Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 8,662 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 8,662 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Astor Hyde Park Located at 191 Queensgate, South Kensington, London.
Astor Hyde Park
England
London London SW7 5EU 191 Queensgate, South Kensington
89% 8662
51.5004053 -0.1797438
Astor Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostel just around the corner from hyde park! Really nice area to stay, much better than any of the city centre hostels. Staff were great, Jax was super friendly and totally chillaxed! Only downside was that on a warm day our room was like a sauna, but you get that in the UK!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for your review! Really glad you had an amazing stay! We're always here to help you out or brighten your day in any way possible! Next time you are around and need some extra cooling let us know and we'll bring up another fan! Looking forward to seeing you again in beautiful London. The fam at Astor Hostels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
10.0

An outstanding hostel; very welcoming and thoughtful staff and an amazing location particularly if you like museums/green spaces. I met some really nice people here, especially the staff, so without a doubt will be back when I'm next in London (:

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.4

Only stayed here for one night so I didn't have the chance to use kitchen or public facilities, I love the idea of £1 breakfast for charity! The staff was soooo helpful and friendly, they were willing to carry my heavy luggage and chatted with me, probably the nicest staff I've ever met! Would definitely stay again if I was in London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for your kind words! It's a shame you didn't get a chance to use our amazing facilities! We have everything you need to have a comfortable and fun stay! We are always here ready to lend a hand, specially with those heavy bags! Hopefully seeing you in sunny London again soon. Lots of love, the family at Astor Hyde Park!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
8.6

This was the first hostel I've ever stayed in so I don't have much to reference my experience with, but I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there. I made friends with a girl in my room right away but the hostel still wasn't as social as I'd hoped. The staff was always willing to help, they had someone clean the rooms every day and the breakfast was alright for what it was; toast, jam, bland cereal and some cookies and coffee. overall a very pleasant first stay, thanks Astor!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thanks for your review! We are glad we were your entry into the wonderful world of hostels and that you made some friends while here! We have events on every night to get people involved and to meet each other, but maybe you missed these during your stay! However, the next time you are in town, check out our events board and we're looking forward to having a great day or night! Hope your travels are going amazingly! Lots of love, The Fam at Astor HP!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
8.9

The location was great and the staff were very friendly. This hostel made locks to secure your items available for a reasonable £5 deposit and towels available for a reasonable cleaning fee of £1. Unfortunately, the rooms are not air conditiones but this is the norm in the UK. Overall, one of the better hostels in London

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! We are super happy you had a great say and enjoyed some of our freebies to help you save some cash while you were here! Although we cannot offer air conditioning, if your room is getting a bit warm come and let us know at reception and we will get you some extra fans to cool it down that extra bit!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
7.4

I would have enjoyed myself more here but it made uncomfortable having a staff member hit on me and kiss me when he knew I had someone back home.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Ein tolles Hostel, eine wirklich schöne Lage, die Mitarbeiter sind wahnsinnig freundlich, die Zimmer sind hell und freundlich, das Bad sauber, das Wasser warm, Schließfächer zum Einsperren gibts bei der Rezeption, dort auch alles, was man irgendwie brauchen kann :) Steckdosen gab es bei mir (12 Betten gemischt) nur neben der Tür und leider nicht neben das Bett, Lampe gibts auch nicht neben dem Bett sondern nur das Deckenlicht, aber das sind ja Details! Absolut empfehlenswert, ich komme wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
2.0

DEBEN INDICAR EN LA WEB QUE NO SE ACEPTAN MAYORES DE 40 AÑOS!!!!!!!!!!!. NO OCUPAMOS LA HABIACION, A PESAR DE QUE VDS. NOS HAVIAN CONFIRMADO LA RESERVA. NO RECOMENDAREMOS LA ESTANCIA A NADIE

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • arbe
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.1

Very nice, lot of opportunities to meet friends at breakfast and in dorms. Staff was amazingly friendly and responsive to any questions. They work hard to keep a nice atmosphere. Facilities were very clean. Cooling fans in dorm was a bit noisy and some information stickers were missing in some places (bed numbers, "ask reception for padlock" etc. Location was awesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel, great location in a very very nice neihborhood, close to two underground stations and museums. It's very clean and the personal make us feel welcome and they answer all our questions. Good breakfast it's offered for 1 pound. Our room for 4 was a bit small and a small poket should be installed close to your own bed to keep some small belongings close to yoursel while you are sleeping. The hostel have everything you need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.