves - it is a wonderful place. There's a note on the Japanese language blog which I gather says they are safe and the damage is not too bad in the immediate area, but I'm not sure whether is was posted after the first or second quake. Anyway, we wish Yoshi and his family all the best and hope that life can return to something like normal in due course.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
10.0

By far the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in! Extremely clean, beautifully arranged, very cosy, zen atmosphere, so comfortable beds (!!), ... It felt like home! Unluckyly, we had the worst weather ever (we couldn't set a foot outside), so we spent the whole day in the hostel's common room, reading books that were at our disposal. When it was time for us to leave, even though the station was only a 3-min walk, the owner offered us a ride so we wouldn't get wet. We just loved this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
10.0

This is easily the loveliest hostel I've ever stayed at. The owner was super helpful, and the decor is just incredibly cute and homey. I want to live here forever. Also, the bakery nearby (~1 min walk) sells what is undoubtedly the world's most delicious custard filled pastry. A great place for lone travelers as well as families with kids!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
10.0

El hostel es excelente, muy cómodo, muy buena atmosfera, hermoso espacio común y habitación, inmejorable ubicación a metros de la estación de tren y buses. Nunca vi una cocina tan bien equipada en un hostel. Solo tengo dos posibles mejoras, agregar cortinas individuales en las camas y más sillones o puffs en la sala comun

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Très belle auberge, les dortoirs sont biens amenages . J'ai seulement de bons commentaires .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
10.0

Great hostel for visiting the aso caldera. This a hostel way above average and worth every yen you pay for it. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • edellerina9422
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! It was beautifully decorated, super clean, staff were friendly and helpful and the atmosphere in the spacious and comfy common area was great. There were even multiple flavours of free tea to choose from! I could recommend this hostel to people travelling solo, in a group or couples of all ages. Anyone really. Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
9.1

Ticked really all the boxes for me and well above my expectations

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 март 2016
9.4

Such a nice, calm and warm location. Staff is very helpful but not overwhelming family like :) I really enjoyed being there- not to mention that the location is just perfect to get to Asosan and around

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.