Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.4

Not crowded and impersonnal as we can find in Sydney. People here come just for few nights or stay longer. You can have fun and meet people easily as you can chill and live in a "grand ma mood" if you want to! Everybody has his place here! Definitely recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
7.1

Great staff and areas! They had an lovely dog named Bella, who were awesome. But the room was awful, not clean at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 166 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
8.6

A very friendly hostel. stopped here before and would recommend it. One of the better kings x hostels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
10.0

I've stayed at this hostel on and off travelling over the past 4 years and never found one quite as unique as Asylum (Sydney). Harun and Anthony the staff can't do enough for you really friendly helpful people. Each time I have visited back you always meet a great bunch of people Real good family atmosphere. Great hostel if your travelling alone. Social and friendly I'll be back again for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Really friendly, great staff and amazing location. Couldn't have picked a better hostel in Sydney. Free pancakes don't hurt either!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mmarkk
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels ive stayed in!! Ive been back here several times because i love it so much. Everyone is very friendly, it always attracts a great bunch of people, very social and clean. They have bbqs every friday, organised nights out, beer pong in the courtyard outback and if you love dogs (who doesnt) they even have their own hostel dog called Bella!! Great location in the city you can walk to the city in 10 minutes or catch the train which is 30 seconds away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
8.0

Great location by the station and easy enough to walk anywhere worth going. Plenty of stuff getting a fresh lick of paint during my stay, had a bit of a feel of a student house (contrary to reviews calling it dirty etc.). Good vibe - always a game of goon pong going on in the evening - and friendly staff and other travellers. Also has a big TV with Netflix. Only downsides were wifi was inconsistent and showers weren't always hot. Try not to get stuck there for weeks it's easily done.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
8.6

Perfect location, friendly staff, comfy beds, cute dog, lots of excitement

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
9.7

Asylum Sydney was the first hostel I've ever stayed in and what a fantastic experience it was! We had originally booked to stay for 2 nights but ended up staying a week!! Antony and his staff (and of course Bella) looked after us so well and were very friendly and happy to offer advice etc as we had just arrived in Sydney. We loved the atmosphere of the place and there's a great back courtyard for socialising. We miss it already and will defiantly be back :) x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel, really enjoyed my time here so far. The staff are really friendly and try to do everything to make you have an awesome stay. Located next to the train station, you can go everywhere easily, and you can even walk into the city centre in no time. The people staying here are like a big family, always doing stuff together. And for the animal lovers there even is a hostel dog!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.