Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 5428 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 5428 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.3

Very social and friendly (a number of the staff live at the hostel) but not noisy at all. Location is super convenient, walking distance to a bunch of attractions and close to two tube stations and heaps of buses. Wifi signal didn't reach to my room which was a pain but otherwise everything was comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.1

The hostel is inside an old townhouse, so it is a bit cramped, but it is cozy. The staff are super friendly, and are very easy to meet because they are all live in the hostel and host casual events every night. Hostel is right by Hyde Park, and five minutes from an underground station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • matt6160
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

This was my first stay at a Hostel. It will also be the standard I set for all hostels and they will be hard pressed to do better! The location was great right by Kensington gardens/Hyde park and not far from the tube. Really what makes this place is the staff. I instantly had a great group of friends to hang with! Steph was especially helpful with anything I needed (thanks for the putine)! As I continue on my trip around to a few different countries I keep wishing I was back at Astor Queensway!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
9.7

In my opinion, this is one of the best locations in all of London. Very, very safe! Quick access to the tube and close to restaurants. The staff was incredibly nice and welcoming. Overall a great place to stay. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2017
9.7

The staff is amazing and very friendly. The location is close to perfect with nearby restaurants, park, and transportation. Would definitely re-book.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 май 2017
9.7

I just stayed the night but I loved the place. The staff was great, the location and the building itself are also nice. When I went they were using open window and fan cooling instead of AC, which was a bit warm (only negative point).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
10.0

I was only meant to stay for two days and have been here now for two weeks with no plans to leave. I've stay at plenty of different hostels and this one is by far the best I've been to ! Drop check in the staff were amazing and the faciliaties are everything you need. Plenty of bathrooms and the space. Everything is clean and well maintained and the £1 breakfast for charity is a fantastic idea. Big props to the staff (Declan, Dimitri, Tito etc) for making me feel welcome and accomodating me!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.7

The staff were really kind and helpful!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Nazdira
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.4

Nice place to stay, great stuff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.