Hostelworld.com

Astor Hyde Park

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 8,403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 8,403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
Astor Hyde Park Located at 191 Queensgate, South Kensington, London.
Astor Hyde Park
England
London London SW7 5EU 191 Queensgate, South Kensington
90% 8403
51.5005416 -0.1797294
Astor Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
7.4

Great location and staff! Room bathroom good be cleaner but hot shower had just the right pressure. Unfortunately, my room (4 people en suite) was very warm (june) and the fan during the night was extremely noisy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

It was great. Location for me is perfect, stuff was kind and we get information about everything we asked. It was clean, breakfast was good and we were really satisfied. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
5.4

This was one of the dirtiest hostel I have stayed..their locker really was the worst, It was more like a basket..but normal locks wouldn't work on it.cos it needed a lengthier one to go thro the iron loop they got.But my other problem was that it is far from the tube 10 to 15 mins walk.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
8.9

We had a really good time at Astor Hyde Park Hostel London! The Staff was super nice and helpful. The room we stayed in was big enough for 12 people, so that everyone had enough space for their luggage. The bathrooms were clean and also the kitchen and relax area was nice and clean. Only negative thing I have to say is that the air conditioning was really loud during the night. I would go back there , next time I am in London!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
7.1

Very good location! But a bit noisy in the night, because the window facing a main road.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, everyone was friendly and helpful and regular cleaning was great! Only a few steps from Kensington and convenient for the bus stops - however it is a bit far from main attractions and night spots, so it did take more time to get around then expected.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! Everyone is super friendly, helpful, and fun. The location is great, because it's settled on a Main Street that'll take you to all the main tourist attractions. The staff were amazing, especially Benny! Highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, clean dorm, seemed safe and secure. Conscientious about noise late at night and a decent atmosphere about the place. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
9.4

This hostel was really great- staff is excellent and very attentive. I thought the location on Hyde park was excellent and was no more than a 10 minute walk to a metro and 4 minutes to a bus. Definitely would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very pleased with my stay. Was only there for 1 night so didn't really have a chance to check out any facilities however all was very pleasant. Beds were really comfy. Security was great. Staff friendly and helpful. Price for London is quite good tho a couple of pounds cheaper would have been nice. All in all an excellent experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.