Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 777 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 777 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great staff! Clean and an amazing terrace! We come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
7.4

The grandpa,which is a checkiner doesn't speak English at all. Air conditioner doesn't worked in our room so we had to leave the window open, whick made all the sounds from a noisy room come in. And I haven't even heard about oh so nice terrace. I was directed to the not bad kitchen but the breakfasts were cheap coffee and supermarket donuts and that's it! For one stay maybe okay, but wouldn't stay again. But considering price not bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ryandenny342192
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

For the price, this is a brilliant place to stay. I had a room with a balcony, with a fantastic view. It is only a couple of minutes from the fish market and the main square. I was extremely happy and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.4

It was a really good time at Sveva B&B. The room was big (three beds), bathroom and a balcony, which where connected to the neighbor rooms. I missed a table, but the rest was really well furnited. The kitchen was next to the room and free to use, everytime. The location was perfect, next to the castle and to the city center. I felt very safe in that area. The rooftop terrasse was amazing! The oweners couldn't speak English, like most of the older sicilians,but they were very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • taneshac6682
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
8.3

Nice visit - beautiful roof top!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
8.9

Skromnie wyposażony, czysty,udogodnienie w postaci "mini" kuchni. Rewelacyjna lokalizacja. W tej cenie trudno o coś lepszego. POLECAM !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.0

Super central ans clean but the bed was very uncomfortable. And there is no breakfast included, only a few cookies.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
8.6

price per quality ratio was really good. location is nice and free parking close to apartment. Thank you B&B sveva.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2017
10.0

Il dottore ci ha ricevuto è stato carino. Ci ha mostrato la terraza appena siamo arrivati, dove si può fare la colazione. C'è una vista bellísima. È vicino al centro e di fronte al castello. Le camere sono belle e pulite

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 май 2017
10.0

Check-in was easy even though the charming owners did not speak English. Location is beautiful. Our room had a view of the castle. Breakfast was plenty and excellent. The roof is open to guests to hang out and cook meals. You get a beautiful view of Mt. Etna from the rooftop. Comfort of the beds were okay. Showers were clean and we always had hot water.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.