Hostelworld.com

Astor Museum Inn

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 6,020 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 6,020 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
86% 6020
51.5195351 -0.1248599
Astor Museum Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.4

Estuve en el Astor durante 8 días. La verdad no tengo ni una queja. Muy buen ambiente, limpio y el staff, sin palabras, unos genios.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
9.4

I loved this hostel! The staff is so friendly and helpful. They offer a great walking tour, and are more than willing to offer tips about London. I met so many wonderful friends here. Stay here--you won't regret it! It's amazing!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
8.9

En quelques mots: C'était la première fois que je restais dans dans un "hostels", et, c'est le genre de première fois qui donne envie de recommencer. In a few words: It was the first time I stayed in a hostel, and, It's the kind of "first time" you want to renew^^.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

We booked a 10 bed dorm and because of renovations they upgraded us to a private room. This was very good and the staff on check in and checkout were very helpful considering the time of night. The hostel is walking distance to most important locations so would definitely recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
8.6

Nice crew, good showers, good wi-fi, good location and good beds for a nice price. No complaints. If i go back to London I'll definetly stay in this hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.3

Bit concerned that the bed I slept in hadn't had the sheets changed. But I got in so late at night I couldn't be bothered challenging it. Apart from that though, it's a great hostel. The staff are wonderful and the location clearly makes it the best. It's a bit dear but in the end you save money on transport as you just walk everywhere :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

I stayed my first day at the Astor Queensway Hostel and the following days at the Astor Museum Hostel due to a booking mistake between Hostelworld and the hostel. I can highly recommend both hostels for its friendly staff, rooms and service. Especially the offered breakfast for a small donation was a great extra which I didn't expect. I'm sure that without the help of the staff of both hostels, my first trip to London wouldn't have been that successful. Thank you so much guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
7.7

Great location in central London for a good price. Stayed in a 16 bed dorm which was cramped and noisy (which was expected, I guess) but surprisingly didn't have any trouble using the shower when needed. Interior is a bit outdated and facilities are basic but that doesn't really bother me - it met our needs perfectly. Didn't seem to be much of an atmosphere, most people kept themselves to themselves, definitely not a party hostel! Would stay again for the location :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • thelonewanderer
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
8.0

This is very reasonably priced accommodation in a great location considering how expensive London is. The British Museum is a 1 minute walk away and you can be at King's Cross Station with a 20 minute walk. They seem to offer a lot of activities for guests that unfortunately I was unable to avail of as I was only staying one night and booked it primarily for a good night's sleep (which I got)!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.