Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 670 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 670 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.6
At Sveva Bed and Breakfast Located at Via Reitano, 26A, , Catania.
At Sveva Bed and Breakfast
Italy
Catania 95121 Via Reitano, 26A
85% 670
37.4986530 15.0833280
At Sveva Bed and Breakfast
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.3

Welcomed into the Bossom of the family who were so helpful - our washing was hand delivered back to us while we were quickly brought up to speed on how best to get to Etna. Great balcony and stunning rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
7.1

Pros: Good location, clean, nice owners, nicely sized rooms and comfortable. Cons: Couldn't get wifi in my room, although the owner tried to fix it, no luck and was slightly frustrating. Shower was very disappointing, ranging from icy cold to scolding hot. Breakfast quite basic. Does not take card payments! Would recommend, could be better and could be worse.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
7.1

Great location, a little noisy at night. But overall good stay and great value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
2.9

The staff was absolutely terrible, incredibly unhelpful, they did not register our reservation and tried to deny us the room when the reservation was clearly indicated. WORST HOSTEL EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. I will never use this website again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Shorty29
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.9

Marco - the owner was a fantastic & spoke great English, the room was airy and light, with a good AC, and views on to the castle. Towels were provided. He also organised a Etna and Wine tour for me, with a company called 'this is etna' which I highly reccomend! I had absolutely no problem at with the wifi! The walls and doors and quite thin, despite notices asking people to be quiet. Not one for a lonely traveller looking to meet company, but for couples it's ideal due to room size. Nice place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.0

The perfect stay in the perfect place! You have no idea how comfortable the bed was... such a tight sleep... Most of rooms have a furnished balcony on the castle square and you can have breakfast and/or dinner there, thus turning your room into a suite ;-) Room is spacious anyway and cool, we didn't turn on the aircon. You also have a fully equipped shared kitchen, which you can use any time. Our bathroom could have been cleaner but I guess that's what you get for the price, and it was still ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • eklipsya183915
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.4

L'accueil, la chambre et le toit terrasse sont juste magique! Le petit déjeuner en revanche est totalement mauvais...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Good location, friendly staff. Very spacious room. Clean and pleasant room and balcony.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
8.9

A fantastic room, with a great balcony with a table and two chairs to have breakfast, a normal breakfast. The location was great because it was only 5 minutes two duomo with all the peace of not being in the center of the city. It also had a nice 4th floor with views of Catania. Very close also to the Bus station in Paolo Borsellini which make it very easy to arrive and leave. Very good price and quality relation. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.9

Very impressed with the stay and the location. The location was just perfect, area got very lively after 8pm till midnight. Rooms very clean and perfect. What didn't work well was that the lady at the reception couldn't speak English well. So had a bad time getting directions. Ended up getting lost while coming from the airport. Written directions weren't clear either.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.