Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,002 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,002 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
80% 1002
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
4.3

The only good think about this accommodation was the location, but to be honest there is better option for the price 100m away, in the same area... What to say about it... This place is dirty, really dirty, not the dirty alright, you can see it as soon as you take the entrance door, and I'm not picky backpacker normally. Staff know barely what they're doing even the manager is lost. Probably the worst backpacker I went to in Australia.. Guys, you can found better than this!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Leaving Australia to return to France after your holiday is not an excuse to rubbish our hostel, yes you might be sad but thats life. The staff I trust and are great at thier job, I'm pretty sure I know whats going on too. I asked if your shuttle was booked and you said yes, I called them and it wasn't, then a different company came looking for you, therefore I'm not sure you know whats up, I found you unfriendly and asked your roommates if you were nice and they said no :( Another classic case of the person not the place. Asylum management.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Booked for 1 week but decided to make it my home for a while. Really friendly staff and good fun people who are easy to get along with living here. Nice and clean with a great well equipt kitchen area! Would recommend Asylum to friends! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.7

The staff at reception is really friendly and helpful. Free wifi and hot water are good. However,the room is a bit messy and dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.7

Just arrived few days ago and don't want to leave The staff is great and you can't get bored. Perfect place to party all night !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Nice small Hostel, friendly staff, would recommend it to everyone looking for a hostel in sydney

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Amazing location and view from the room. Definitely recommend this hostel! Really nice atmosphere and feels like a family.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
10.0

I've been staying at asylum now for 2 weeks and couldn't have asked for a more accommodating hostel. Value for money it is the best in the area. With the Sydney opera house and harbour bridge within walking distance, you're never far from the sites of Sydney! Atmosphere is a must for me and hard to come by in a lot of hostels. But with regular beer pong games and a sociable common room where there's always someone around to chat to, asylum ticks all the boxes. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.9

Great location. Close to shops, bars and so on. Staff is very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.4

Genuinly nice place to stay, great location and staff were amazing they did everything they could to help me. The people that stay there are very sociable and welcoming. If ur looking for a good cheap place to stay close to cbd then this is the one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

This place is absolutely AMAZING,the manager ROCKS! I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.