Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 11,099 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 11,099 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 11099
51.4915185 -0.1403411
Astor Victoria
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
2.0

Very unfit

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
4.6

No elevator. I've been there for a night, I told I was leaving about 4am and they still gave me a bed in a room at the 4th floor, I carried my luggage upstairs then in less then 4 hours I was leaving the hostel (check out). They charge £5 as a key security deposit and £1 for towel rental and I just had credit card and they don't accept it so I needed to give then my ID till my check out. Room, shower and toilet are pretty small. No outlets to charge phone near beds.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
8.9

Only stayed for one night but was clean and had everything we needed, only 20 minute walk to all main attractions :) good stay would go again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.7

Location is perfect for me as a traveller using bus and train. It is also a short walking distance to Buckingham Palace. Staffs are very friendly. Kitchen is very clean with good ventilation. They do not have many toilets but surprisingly I didn't have any problems. The toilets always vacant. The room is pretty good but the wooden floor creates lot of noise while stepping on it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.1

Das Astor Victoria war gut. Es ist nicht weit von der Victoria Station und die Lage des Hostels ist in einer sehr sicheren Nachbarschaft. Das könnte auch der Grund gewesen sein, warum die Zimmer etwas teurer waren als andere. Das Zimmer selber ist ziemlich klein aber es mangelte nicht an Sauberkeit. Das Personal ist sehr nett und sehr hilfsbereit. Und das meiste ist im Gegensatz zu anderen Hostels gratis. Wie z.B. Adapters oder das Aufgeben vom Gepäck. Für das Frühstück muss man aber 1£ zahlen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Bonne auberge bien situé, je vous le conseil vivement

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
6.9

The location is great. The price mid good for the area, but still a very expensive hostel. Beware of the limitation. Kudos to the night manager for applying decency and compassion for 2 weary travelors

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.1

Perfecto como siempre. Es la tercera vez que voy con mi pareja y todo son facilidades!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
8.9

C'est propre, bien placé et sympa. Une des meilleures auberges que j'ai faites.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • yeahyeah726372
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.6

Love this hostel. The staffs were very friendly and helpful, gave me some tips on travel and cost saving options. Big locker under every bed. The temperature during my stay was 30 degree and they put a fan inside the room. Couldnt help with the ventilation a lot but better than nothing. Nice kitchen and well equipped. Wifi works well in the hostel (i stayed on 3rd floor). Toilet and bathroom were clean. Location is good and quiet. 15 minutes walk to main bus victoria station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.