Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,085 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,085 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
83% 1085
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
9.1

I am really enjoying staying at this hostel. The atmosphere is really good, everyone is up for doing things in the evening. It's a good location near the train station, food & going out. I originally was going to stay here for 2 nights but keep extending my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
6.9

Nice and really helpful Staff. Bathrooms are clean. Location is very good near to the Subway. But everything is a bit outdated. The rooms could be cleaned more often and really need some maintenance. WiFi is for Sydney way to slow and unstable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
9.7

An excellent hostel in a great location. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Good place for partying, easy to meet other travellers but not loud too late on so able to get some rest as well. Well equipped kitchen and decent breakfast every morning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
7.7

Nice staff. House definitely needs a renovation. I stayed in the top room, so it was quite warm and smelled a bit due to all the heat which goes up. But all in al it was fine. Didn't feel uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
4.9

Mitarbeiter waren zwar freundlich, aber Hostel war sehr schmutzig. Bettlaken dreckig, Boden wurde nicht gesaugt, ekliger Stuhl im Zimmer, Hund auf allen Möbeln der Gemeinschaftsräume, verrrgnete Sofas im Innenhof, Badezimmer schimmlig.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Excellent location for access to Sydney, very friendly staff and good vibes. More of a hippy culture style hostel. Cheap and cheerful, with excellent BBQs on a frequent basis! Go there if and you'd like to meet cool people to hang out with. Ideal for solo travellers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.3

The best thing about Asylum is the location. Literally bang in the middle of Kings Cross next to all of the bars and also station. Facilities were pretty good, although not fantastic. Staff were nice, but the vibe could get dead pretty quickly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.7

Nice hostel to stay at in Sydney! The staff was friendly and helpful. They have a free breakfast and it is a very social hostel - people were always watching movies, chatting, or drinking together. It is an older building, but it is clean where it counts - kitchen, bathrooms. The location is GREAT - it is right next to Kings Cross station, making it easily accessible. The beds were comfortable and my room - the girls dorm - was very spacious. There were shelves, a fridge, and balcony. Nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.7

Great hostel, lovely staff, clear rooms and bathrooms, only 15 min walk to the botanic garden. Free breakfast is good. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.4

I was in the CBD in a big hostel and I moved to Asylum to get a good amtosphere. You can meet people easily here and the staff is nice. Free coffee (very important). I was upgraded to a deluxe room, and I've booked a dorm. So it was nice from Anthony to do it. I booked two nights and I stayed five. I definitly recommand this place if you want a good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.