Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 4,987 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 4,987 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
Astor Queensway Located at 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Astor Queensway
England
London Central London W2 3SY 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater
90% 4987
51.5118278 -0.1854409
Astor Queensway
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.1

In the area around Astor the bars stop serving booze at 23:00. If you're looking for nightlife then you probably want to find a different hostel. I went during a heat wave and the 6th floor rooms were abysmally hot. It was maybe 30°C as the high and the rooms would easily get to 40°C and stay that hot throughout the night. Check the weather before you come, if it's hot then ask to stay NOT on the top floor. Besides that, facilities clean, staff are classy, and the vibe is good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.0

First hostel we have stayed at that didn't have an individual light and outlet for each bed. The only light was the overhead which was hard with people coming in late or leaving early and you had to charge your phone by the door with everyone else's. The room was hot but we've found AC is not standard in Europe so nothing new there. It's right off the central line which is nice and the staff was friendly. Breakfast for £1 was fine l.. Just toast and cereal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
7.7

- Right next to Hyde park which is lovely but not super central - staff is amazing and helpful with whatever you need - was on top floor in 8 br dorm, no elevator and the room was extremely hot (London buildings are made to retain heat and it was one of the hottest days of the year), had several fans going through the night but they were very loud - bathroom sink is really small and had to keep holding tap for water instead of water running for a few seconds before shutting off

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.9

It was a very quaint space. The staff was great!! The rooms were pretty hot but other than that it was an awesome place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Very good given the budget. The only inconvenient thing I found is the amount of toilet and shower room...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
8.0

Friendly and helpful, the staff make this place! Also, 24-hour reception was great and the location is ideal- 2 nearby tube stops and many bus stops around. However, the hostel had weak wifi (I couldn't even check my email in my room) and didn't have the communal atmosphere I was hoping for.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Stayed here for only two nights but it was great. The room was quite warm at night but there were fans to cool it down and I slept really well. I must add that it was probably the hottest day of the year in London. Also met some crazy fun people, drinking beers in the nearby park till late.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.1

It was overall quite nice with helpful staff and well worth the money. If only they find ventilators less noisy, though I slept like a log.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
7.7

The best thing about this hostel is the staff. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is only 1 pound and the proceeds go to charity. I would highly recommend locking your belongings as somebody from the room I was staying in stole 60 pounds from my luggage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

staff was very very nice and always happy to help! atmosphere was very friendly, loved the dinners together. location is great, security also. it was also easy to find. good connectionnto centre.hostel provided a huge fan for hot nights,which was great. beds were ok and comfy,linen already there. rooms are too small if all guests are travelling with big suitcases. automatic light/fan in the toilet/shower was noisy and annoying,would not turn off for about 15 min. especially annoying at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.