Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 6694 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 6694 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • MuthanaMohamed
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
8.6

My only complaint was that the shower rooms were unbelievably small.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.4

This hostel was clean with good facilities, well located and the room was very spacious despite being a 16 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
6.9

We had a basic room ( 1 minute walk from mail building). Room was Ok! but the shower and toilets were not that proper. Nice receptionist!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
10.0

Very lovely friendly staff! I was staying over for an early interview in London, I arrived late evening and was a bit flustered- but the lovely staff made it easy to check in, give me info etc. The room was clean & comfortable. One of the girls even helped me zip my dress upon the morning! 😂 Much appreciated & I got the job! 👍🏻😆

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.1

Compared to the astor at Hyde park, this is not as good. But still very clean and nice. Staff is friendly. But place is smaller than the one in hyde park.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.0

El personal y la ubicación increíbles! De verdad muy bueno. Los servicios no están a la altura. No hay ascensor, los baños son pequeñísimos , la limpieza mínima y el wi fi de terror. Estaba en el cuarto piso y mandar un mail demoraba siglos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.9

Great location. Short walk to Covent Garden, Piccadilly, etc. Friendly staff. My main complaint is the beds. I previously read the reviews about hard beds and thought they would be okay because I usually like firmer mattresses. However, these were too firm, even for me. Also the fact that they wouldn't let food or drinks into the dorm rooms. I understand why but it was a bit inconvenient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
4.9

Pricey (closer to 3 star hotel prices in the area) considering the rooms which were very small (private twin), and very very basic - eg advertise tea making facilities but only one plug in our room behind the bed so had to move bed to make tea........ Also we were on top floor and with no elevator the stairs were extremely hard to navigate with large suitcases. Staff generally helpful but didnt go above and beyound.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are sorry you did not leave thinking our hostel was super awesome! I will look into all of the issues you disliked about your room to ensure you think we are by the end of your next visit. Our tea station should be conveniently placed for you to enjoy a nice coffee tea and snacks so I'll take a look at that. Regarding your bags our staff are always happy to give you hand with your bags or anything else you may need! We hope you are having an amazing time wherever you may be in the world and we hope to see you again in beautiful London some time soon! lots of love the Astor Family!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
7.1

Normal. Excelente ubicación. Buen clima. Nada mas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Great location, staff, facilities and atmosphere! Overall a great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.