Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aso Base Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 750 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 750 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7
Aso Base Backpackers Located at 1498 Kurokawa,ASO-shi, KUMAMOTO-ken, Kumamoto Pref Volcano Aso.
Aso Base Backpackers
Japan
Kumamoto Pref Volcano Aso 869-2225 1498 Kurokawa,ASO-shi, KUMAMOTO-ken,
97% 750
32.9354869 131.0804986
Aso Base Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellente guesthouse: l'accueil est très sympathique, les parties communes sont très bien décorées et entretenues, la cuisine est magnifique et très pratique, quelques produits sont mis à disposition, des lave-linges et des sèche-linges sont mis à la disposition des clients, on est tout près de la gare... Bref, l'Aso Base Backpackers est une excellente adresse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

This was the most professional led hostel I have been to before. By far the best as Yoshi was very helpful and patient. You will find anything you need at its place and the dorms are of unexpected high quality. I don't have to mention that the surrounding area is just stunning and a lot of adventures await you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, spotless and comfortable with friendly staff who have good English. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
10.0

All the guests we met were positive and talkative. Staff were very helpful in giving directions how to get to the top of Mount Aso, restaurant tips etc. The private rooms were in impeccable condition, looked completely new. The dorms do not have doors, just curtains so it is important to respect the silence at night. There is a function area with kitchen and dining tables were you can socialise and play games. Important to know if you are arriving late is that check-in closes at 8.00 pm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

This is by far THE best hostel we've stayed in all over asia. Nice private rooms, comfy beds, super clean facilities, very helpful owner, great common area,... We loved this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
9.7

Nice and clean place. Well kept hostel,nice rooms and facilities and very close to Aso Station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
10.0

We visited the weekend before the dreadful earthquakes. I scarcely need say anything about the hostel as the other reviews speak for themselves - it is a wonderful place. There's a note on the Japanese language blog which I gather says they are safe and the damage is not too bad in the immediate area, but I'm not sure whether is was posted after the first or second quake. Anyway, we wish Yoshi and his family all the best and hope that life can return to something like normal in due course.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
10.0

By far the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in! Extremely clean, beautifully arranged, very cosy, zen atmosphere, so comfortable beds (!!), ... It felt like home! Unluckyly, we had the worst weather ever (we couldn't set a foot outside), so we spent the whole day in the hostel's common room, reading books that were at our disposal. When it was time for us to leave, even though the station was only a 3-min walk, the owner offered us a ride so we wouldn't get wet. We just loved this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
10.0

This is easily the loveliest hostel I've ever stayed at. The owner was super helpful, and the decor is just incredibly cute and homey. I want to live here forever. Also, the bakery nearby (~1 min walk) sells what is undoubtedly the world's most delicious custard filled pastry. A great place for lone travelers as well as families with kids!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
10.0

El hostel es excelente, muy cómodo, muy buena atmosfera, hermoso espacio común y habitación, inmejorable ubicación a metros de la estación de tren y buses. Nunca vi una cocina tan bien equipada en un hostel. Solo tengo dos posibles mejoras, agregar cortinas individuales en las camas y más sillones o puffs en la sala comun

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.