Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 6,165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 6,165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
86% 6165
51.5195351 -0.1248599
Astor Museum Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Personnel très sympa, Emplacement au top, Chambre cool, ambiance cool, sanitaires tres corrects,petit dej a un £1 cool (dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de salé), donc bon rapport qualité prix, bref je recommande et je reviendrai :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

I have stayed at this place a few times now and can truly recommend it with its familiar atmosphere and kind staff - especially Medo at the reception always gives me a nice welcome and is helpful in every way. It's got a nice lounge and a small comfy terrace by the kitchen. I also like its international flair, as you meet every evening new people from different cultural backgrounds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Great Location and really friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here! There're plenty of things to do around the hostel with activities and tours lined up. Breakfast is provided at a nominal fee which is a real steal compared to the rest of the food stalls outside. Love the huge windows and high ceilings which helps to keep the rooms nice and fresh.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.4

Being the first hostel I've ever been to, it is hard to compare my experience to anything, but if all my experiences with hostels are this great Id be quite happy. It was super clean, and the staff were very helpful. The location was perfect, because you can walk just about anywhere in London which was a major advantage. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.0

Great location, homey. Reece, interesting staff member.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
8.0

A great hostel to stay in! Nice staff, facilities often free to use - not crowded! Good location by underground and on food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • policardiff
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.1

Muy bueno el lugar. Buenisimo el desayuno. Agregaria mas ventiladores a la habitacion de 16 ya que hacia mucho calor. La ubicacion esta buena ya que estan al frente del Museo. Saludos!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
8.0

No hay ascensor hay que subir las valijas por una escalera mínima

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lily_b8363
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place, highly recommended! Well located in the centre with large facilities, easy to socialize and a special thank you to all the staff and our amazing guide Medo for making our stay such a great moment :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.7

Qué les puedo decir? Excelente todo, además el desayuno está 1 pound y todo va a la caridad... Los de staff siempre dispuestos a ayudarte. Está justo a un costado del British Museum y el subway se encuentra a dos cuadras, es muy seguro el lugar (las puertas se abren con tarjeta y codigo) y si quieres cocinar también tienen cocina y neveras por si gustas guardar comida (en los cuartos no se permite, ni siquiera en el equipaje). Excelente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.