Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1,047 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1,047 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
81% 1047
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
8.6

This was my first time travelling alone and I'm so glad I picked this hostel for it. There is a really homely and welcoming atmosphere, I felt included from the start, even by people who had been staying there for a long time. The staff are really friendly and get to know everyone who is staying there. Really close to Kings Cross station and about a 25 min walk from Sydney harbour. My room also had a great view of the whole city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • fabiosweb
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
10.0

I just arrived and I was upgraded to a double room .. I don't know if I have to continue now lol. The location is amazing , the staff so nice, very easy to meet other travelers . Many bathrooms and nice outdoor common area . There is also a common area inside 24h open. I Miss this place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

If you're true to the idea of travel, meeting new people, and creating new experiences for yourself, there's no better place in Sydney to start than here! Anthony and Ray have done an incredible job at cultivating a close-knitt community within Asylum. Anyone who enters through those doors instantly becomes family. It's the perfect heaven for solo travellers looking to establish a homebased, make friends, and find travel buddies. Thanks for the good times guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
6.6

Free BBQ and beer for a rating on Hostel World.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your short stay with us,I noticed that you were upgraded to a 4 bed dorm with panoramic views of Sydney skyline the opera house and harbour bridge. This room has a tiled floor to be cooler in summer and is pretty much immaculate so a rating of 2 for cleanliness is a mystery. I saw a sign requesting reviews in another hostel recently and thought it was a good idea. Thank you for noticing this but failing to see the one that says please wash and dry your dishes :)

  • CarolineNoades
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
6.3

Sociable hostel but place was a bit dingy. There were dried stains on my sheets and room was a complete dump with left over food not being thrown out. Although the people were nice it felt a bit rough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.9

Very friendly helpful and flexible staff. Position in Kings Cross was great. Off the main streets but close enough to them to get there easily. Plus easy walk downtown or to bay area But for me the staff set the tone and they were great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure to meet you, have you here and adjust to your needs. The best part of this job is meeting new people everyday, making you laugh, having those late night chats and ensuring you make the most out of your stay with us here in Asylum and Sydney city. Cheers. Antony Team Asylum

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.6

Asylum is a giant sharehouse or family, where each time you go you will be greeted by long staying but welcoming friends who were there before & new people. Every night ppl gather outside to share a BYO drink and food, people will be similarly hanging in the common area, weekends = party, Fri = BBQ. Liveliest in warm months. You can get a late checkout. Right next to Kings Cross stn so location wise is great. The only place I stay in Syd &I'm remembered every time I return, by guests and staff .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
9.4

Stayed at a number of hostels in Sydney and Asylum tops the list, excellent atmosphere, always something going on, staff are always happy and willing to help with any problem. Great location with plenty of places to grab food or a drink within walking distance. Would recommend to anyone looking for a hostel in Sydney.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
3.4

Recommendation: Don't go there at the moment. They have some serious issues with some of their rooms going on. I stayed in one for 5 seconds, changed the room, stayed another few seconds and moved to another hostel. Without going into details too much: Smoke, disgusting odour, heat, dirt, rubbish and very weird people who looked very untidy. Cash back at the reception was no problem, though. The receptionist was very kind and even offered help to find a new hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
7.7

I booked last minute due to the city being full the price was reasonable the location convenient and only needed short term accommodation. The facilities needed some TLC but the staff were friendly the atmosphere was good and got a decent sleep (though some ac would have been nice). PS thought the inhouse art was cool.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.