Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 11970 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 11970 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
7.7

This hostel is decent, but I feel like it's not worth the price. The rooms got so hot this past week with London's heat wave and there is only one fan available. Impossible to keep cool. I loved the area so that was a plus and very near multiple transportation spots. Staff is cool, some of the women aren't so polite.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
8.6

I had a very pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kirstensteiger1213
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.3

The location for me was the best, Pimlico Underground was super close walk and Westminster just around the corner. The staff were friendly and helpful when I had questions. Didn't get a chance to participate in the activites, but seemed they always tried to have something going on. It was a bit of a warm spell when I was there, but there was a huge fan in every room so they were trying hard to cool the hostel down. Kitchen was fine, common room a bit small but you're in London, go out :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.6

Very nice staff, good price for London, and close to a tube station but a bit of a walk from everything except maybe Buckingham palace. The toilet rooms were very small, and they did make an effort to keep everything clean, which was nice, but the bathrooms still smelled. The beds were good, breakfast was nice to have (for a pound), and overall it was a good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.0

El hostel está bien ubicado y hay muy buena atmósfera pero estaba realmente sucio. La ducha de la habitación se inundaba, la cocina estaba toda sucia y los baños no eran limpios.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
5.4

The staff weren't really helpful or welcoming. The hostel it self was clean ish but still could be better. There was one toilet to use a floor down from my room but had a shower in the room. The room is fairly tight spaced and stuffy. There is also no aircon so when it was really muggy and humid out it made the room almost unbareable. There was one lone fan in the room that can only blow at one bunk. This hostel is ok for a basic stay, nothing special about it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.4

The staff were very nice. Helping me carrying my heavy suitcase upstairs and downstairs since there is no lift. That was really nice. But sadly the showers were very dirty and I think they never cleaned them. My roommates thought so too. They say they clean it 4 times a day on a paper on the wall but I don't think so. That was the negative site.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
4.3

Rude and apathetic staff- actually put me in the wrong room and I found out at 1:00 am after returning from central London. Amenities provided (locks, towels, hair dryer, printing ) are nice features for hospitality. Bathrooms were dirty- same puke in corner of a bathroom for 24 hrs, though they claim it is cleaned throughout the day. Overall, just a negative experience- look elsewhere in Pimlico.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • irinastanescu3281
  • Румыния, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.4

It's very close to Victoria station which is a big plus for late arrival. Stayed in a 4 bed female room. Very small, very hot, prepare to climb many steep staircases. the bunk beds are very mobile, if the person above or below moves in any way, the other person feels is like small earthquakes. Very annoying especially during the night. But it's conveniently located and people there are very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.3

Nice kitchen to use and plenty of common spaces. Bathrooms and showers were very small and separate, which was a little annoying. I did find the staff very helpful though and the location right by Victoria coach station made my morning departure really easy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.