Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,015 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,015 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
85% 1015
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.6

Asylum was a great place! People were lovely although most of them were staying long term. There were no organized activities but everyone was having fun and drinking on the weekend which was nice. I stayed in a girls dorm that was nice and clean, don't know about the other rooms. The kitchen was tiny but had everything you need and there was always toast, jam and cereal for breakfast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
7.4

This place might not look great from first view, but once you starting to know the staff and people staying here you will love the place!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
6.0

Stayed here for 2 days in August. The atmosphere at this place was pretty solid. Good group of people who enjoyed having a good time. Location is OK. Pretty easy to walk to some major Sydney attractions. The room I had was pretty gross. It did not look like it had been cleaned for weeks (found an old pizza box/clothes/garbage/tonails/etc. underneath my bed my last morning). My last night there I got home pretty late and turned on the light to find a cockroach on my bed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • glitchflaw
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.1

If you like to party, this is the place for you. The people here are great and it's very easy to meet other travelers. I had a great time at this place and would most definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at Asylum and ended up staying there for over 4 weeks after initially only booking for 4 days. I checked into the female dorm and was pleasantly surprised at how big the room was with its own bathroom and balcony. There is a large outdoor area everyone socialises together at with a bbq area that is free to use and the staff are all lovely - Rhys and Heini in particular are both great guys and an asset to Asylum- very friendly and make everyone like part of the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.4

I had such a good time at this hostel. There are a lot of people that stay here more long term and plan parties and always have fun things going on. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. While it wasn't spotless, it was pretty clean as far as hostels go and staff would clean the rooms every day. I definitely enjoyed my stay here and met people that I will always remember (lookin' at you Sev, Emma, and Caroline :) I only stayed a week and wish I had more time, this hostel was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
7.1

Absolutely marvelous location. Not recommended for travelers who don't love to party.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
9.1

Had a great time here at Asylum a even though I was only there for a short period of time, everyone I met was so friendly and very open. Location was the best - bustling street and rail station nearby. Toilets were clean, bed was comfortable, rooms were what you pay for: very university dorm-like, and the mess is that of the residents rather than the hostel's so no worries. Was welcomed at the front desk by Rhys, what a lad, and honestly I'd definitely come back next time I'm in Sydney! Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
10.0

I planned to stay in this hostel for one week only, but extended my stay for almost 3 weeks. The hostel is just 15 walking minutes to the city centre and has markets, restaurants and bars in a short range. It has a good kitchen, a very confortable common area (outdoors), TV room, loundry/dryer machines, several bathrooms, among others... You can really feel at home and take advantage of its conveniences. Staff is quite attentive and always try to help you. I strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kaleigh_miles
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Booked a 6 bed dorm and got upgraded to a private double room, staff really friendly and helpful. Could do with an all round touch up but feels very homely. Gets cleaned a few times a day. Can get busy in common areas and the kitchen as they are only small. Overall a great stay 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.