Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 12154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 12154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
8.6

Astor Victoria was an amazing stay! Staff were super friendly & helpful & were always there to help you with anything. Good Location - It was easy to get a bus into the main parts of London & you can buy day buss passes 100m down Belgrave Rd which was super helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us! We keep our two kitchens clean and promote guests to cook homemade meals. Our free food section has been going on for a long time and always has come in handy for traveller(s) who are staying to benefit from those that are leaving. We have board games/Netflix/Xbox if you're looking for social things to do in your spare time at the hostel. As the city has a lot to offer, we provide free maps which highlights over 30 must see attractions and sell pub crawl tickets for every night of the week. Best wishes, the Astor Family

  • lea11
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.0

Muy buena ubicacione. Rico desayuno y mucho staff

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
9.1

Great first stop on our trip. Everyone was incredibly helpful, welcoming, and community based even after just meeting people a few hours before. Will DEFINITELY try to stay here again if returning to London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff is always around to help you out with whatever you might need. We do different events every day as well which our guests can join. You are welcome back anytime. Best wishes, the Astor Family

  • shooting_stars_are6151
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.9

Had a great stay at the Astor, were only there for a couple of nights so couldn't take advantage of all the activities they had on offer. Easy to get to from public transport, wifi was good and the rooms were spacious. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, particularly Eric who I dealt with the most. The only real downside was the stairs but it's a historical building so there's nothing they can do about that. But again, the staff helped us with our bags. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You are welcome back anytime, should you visit London again. Best wishes, the Astor Family

  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
10.0

I was amazed by the location, facilities provided, cleanliness and friendly staff. For sure this hostel surpassed my expectations :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We are just 15 minutes walking distance away from Victoria Coach Station and Victoria Station. There are various pubs and restarants in close walking distance as well. Showers and toilets are located on every floor for your convenience. You are welcome back anytime should you visit London again. Best wishes, the Astor Family

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
6.6

They only have 2 showers and 2 bathrooms per floor, so everything gets dirty rather quickly. Also, I don't think they sweep the floors of the rooms very often because the floor was covered in hair and it wasn't swept the whole time we were there. It's close to the tube, which is convenient. The £1 breakfast isn't good (only crappy cereal and toast).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • cynthios
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
8.0

Los baños eran muy pequeños, con piletas tan chicas era.imposible lavarse la cara sin empaparse. Podría enchufes cerca de camas. Estaban todos juntos es una pared y si dormías lejos de esa o arriba era un problema cargar cel y tener alarmas. Mucha escalera si tienes equipaje pesado a cargar. El.desayunl ok, personal poco amable. Excelente ubicación,barrio super seguro. Lo recomiendo para estadías como la mía, pocos días y llegando bien tarde después de estar footing todo el dia

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Querido huesped, gracias por dejarnos un comentario! Nuestro estupendo staff esta siempre dispuesto a ayudar con cualquier duda o problema que tengas durante tu estancia! Si la proxima vez tienes algun problema con el cuarto, o con los baños, por favor no dudes en pasar por recepcion y comentarlo para que asi podamos solucionarlo. Estamos en el proceso de adquirir enchufes y luces al lado de cada cama y deberia tenerlos disponibles para tu próxima visita! Os deseamos un estupendo viaje y que lo paseis estupendamente en lo que os queda de viaje! Esperamos poder veros de Nuevo y poder cambiar la opinion que tienes del hostel! Atentamente el manager de Astor Victoria!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
5.7

I picked this place because it was close to Victoria Station so I could get to Gatwick for my flight fast, so that was fine. The rest was bad. A lot of things needed to be cleaned. The showers were filthy, which was the worst part. There was dust in the room and the hall carpets looked like they've never been vacuumed. Padlocks were barely big enough to lock the cages, so I would say security wasn't great either. Dance music was played in common areas which is aggravating in the morning.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for taking your time to leave us some feedback! We are without a doubt in the best location with access to anywhere in London in a few minutes :) Toilets and showers are cleaned up to 4 times a day and our team work hard to deliver the cleanest, nicest and more comfortable facilities you can ask! Dust is our worst enemy here at the hostel, we check all the surfaces every day in the room and we wipe them. All the rooms are regularly patrolled by our cleaners to ensure they are nice and clean and you will find no nasty surprises, but if you come across any issues come and let us know and we will sort it out for you. We really like same dance classics vibes, especially to start the day with lot of energies ;) We hope you are having an amazing time wherever to you may be, looking forward to seeing you again in beautiful London! The Manager at Astor Victoria.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
9.1

Near to Victoria Station, a lot of facilities and the staff is helpul !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our common room is available for watching movies or playing board games or just to relax and socialise. Our 2 kitchens are fully equipped so you can cook your own meals. Showers and bathrooms are located on every floor for your convenience. Best wishes, the Astor Family

  • Chompzilla
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
7.1

Place to lay your head. 10 min walk to victoria station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We are in central London just 15 minutes from Buckingham palace. There is an underground station 3 minutes from the hostel. Having Victoria Train Station and Victoria Coach Station makes it easy to arrive from the airports or get off jet-setting again. Our converted town house has a lot of character which is sometimes best preserved to fit the location. We wish you all the best, the family at Astor Hostels.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.