Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 689 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 689 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
At Sveva Bed and Breakfast Located at Via Reitano, 26A, , Catania.
At Sveva Bed and Breakfast
Italy
Catania 95121 Via Reitano, 26A
84% 689
37.4986530 15.0833280
At Sveva Bed and Breakfast
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
7.4

The room was clean and had a lovely balcony looking out on the castle. we also had keys for the apartment block doors which meant we could come and go as we pleased which was really helpful. the kitchen was great to have but when we arrived the fridge was turned off and two of the rings didn't work. the people who run it were really nice although they didn't speak english (not too much of a problem really) and the location is really close to the historic centre. Great place for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
8.0

Nice and large room with view on the castello. A bit noisy at night but for the rest a great location. Minimal breakfast but I guess this is the italian way.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

The lady who greeted me was very pleasant and showed me to my room. The room itsself was incredibly well turned out, very modern, spacious and very clean - the bathroom facilities were the same. Overall I was very happy with my experience here. I wish I could have stayed longer than the one night that I did. When I go back to Catania I wont hesitate to stay at Sveva B&B again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.6

First experience of a hostel and would highly recommend. Basic clean rooms, fantastic location and the staff couldn't be more helpful. Bargain. Actually sorted a trip to Etna at a discounted price for us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
8.0

Schöne Lage, und zentral. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu erreichen inkl. Busbahnhof (P.Borsolino)- Nachts laut wie fast überall in Catania. Das Frühstück ( Getränk bereitet man selbst am Gaskocher zu)- mit Keksen und in Folie verschw. Weichgebäck-könnte mehr Abwechslung bieten.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мальта, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.6

Overall a good experience. Room was big and well kept; staff was kind and helpful. Very good location, with a view of Castello Ursino and just 10 minutes walk away from the Duomo. My only complaint was that the wifi from our room was very slow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.0

You get what you pay for. Good value for the price. The only complaint I have is the fact that you have to pay 5€ (per day) if you want to use the kitchen, which seems really too much. Also breakfast is really bad, especially coffee. Should be renamed into a hostel, not B&B.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
10.0

Great B&B, perfect location. Free parking spot and the room was nice. Free breakfast was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
9.1

The hosts received us very warmly and took immediate care of little issues in the room. We had messed up our booking due to limited availability of rooms, but they arranged that as well and we had a very comfortable stay. The room was beautiful, including a balcony with view to the castle and access to the roof terrace. The hostess also gave us the number of a very good guide to hike up the Etna.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.