Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aso Base Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

Echoing everybody's comments, this place truly starts to feel like your own home, and has the feel of a hotel! Cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in by far. Make sure you check out the bakery right beside it, it's fantastic (especially the cream puffs). Amazing kitchen to work with, and all sights of Aso (Daikanbo, Aso museum where there are plenty of nearby hikes, Kurokawa Onsen) are so easily accessible. Try hitchhiking to avoid paying ridiculous prices for the bus :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Shagy15
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
6.9

The location is very problematic due to the lack of busses in the era. The staff knew little english. The facility is well equipted wich is nice. Nice place to stay just not so practical for the travel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.1

Ligging is prima. Het personeel is uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam! Prijs - kwaliteit verhouding is erg goed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.1

ツインの2段ベッドに1泊。清潔でしっかりした木製ベット。海外を含め、今まで寝たホステルの2段ベッドでは、1番良かった。背の高い男性でもゆっくり寝れるゆったりサイズ。羽毛布団は寝心地抜群。部屋自体は多少狭いが、施設備品も揃っているので我慢の範囲。近所の温泉を紹介して頂き、100円安い回数券を分けて貰った。いい温泉でした。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.4

This is a beautiful and relaxing hostel in a fantastic landscape. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended to stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.1

スタッフさんが親切で、とにかく施設がキレイでした。駅から近いので、便利です。オススメです‼

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
8.3

Aso Backpacker is located perfectly in Aso, close to everything. Very nice house, extremely clean and great equiped kitchen to cook your own meal. Staff puts a lot of attention that everything stays clean and correct, but for the two of them smiling and empathy are not main strengths. Unfortunately, when we realised we forgot our iphone charger and wrote them an email, never got an answer. All in all, would go back to Aso Backpacker next time in Aso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
10.0

By far the best backpacker I have ever been !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
9.7

Absolute must-visit. This is not a hostel, its a home! It really really is. Cozy, warm, super clean. More a hotel than a hostel. Good beds, and I had very good companions and aweome time in Aso!! Best hostel i've ever seen in my life!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Ugo1
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 март 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, everything is new , beds space in dorms is big and just 4 beds dorms, so not too crouded! The added value of this hostel has been the staff, always very helpful, kind and even if I had extended my stay there they have helped me in any way to find the most comfortable solution to reach my following destination renouncing at one more night payment! This are the happenings that warms my heart and make my stays special...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.