Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 6538 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 6538 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
8.6

Lockers can be tricky, definitely more cramped than the photos lead you to believe, but the location is amazing - 20-30 minute walk from most main attractions, directly across from the British Museum, and right near Soho for great nightlife. The people there definitely made the experience!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
10.0

I loved this place! There are a lot of long term people living there so it seemed like a family of young people my age! Had a great time here! £1 charity breakfast is nice. Kitchen was clean and great. They also have events like going out together and dinners! Can't wait to stay again...! I'll be back. Try to get a room in the main building - the basic rooms are in a different building and the wifi didn't really work over there and there wasn't a common area in that building

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
9.1

I had a good time in the Hostel. I really like the Staff and the cleaniness of the Hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at the Astor Museum Inn. The stay was very friendly and always willing to help with anything that i needed. The hostel is located in a great location right next to the British Museum. Everything was very clean. Only downside is that the hostel actually consists of two separate buildings. If you book a basic room you will be a block anyway and have to walk to main building to use the common area and the kitchen. Overall, a great hostel with a great location. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • milkimas11
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.6

Hostel bastante cómodo y a buen precio. No con mucho ambiente pero es seguro y cumple con lo que necesitas, personal amable y localización perfecta. Repetiria.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • federicocorradi
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Great location and great staff that actually tries to make your stay as nice as possible. Comfortable bed and quiet neighbourhood. Decent WiFi as well. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
10.0

I had a very good experience. The hostel room (4 people) was big enough to store the luggage and had a wash basin. The staff is funny, friendly and helpful and the location extraordinary. Also, you can cook food by yourself in the kitchen. I had lots of fun and would've loved to stay longer. I will definitely come back if I get the chance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.3

Auberge très bien située, pas loin de deux stations de métro et de bus donc pratique pour se déplacer et même à pieds nous avons ou marcher jusqu'à camden ton, voire jusqu'à Westminster en passant par soho : super pour découvrir londres et éviter les transports assez chers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostal, el desayuno increíble y el personal muy bien, todo muy limpio muy bien ubicado, demasiado recomendado !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.3

다좋은데 본관에서떨어진별관을사용했어요 멀진않은데 주방이나빨래하려면계속본관가야해서귀찮더라구요... 침대도좀많이삐걱거리구엘리베이터없는데4층....올라갔다내려갔다하니좀많이힘들더라구요... 그것빼곤주방시설두좋구 쓰는데불편함은없어서 5박동안잘지냈어요 스탭들도친절하시구 깔끔하구요! 청소도매일하시는것같았어요 24시리셉션이라체크아웃을새벽4시에했는데도 무리없었어요 그리구카드키고장이잘나는것같아요 그외인쇄복사서비스있구빨래는건조까지4파운드정도?주방에후추소금기름등 기본양념재료는있어요 완전추천까지는아니고가격대비만족해요

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.