Hostelworld.com

Astor Queensway

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 4,730 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 4,730 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Astor Queensway Located at 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Astor Queensway
England
London Central London W2 3SY 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater
90% 4730
51.5111329 -0.1853513
Astor Queensway
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
8.9

Very cheap, great location, friendly staff. Perfect for a short, one night stay. Although I wish my room mates had been a bit more considerate. I really wanted to get some sleep!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
8.9

Overall, a pretty good experience. The neighborhood is great- lots of restaurants and groceries, and really easy to get around London from there. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast offered is a great deal. Maybe not the best if you have a lot of luggage, since it's a 6 story walk-up, and the bathrooms are pretty Spartan. I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.1

I spent one night and had a really good stay! The staff was really nice and helpful! They printed my busticket and you can borrow lockets for the underbed lockers. Great location! Definitely to recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
8.6

O hostel é bem localizado e pertinho do parque. Os quartos, banheiros e lençóis são limpos e é tudo bem organizado. O café de 1£ é bom, mas pra quem gosta de comer muito de manhã talvez não agrade. Eles tem uns espaços embaixo da cama para por as malas e trancar com um cadeado, o que é bem útil (só cabem malas pequenas e mochilas). O staff é muito legal! Tem muitas escadas e não tem elevador, então eu sofri um pouco porque tenho um problema nas pernas. No mais, valeu a estadia!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
8.6

A great place to stay, good price, good staff in general...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • janicegyw
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.1

It's not very spacious, but facilities work well and you can live comfortably here. The staff are very friendly. They recommended me some other good hostels when I find that I booked the wrong day on arrival! Which made me to decide come back and try. Very good atmosphere. Travelers are all open for conversations and happy to share their experience. The only bad aspect is that it's a bit far to talk to the river sites. I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Realy a good place ! Je recommande ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
7.1

The location and (specially) the staff are amazing, but the facilities are definitely not good, floors that sound independently on how you step, a hole underneath the door big enough to put the arm and beds also noisy as hell. A single bathroom for a whole floor and queues every single morning to shower. Also, 6 floors without any way to carry the luggage but through the stairs... They have quite some free services that are nice though (lockers and many other things).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.7

Very nice and helpful staff! They even offered to send me my boot which I forgot when I left.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been to..Very kindly, friendly and nice staff, perfect location, just few foots from Hyde Park, cheap and tasty breakfast. I am very satisfied :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.