Hostelworld.com

Astor Museum Inn

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 5,825 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 5,825 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
86% 5825
51.5194520 -0.1248407
Astor Museum Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kennie-lee
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
8.0

Great location, staff very friendly. Nice communal area and a welcoming atmosphere around the place. The room was very basic and dated. Not the greatest to look at but after all, It is just somewhere to sleep. It does feel like a safe place to leave your things while you are out. I would use this hostel again because I thought it was in a great location but on a quiet street.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.0

The WiFi didn't work if you stayed on the 4th floor, and the hostel isn't the newest but I really enjoyed the location which was perfect for someone like me who loves this area and especially the British Museum. Also, Starbucks ist nearby ;)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
10.0

Had a really good experience here. Well located, good facilities, helpful staff, etc. Only negative was that there aren't a lot of showers/toilets, but that's a minor quibble. If I return to London and stay at a hostel, I would be happy to return here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
9.4

The cool staff makes up for whatever downfalls the hostel has, which ain't many. A bunch of cool Aussies

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.4

Great location, staff are super nice and helpful, comfy mattress, loads of events. I stayed in the 6-bed mixed dorm, it's a bit small and noisy (coz it's next to the kitchen). But in general it's a nice place to stay at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Very nice stay! If you go there ask for Medo, one of the receptionist. He showed us part of the city, had a few beers with us in his day off and was a very good with the jokes. Very good location by the way. I totally recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
7.7

Nice and social, right next to the museum. Only there one night, staff made me feel welcome and met people on a pub crawl. Could be cleaner etc, but as a solo traveller the social aspect was great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.1

The staff were so helpful. She helped my boyfriend and i find the bus that would take us to the airport and gave us advice on where to buy tickets and how early we need to be. She was up at 0350 when we needed to leave. We couldn't have done it without her.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

The accommodation provided by the Astor Museum Inn was perfect for my trip. As I was meeting friends I did not get to take advantage of the facilities including the really inexpensive lunch. The six-bed room option was worth the few extra pounds as it gets you a simple and pleasant environment on a small quiet street. Well worth the stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.0

auberge de jeunesse très bien placée à 2 min d'oxford street et à 1 min du métro russell square personnel agréable chambre correct (point négatif la moquette) parti commune correct ce n'est pas le grands luxe mais l'emplacement est excellent ! je recommande !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.