Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 9145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 9145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
9.4

Alles goed geregeld en zeker waarde voor geld! Helaas waren mijn kamer genoten niet echt met anderen bezig en maakten zij s'nachts nogal veel lawaait met binnenkomst en het klaarmaken voor de nacht, beetje vervelend als je de wekker heel vroeg hebt staan. De badkamer was ook niet op en top schoon maar dat hou je toch in hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
10.0

I live in southwest england so I've been to London many, many times and this hostel is in one of the safest and poshest areas of London... and I can tell you the price is AMAZING not only for the location but for the quality. The staff were wonderful and held my luggage before and after my stay. The dorm and bathrooms were clean. The only issue was that although they advertise "24 hour reception," I arrived at 630am on the sleeper train, and when I rung the bell for reception nobody answered.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.6

Really wonderful, friendly staff. Great atmosphere for meeting people. Very young and vibrant place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Hands down- Astor Hyde Park is the best hostel I've ever stayed in! I never leave reviews, but my experience at Astor was so perfect that I feel compelled to share his experience with as many people as possible. The staff are so friendly, fun, caring, helpful and knowledgeable about London. From the managers to all of the staff, everyone was so kind and in just a few days we became friends! The hostel is extremely clean and the atmosphere and location couldn't be any better! I Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my week here. The staff and the other people staying there were great. I felt extremely safe and comfortable in the hostel and in the surrounding borough. It's only about a block away from Hyde Park, which made it a great location for anyone who wants to run or even just observe the mornings of lots of locals who spend their mornings running or walking their dogs through the park. I would definitely recommend here and would stay here again if I find myself in London again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.7

정말 좋았다. 일단 직원들이 매우매우 친절하다. 그리고 부족할 것 없는 시설과 괜찮은 아침식사까지! 기억에 남을 만한 호스텔.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
7.1

There were no adapters and padlocks available anymore, we counted on them because the site mentioned it was possible. We were not able to charge our phones or lock our valuables.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
8.9

The bed was clean, the bathroom was clean and the receptionist Becks was very nice and informative. There are events every night like pub crawls and movie nights so if you're solo, it's extra easy to meet other people. The location is a bit secluded from where most people would want to be (Central London). It's in a luxury residential neighborhood. However the train is a five min walk and the city is 3 stops on the train. Only complaint is there are no same sex rooms; only mixed dorms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
8.0

Great location, not too much intraction with other guests but staff were friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
9.1

Amei a estádia nesse Hostel. O ambiente era agradável, e o Wi-Fi pegava super bem nos quartos! O café da manhã por 1£ era simples, mas bom.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.