Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 10,998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 10,998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 10998
51.4915185 -0.1403411
Astor Victoria
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
7.7

Nice for a short stay. Not amazing but not bad and the staff were nice. My only issue was with the bathrooms, lack of toilets and showers, and sinks that overflowed leaving the floors kind of soggy, but that wasn't a deal breaker or anything, I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
9.4

We only stayed in for one single night, but at arrival staff was super friendly and made us feel more than welcome. Location is great, close to Victoria station and Pimlico tube as well,walking distance to major attractions London has to offer. Only problem we came across was regarding dorms:ours was definitely too warm.A fan was there and helped a little, but it took a while to fall asleep. Overall, We'd surely come back and stay over again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for your review! We are super happy you had a great time staying with us! Next time you stay with us, let one of our family at reception know that you are too hot and we will get you another fan to cool you down! Looking forward to seeing you again in beautiful London town! The fam at Astor Vic!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
8.9

O hostel está bem localizado, o pessoal da recepção é muito atencioso, o ambiente é limpo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Fran83
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a nice and quiet area. The staff is very friendly and gives you advices! Inside the rooms it was very hot, even the fan could not really make it cooler. The tube station is a short walk away! Take a walk at the Thames, the river is quiet close.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.0

Pros: Great location and very helpful staff. Cons: The room was too warm ...more like a sauna and the atmosphere was kind of dead.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Glad you enjoyed our central location and made friends with of our lovely staff! It has been so gloriously sunny in this heat wave in London! We have plenty of spare fans to keep you cool on these hot hot days, so come on down to reception and we're happy to cool your room down some more! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Lots of love the family at Astor vic!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

The room was extremely hot but I guess London is not used to hit days anyway so it's not their fault.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for your review! Indeed we are not! Hottest week in record! Next time you stay with us let us know and we'll bring up another fan in your room to keep you cool! Hope you are having and amazing time on your travels! Lots of love the family at Astor hostels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.6

Ok and great location but make sure you re not too old! Anyone (like me) over 40 is a no no!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thank you for your review! We do indeed have an age restriction between 18 to 40, it is a shame we didn't discover you earlier in life! Keep up the traveler spirit! Lots of love, Astor Vic!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
8.9

very nice staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pinuchi
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
6.6

1.Es el peor hostal en el que me he hospedado. Me tocó alojarme en el último piso yno había ascensor!!!!! Y yo con una maleta de 20 kg señores. 2. Venía de un viaje desde Australia ( 1 día volando) y cuando pedí una habitación para asearme y descansar un poco, llegué a las 7.30h y el check in era a las 14.00h, se me negó. 3. El personal que me atendió sabía español y me hacía hablar en inglés como burlándose. Nefasto el chaval. 4. El agua casi no salía de la ducha. HORROROSO. No vuelvo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
9.1

The best value of this hostel is the location. It's close to the Victoria station and only half of hour by foot from Buckingham Palace. The rooms and the cleanliness are fine, I would say average. Big disadvantage-no elevator, big plus-the Charity Breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.