Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
8.3

Good Staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • angr
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
8.0

Perfect location, the only con is that is not clean. Beds and instalations are old. Worthy if you're travelling on a budget.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
2.0

This hostel is the worst I've been in Australia. Please don't believe the feedback. People are paid for put good ones. They never clean and sheets/blankets are dirty. The moquette is so dirty, you can't say the original colour.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
5.7

Accessible and centralised. Concern about the side road to reach the hostel. Dirty and lack of locked cabinets for items. Sheets and blankets were dusty and need to be requested for them to be given. Surprised that it had such high ratings when majority of the people in my room felt that the standard was really low. Only one bathroom with hot water despite it being winter.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • niklashoferer5400
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
5.1

Ich würde aufjeden Fall von diesem Hostel abraten! Die Zimmer und Aufenthaltsräume sind sehr sehr schmutzig, die Leute dort waren extrem komisch. Die Rezeption ist unorganisiert und die vielen gute Bewertungen sind mit einem gratis Bier erkauft worden. Das Personal hingegen ist freundlich, das ist aber auch das einzige Positive.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
4.3

This was by far the dirtiest hostel I ever stayed in. Rooms had dirty carpets, non closing windows and really uncomfortable beds. Breakfast consisted in bread and jam and hot water for showers was only available in 1 bathroom. When we told this to the manager,a 5 dollar discount was offered for a good review, the only reason I can understand why this hostel has such good reviews.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • sarahjane917
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 май 2017
7.7

The staff and guests were friendly, but I just felt I didn't fit in. My room had a bunch of cliquey girls who all lived in the hostel. They were sort of friendly, but not exactly the type of people that might help a solo traveler see the city! The hostel was also not very clean. The room was super cluttered with barely any spot on the floor for my suitcase. The bathrooms were sometimes ok, but every shower I saw could have used a scrub. Ok for they money, but maybe the wrong choice for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • john_rapadas2259
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

Nicest hostel! It's really nice inside - warm, and away from the winter cold :-) You can get a really nice sleep, especially if you have a job! All the staff are really nice and friendly, and helpful! Very close to the supermarket, transport, cafes. One of the nicest, welcoming hostels in Australia! Thank you Asylum :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel i've stayed at round Australia! Staff are always happy and helpful. Great area for transport in and out of Sydney. Good room prices. Cant go wrong staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
9.7

Are you looking to find a new family in Australia? Yes..? Go to Asylum and you won't be disappointed! The staff and the people there are great! If you need help everyone will be here for you! You will feel at home. The location is perfect between the cbd (15minutes walk or 5min train) and Bondi beach! So stop looking for an hostel in Sydney, you've already found the best one!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.