Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.6

Good hostel, great staff and clean. Rooms are a bit small, but the 1£ breakfast is a definite plus. There are not a lot of showers, but to be honest I only had to wait once during my three night stay. Location is okay, with 3 tube stations nearby (or a 25 minute walk to Marble Arch). I would definitely recommend this hostel and would stay there again when I come back to London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • beatsister7619
  • Россия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

Good location, 2 underground stations nearby and close to Notting Hill/Portobello Road. Spacious room, comfy bed, very welcoming staff. Great continental breakfast just for 1 GBP. Good Wifi signal on all floors. Just a couple minor problems: No curtain in the shower, so couldn't help getting the floor wet. Keeping the window ajar made the room cold and brought noise from the street, but closing it for the night made the room a bit stuffy by morning. Will definitely consider staying here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel. Located in a quiet area of London right by Hyde Park. Was very close to tube station, which made it easy to get into central London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.1

Didn't love anything about this hostel. Even though the staff was very friendly, they all seemed somehow hangovered. The hostel is more like a party hostel but withouth being close to a nice nighlife... I guess it works for other market. It is located in a nice neighborhood, in a street full of hotels, pretty close to the underground and to the Hyde Park... other than that, not much to see or do around withing walking distance. The bathroom in my floor was dirty when I arrived :s

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thank you for your feedback! It is a shame you did not ask at reception what there is to do in the local area as we are sandwiched between some of London's best neighborhoods! Notting Hill and Portobello Market is a short walk away as well as Kensington Palace home of Wills, Kate baby George and Charlotte! As well as some of the best transport connections in the city! We hope you will stay with us again and immerse into the daily activities so that you can see what an amazing hostel we are! Trust you are having an amazing time wherever you may be! Looking forward to seeing you next time in beautiful London! Lots of love the Astor family.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.4

Great location, super friendly staff available 24/7. The rooms and bathrooms very clean. All major amenities available. 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thank you for your kind words! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We try and provide the best atmosphere possible 24 hours a day and are always looking out to ensure the hostel is nice and clean! We hope to see you again in beautiful London in the not too distant future! Lots of love the Astor Family.

  • elimaluf
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Estuvo todo perfecto. El personal super buena onda. Volvería mil veces y lo recomendaría!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
7.1

Good hostel, but ive been here 4 times, and its worn its self out. Staff have there group and they take over the kitchen and common rooms. Good price and location but if your looking to meet others go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
8.6

Great staff - accommodating, happy to help and friendly. The breakfast selection was extensive for only 1euro (all going to charity as well) Our room was good but a bit dusty (may not be a problem if you don't have allergies like we did). The place itself was good and had all we needed and was well located in a great part of town for a great price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Shannybobs
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.4

Awesome little hostel, close to the Queensway tube and Paddington station. Stayed here twice, in a 4-bed and 6-bed dorm room. Both were super clean with comfortable beds and value for money. Just don't forget to take a padlock. :) We didn't hang about the hostel much as we mainly used it as a place to crash before and after our flights but would definitely stay again next time I'm in London. Thanks for a fab stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
10.0

Eu e minha noiva ficamos no hostel num quarto compartilhado com outras 4 pessoas. Os funcionários foram muito bem receptivos. Clima muito legal do hostel. Destaque especial para o café da manhã de £1 que vale muito a pena. Bem completo. As camas são confortáveis e existe um locker embaixo delas super útil. Com certeza ficaríamos novamente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muito obrido pelo review! Nos estamos muito contentos que voces gostaram de nosso hostel! We are very happy you enjoyed our awesome facilities and happy staff! We hope to see you again in beautiful London! Mais uma vez muito obrigado pelas suas queridas palavras e esperamos que quando voltar a Londres que o Astor Queensway seja outra vez o seu local de eleição.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.