Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 9,074 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 9,074 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
Astor Hyde Park Located at 191 Queensgate, South Kensington, London.
Astor Hyde Park
England
London London SW7 5EU 191 Queensgate, South Kensington
88% 9074
51.5004053 -0.1797438
Astor Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
10.0

It's such que a nice place, I'm so happy foro staying there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.3

Friendly staff, overall good facilities. Also it's located in quiet area so u can sleep well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.7

Myself and two friends stayed here for 3 nights over the course of a weekend and had nothing but good things to say about the place. It was everything that we wanted it to be for the long weekend. Nice location, warm rooms, with decent clean bunk beds and a good warm shower. WiFi was available throughout. The common areas were very spacious and comfortable. The staff were great (especially Beks who was so friendly right from our arrival). Already planning a return visit for a few months time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here! A friend recommended this hostel. It's in a beautiful (and expensive) part of London. I walked to each tourist destination I went too. If you want to go out at night you probably need to take the Tube. The rooms are spacious. The bathrooms could use a good bleaching (but they're not dirty just old). It's a beautiful building and everyone is so nice who worked there and stayed there! Can't wait to go back again next time I'm in London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.9

Good place to meet people. Beds aren't particularly comfortable and the "basket" for locking away things is kind of annoying. You have to take a bus or metro to go basically anywhere besides Hyde Park. Luckily the bus stop is extremely close, but the metro stop is about a ten minute walk. Still, it's located in a really nice part of town. Overall a good stay and a good hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
8.3

We had a great stay in London and Astor Hyde Park. We stayed in a private room that was nice and clean and the staff were all very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
8.3

En-suite bathroom was def. not clean, grouts in bathrooms were dirty. Other facilities were good; wider variety of events by hostel staff would have been nice though (maybe more options of sharing evening meal together?). Staff was incredibly helpfull & approachable, have really been very kind. In love with hostel location & interior! Had a great stay :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kimdj6556
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.6

직원들 친철하고 나름 괜찮았어요! 그리고 위치는 시내랑 조금 떨어져있어요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
10.0

So I booked this hostel on a total whim after a flight cancellation and I couldn't be happier that I chose Astor. There's a lot of space in the kitchen in the lounge that makes it impossible for you to feel lonely here. It's become a home away from home. The AM Benny was extremely down to earth, funny and genuinely cares about the experience the guests have. The staff took care of me when I rolled my ankle and offered me help each time they saw me. It was lovely. -Paisley

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
6.0

Staff was very nice and helpfull, location was good in a nice neighbourhood. Nice that they organize activities for the whole hostel! Nice People. The room was very small for 6 People, with not enough electricity points for those 6 People.. only 4 plugs. Would have been nice to have a little lamp next to your own bed. The bathroom was not clean.. shower with hairs and mold, sorry but i was dissapointed for the money i paid it was not good. Very noisy rooms.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.