Hostelworld.com

Asylum Sydney

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 960 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 960 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
79% 960
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Party people! There was no soap in the bathrooms for washing hands. The Wifi isn't good everywhere. Slowly. But that's it for the negative aspects. It's still one of the best hostels I've been in so I extended my stay several times. Seeing parks and the skyline of the City Centre, the view from my room was fantastic!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • beachnutts
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.0

Great location just right around the corner from the King's Cross Station. Very nice people, special thanks to Anthony, very helpful, and a truly nice guy. I only stayed 2 nights, and spent very little time at the hostel. My only complaint is my room, which is really not the fault of the hostel but the occupants in the room. Like many other hostels, the long term guests live like pigs. The room was a mess, stuff all over the floor and roaches. Should provide separate long and short time rooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • klaramia1
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Feels like home! Funny people, good atmosphere and the most lovely hostel dog Bella.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.7

Very memorable stay. Excellent Place for Work and Party. Big family, lots of fun. Most guests stay longer than planned. Great staff, nice place, good facilities, good location. Staff does their best to keep the place clean, bathrooms and common areas are cleaned two times a day, though guests are sometimes a bit messy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Британская территория Индийског, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
10.0

This hostel was hands down the best we have stayed at. I don't think it it possible to have a better view of Sydney than from our dorm room. The people are so nice and friendly, it's like getting guaranteed friends with your room. And the facilities are perfect... Great kitchen, outdoor bbq, loads of toilets and everything is cleaned daily so it's really clean. We booked two nights but ended up staying over a week. Best location, people and view. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
4.6

Staff are unbelievably friendly and helpful however there were 4 dead cockroaches in the room which is revolting and no lockers in rooms.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us, If there are dead cockroaches in the room this means our pest control is working, the rooms are cleaned everyday and as explained there is locker facilities in our reception for any imporant property. Thanks again Team Asylum.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 март 2016
5.1

I told staff that I was checking in really late due to airplane problems. Even though I emailed as soon as I knew and was emailed back saying they understood and will be there late, he was still not there to check me in. Someone else had to call him in. Nobody was there when I was checking out either. A fellow patron gave me my key deposit "back." A member of the cleaning staff had had to use his own money to give someone else their deposit back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Even though I was not on the recption for your check in I was here for you within one minute. We have a 08:00 reception opening hours and a policy of checking you out the night before. this is noted on the recption door. I trust you enjoyed the quiet of the deluxe room and the million dollar views. Thanks and all the best Team Asylum

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
8.9

A big thank you to all at Asylum Backpackers. Anthony who runs it was very accommodating, very helpful and let me have a late check out as my flight wasn't until the evening. Gemma who checked me and Shirly who checked me out were both lovely. Welcomed with a big smile- introduced to everyone who lives there and a tour of the place. They have lots of events on for nights out and free entries into the clubs which is great. Will definitely be back. Very easy to find and a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the good comments, It makes the hard work all worthwhile, Best of travel adventures to you Team Asylum.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2016
4.6

Las habitaciones se encontraban sucias, el WiFi no llegaba a ninguna. La limpieza tampoco era buena en las salas comunes. Para comer debíamos ir al patio ya que no había un lugar en el interior.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2016
10.0

absolutely awesome, I am still here and have extended my stay twice. awesome vibe atmosphere and the staff are really good fun and easy to get along with. recommend it to anyone that's looking for a hostel full of energy and a really good experience on your travels. if you stay anywhere else you will not get the most out of your travels (trust). I would defiantly say this place will see me again in the near future. would not stay anywhere else in Sydney.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great (and true for a change) comments glad to have you staying in the Asylum Team Sydney

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.