Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 5528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 5528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
7.7

Rooms very small and jammed up with the most bunkers they could get! Well located, but probably would not come again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
10.0

We had a great stay! Staff is very nice and helpful. The location was perfect for us, very close to the tube and right next to kensington gardens and hyde park. I recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing place, wonderful place to stay. Location, location. This will be my favorite hostel going forward. Btw the receptionist are nice and very helpful The only hostel that doesn't have game room 😂

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
7.1

Mitarbeiter sehr hilfsbereit, Lage top und Frühstück war auch gut (für £1 der gespendet wird)👍 Aber eine Toilette und Dusche auf der Etage ist zu wenig. Zimmer nur mit dem nötigsten ausgestattet. Nicht sauber, Riesenstaubeolken unterm Bett.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Cemmy
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

I had a nice stay at this hostel and would recommend it to anyone coming to London. I was on the 6th floor and there was no elevator however because everything else was great in the hostel it wasn't a big problem for me. More power plugs next to the beds would have been good. I would stay here again if i visit London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
8.9

The staff are simply amazing and it's such good value for money. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.4

Rooms are great, comfortable and clean except bathrooms smell (air ventilation needs to be considered) the breakfast is ok for £1 and goes to charity which is nice. The staff are really amazing! They do have 6 floors and no lift so keep that in mind if you have large baggage- staff will carry it for you but I felt so bad as it shouldn't be expected! It's quite far up! So please keep this in mind for them! Other than that this place felt like home and I was always welcomed with warmth!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
9.4

great staff made the stay what it was. location was very close to hyde park and metro! would stay again if ever back in London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
7.1

Friendly, helpful staff. Not very clean. My room had a tiny window that looked out on a brick wall. No individual outlets for beds. Not a very social atmosphere - though they do have activities at night. Wifi did not work in my room. Close to the tube and walking distance to plenty of sights. I would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.7

I've made here my "royal" hostel in London. Has come back for a second time and everything was as brilliant as last time, if not better. Very active vibe, and the staff are always ready to help. The 1 pound breakfast is another nice touch, as all the money will go to charity. Enjoyed my 5-night stay! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.