Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 6,225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 6,225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
86% 6225
51.5195351 -0.1248599
Astor Museum Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.1

Loved this place! I accidentally booked a 'basic' room which meant I was in a seperate building to the main hostel building and as a lone female traveller I felt more comfortable being in the main building... they were so accomodating when I asked to change and were happy to do so the same day I asked! The staff are so friendly... the atomosphere is welcoming and encouraging to socialise and the facilities ans location are great! I would stay here again and again if I come back to London!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Had a great stay here, the location is great and feels very safe. Staff is helpful and friendly, and the free breakfast is yum. Was also super clean. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
4.9

This hostel was really quiet, not the traveller vibe I expected. This was disappointing

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Great hostel. beds were comfortable. awesome breakfast buffet. book early enough so you can stay in main building. great vibes. recommend to everyone staying in London

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Just GREAT ! ! ! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
10.0

If I ever return to London I will definitely be staying here again. The location is perfect, walking distance to everything. The staff was incredibly friendly, I felt safe and the whole hostel in general was very clean. Thank you to the staff once again for making my stay a comfortable one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.9

安全性很好,位于大英博物馆背后,central line holborn站旁边,员工非常友善和helpful。氛围没有太体会,感觉很年轻,大家都在忙自己事情晚上回去睡下。卫生房间内内还是不错,设备稍老,有问题员工处理很及时,吹风机只有一两个难借到。如果定了4人间会到另外一桩房子里,也安全,在小罗素街,街角有都可奶茶店,附近很多中餐馆。如果下次去还会选择。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
7.7

Location is fantastic & safe. If you rely only on the underground, you might get frustrated by the walk to the nearest stations. Use the convenient 10 line bus in front of the British Museum & others by Tottenham Ct station to get around. CON: Rooms is small, bunk locker is noisy & small, outlets are inconveniently placed, 1 toilet per floor & could be cleaner, NO lift. PRO: nice staff, clean showers, in-room sink, location, great bed, room & facilities cleaned daily. Good for a place to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
8.0

Perfect location for my stay in London; across the street from the free British Museum and close to all the shows. The staff was helpful with checking in and out. I could borrow a towel for £1 and they also had locks to borrow (with a £5 deposit). Prepared to pay the £5 deposit for the key card. The room was clean and good. There are crates under the bed that you can lock to the bed which was nice but the real lockers weren't in the rooms. Bathrooms looked moldy on ceiling. Overall good for the$

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

I would definitely stay here again. You can't beat the location right across from the British museum, which is also free. Met some good people here, including the staff who were fun, helpful, and ready for a good time. Good facilities (kitchen and common room are a plus), excellent multi level security, and seemed to be cleaned multiple times per day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.