Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0
At The Right Place Located at 85-87 Bealey Ave, , Christchurch.
At The Right Place
New Zealand
Christchurch 8140 85-87 Bealey Ave
74% 146
-43.5201760 172.6314510
At The Right Place
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
17 май 2016
6.3

The dorm room we stayed did not seem to have heating, the oven in the kitchen was not functioning properly and the staff started making up the room and living area before check-out time. Rather below average, although they have another backpacker area which we didn't use, so I can't tell anything about that.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 май 2016
7.1

Für den top Preis kann man sich nicht beschweren. Für ein paar Nächte vollkommen das richtige. Die Betten sind ok, die Küche auch, nicht die beste die ich gesehen habe. Aber auszuhalten. Zu Fuß erreicht man leicht die Innenstadt. Zum Supermarkt geht man aber schon 15-20 min. Diw Mitarbeiter waren meist sehr beschäftigt und deshalb nur halb bei der Sache aber stört jetzt auch nicht weiter. Ich war im Winter/Herbst da, es war teilweise etwas kalt da keine Heizung vorhanden.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
8.3

After five months of backpackers life it was almost magical to sleep in a bed and use a hot shower without a time limit :-) The facilities were over all pretty clean, the dorm was however a bit smelly. Nice and attentive staff and the location is pretty good, as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 март 2016
6.0

Really great staff, very friendly and really really helpful! I had to change anyway but I was glad to. Maybe I was just unlucky but the lights weren't working, social areas were pretty dirty and the beds were pretty awful. I probably wouldn't stay again I'm sorry. But like I said maybe I'm just unlucky

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 март 2016
6.3

It was a really quiet hostel so if you like to party don't go there, if you want to relax it is okay. The beds were good better than in most hostels I've stayed in. The kitchen was really small with few cooking possibilites and equipment. So you have to look when there is enough space. Same thing with showers and toilets but it was a clean place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • claudia_wollmann1821
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
7.4

Good place to stay a night. Very quiet. And in walking distance from the bus station which was the main reason I choose the place. the rooms came with a bathroom, and a small kitchen which was very convenient.the place however was worn out, just a few improvements could make big changes - new paint on the walls and floor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2016
9.7

The family running the hostel are the nicest people I have met in New Zealand! Always there to help and to make sure you are satisfied. They gave me advice, helped me book a trip to Akaroa, asked many times if everything was alright for me, helped me store my luggage in their house, etc. They were so kind and caring. Their lovely daughter gave me a tour of the facilities. The prices were more than reasonable for what I got. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the room! Also, it was clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Янв 2016
6.9

Küche / Bad nicht sind nicht so sauber. Bis in die Innenstadt geht man ca. 10 Minuten. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ist es okay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 Янв 2016
6.9

A nice hostel, with a big dining and living area, but very small kitchen. But great with a small kitchen in some of the rooms. Great staff, could wish for free unlimited wi-fi though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.