Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 6,359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 6,359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
87% 6359
51.5195351 -0.1248599
Astor Museum Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
10.0

Great location and staff! Rooms and bathrooms nice and clean. Great that they have a self use kitchen, and a £1 charity breakfast. Great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
5.7

Not sure why this hostel has such a high rating. We were in the extra building they have around their main buidling which clearly isn't fit to house a hostel. The wooden floors caused a lot of noise disturbance. The heating didn't always work and the wifi kept dropping out, being useless. The room was smelly and one of the towels we were given was dirty. Only good thing about the hostel is the location. Would not go back there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.6

Feeling as a guest in your friend's house is the main achievement that Astor Museum can get. With variety in the nationalities, languages, ages and personalities, the staff makes you feel welcome and will help you in anything you need without problems in the time. Rooms has as most of hostels the essential to let you rest. Although there are not many bathrooms or showers, these are private. Breakfast is more that fine: the pound you pay is for charity and food has good quality and variety.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
8.9

청소는 매일 하지만 구석구석 열심히 하는 건 아닌 것 같았어요. 그래도 침구 깨끗했고 화장실 역시 깨끗하고 다른사람과 겹치지도 않아서 편하게 잘 지냈습니다! 가격대비 좋아요. 위치도 좋고! 소호 쇼핑거리에도 걸어다닐만 하고 홀본역도 가까워서 지하철도 편하게 이용했습니다!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great hostel, great people, great place! Loved the strawberry yoghurt muesli at breakfast. If you want to hang out with people from the hostel.. there's always something to do!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
7.7

Hey, the rooms doesn't have light switch to charge cellphone. Also the lights is turned off at 23pm, and sometimes, or always you came latelly from pubs and need to get ready to go to bed and there is no light. All the baths is poor, they are not god.THE WIFI IS THW WORSTED IN THE WORLD. And the staffs know this and they dont do nothing to fix it . i will never go back to this hostel. i prefer to pay more and stay far away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.3

För få toaletter och duschar men annars bra.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
7.4

Great atmosphere and lovely staff! my only problems were the amount of stairs I had to climb when I got there (6 flights) to my room with no warning, the wifi was horrible!!!! Didn't get any connection in my room and hardly anywhere else which was very disappointing, and the lockers under the beds are so loud they will wake everyone in the room and the one next to it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
7.4

Hostel pequeño pero muy acogedor, la ubicación es excelente, las literas son cómodas con ropa de cama, duchas y servicios muy básicos pero limpios. Desayuno por 1 libra, café, cereales y tostadas con mermelada, gran cocina. En la habitación de 4 solamente hay un pequeño lavamanos. Staff muy atento y simpáticos, hablan en español

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
9.4

I have been thoroughly impressed by the staff and atmosphere here. I am in between flats and I already feel part of a great community. The staff are fantastic: I was warmly welcomed by Paulina, encouraged in my music by El, shown a great time on a pub crawl by Reese, given great tips for good deals by Lauren, had countless laughs with Barbara, supported in logistics by Yago, cooked my best Thanksgiving dinner in 15 years by Kaeman, had fun chats with Nico, and made to smile by Gemma!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.