Hostelworld.com

Astor Hyde Park

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 8,309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 8,309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
Astor Hyde Park Located at 191 Queensgate, South Kensington, London.
Astor Hyde Park
England
London London SW7 5EU 191 Queensgate, South Kensington
90% 8309
51.5005416 -0.1797294
Astor Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
10.0

Nothing but great things to say about the location, building or the incredible staff. Great group of people who work here and I loved my time at Atsor Hyde Park. Would definitely stay here again next time I'm in London. Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
8.9

It's a great hostel with great staff. The only downside is that it's in a suuuuuper nice neighborhood so don't expect to buy anything cheap within two miles walk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 май 2016
10.0

I stayed here 3 years ago and it is just as nice in 2016. The hostel itself has an older building charm in Hyde Park - a nice quiet area just a 15 minute tube ride from the center. There is a kitchen, the shower and bed were clean, and the location is perfect. I'd gladly stay again. The one downside is that the "older building charm" means no lift - be ready for some exercise if you're on the 5th floor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
7.4

Only thing is that i was in a room full of men. Would have been nice if it was more mixed because i felt a bit uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

The stay was perfect, probably the best hostel I have ever visited. Only one comment for those who do not plan partying during weekend: the large shared room is just next to a room where people drink and party at night and they can be very noisy. Otherwise I enjoyed it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • villalpando_diego6444
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

This was my first time staying at a hostel and I have never felt so comfortable and happy with staying here. I would stay here again if I ever find myself in London ever again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.1

Their staff is very nice! All very helpful, everything is very good, just the Wi-Fi is a bit slow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • TorontoMarky
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.1

The staff in this hostel really make this place something special. They're so informative and friendly. They really make you feel welcomed. Add that to the super cheap cost of this place, the quiet location and very clean rooms, and you have yourself a great stay. A bit of a walk to the tube station but that's just me being nitpicky.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2016
8.9

The staff was really friendly and accessible! The rooms were fine and the bed was comfortable. I enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
8.6

The only thing that frustrated me was how breakfast is open from 8-10 and then immediately at 10 they kick everyone out to clean the kitchen. It would make more sense to end breakfast at 10 and start cleaning at 10:30 so people who show up at 9:45 to eat don't get the aggressive boot. Other than that good place, nice neighborhood!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.