Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,010 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,010 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
83% 1010
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • glitchflaw
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.1

If you like to party, this is the place for you. The people here are great and it's very easy to meet other travelers. I had a great time at this place and would most definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.4

I had such a good time at this hostel. There are a lot of people that stay here more long term and plan parties and always have fun things going on. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. While it wasn't spotless, it was pretty clean as far as hostels go and staff would clean the rooms every day. I definitely enjoyed my stay here and met people that I will always remember (lookin' at you Sev, Emma, and Caroline :) I only stayed a week and wish I had more time, this hostel was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
7.1

Absolutely marvelous location. Not recommended for travelers who don't love to party.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
9.1

Had a great time here at Asylum a even though I was only there for a short period of time, everyone I met was so friendly and very open. Location was the best - bustling street and rail station nearby. Toilets were clean, bed was comfortable, rooms were what you pay for: very university dorm-like, and the mess is that of the residents rather than the hostel's so no worries. Was welcomed at the front desk by Rhys, what a lad, and honestly I'd definitely come back next time I'm in Sydney! Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
10.0

I planned to stay in this hostel for one week only, but extended my stay for almost 3 weeks. The hostel is just 15 walking minutes to the city centre and has markets, restaurants and bars in a short range. It has a good kitchen, a very confortable common area (outdoors), TV room, loundry/dryer machines, several bathrooms, among others... You can really feel at home and take advantage of its conveniences. Staff is quite attentive and always try to help you. I strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kaleigh_miles
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Booked a 6 bed dorm and got upgraded to a private double room, staff really friendly and helpful. Could do with an all round touch up but feels very homely. Gets cleaned a few times a day. Can get busy in common areas and the kitchen as they are only small. Overall a great stay 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
4.3

The only good think about this accommodation was the location, but to be honest there is better option for the price 100m away, in the same area... What to say about it... This place is dirty, really dirty, not the dirty alright, you can see it as soon as you take the entrance door, and I'm not picky backpacker normally. Staff know barely what they're doing even the manager is lost. Probably the worst backpacker I went to in Australia.. Guys, you can found better than this!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Leaving Australia to return to France after your holiday is not an excuse to rubbish our hostel, yes you might be sad but thats life. The staff I trust and are great at thier job, I'm pretty sure I know whats going on too. I asked if your shuttle was booked and you said yes, I called them and it wasn't, then a different company came looking for you, therefore I'm not sure you know whats up, I found you unfriendly and asked your roommates if you were nice and they said no :( Another classic case of the person not the place. Asylum management.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Booked for 1 week but decided to make it my home for a while. Really friendly staff and good fun people who are easy to get along with living here. Nice and clean with a great well equipt kitchen area! Would recommend Asylum to friends! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.7

The staff at reception is really friendly and helpful. Free wifi and hot water are good. However,the room is a bit messy and dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.7

Just arrived few days ago and don't want to leave The staff is great and you can't get bored. Perfect place to party all night !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.