Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
Atenas Located at Gran Via de Colon 38-1, 18010, Granada.
Atenas
Spain
Granada 18010 Gran Via de Colon 38-1, 18010
80% 500
37.1799113 -3.5998678
Atenas
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
6.9

A convenient, quiet location that is value for money. My single room had limited space.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
4.0

THE TWO DAYTIME STAFF BOTH IGNORED US FOR 30 MIN WHILE WE WAITED TO CHECK IN. NO APOLOGIES OR SAYING DO YOU MIND WAITING, JUST ON PHONE AND TALKING TO EACH OTHER. NEVER HAD THAT EXPERIENCE ANYWHERE BEFORE. BASIN AND BATH OUTLETS BLOCKED THE FIRST DAY BUT WERE FIXED THE SECOND. THE WHITE QUILT COVERS ON 2 BEDS HAD PATCHES OF BLOOD ON THEM BUT WERE REPLACED THE SECOND DAY. DEPRESSING ROOM LOOKING ONTO THE BOTTOM OF A DEEP LIGHT COURT, WINDOW LATCH BROKEN, HARD TO LOCK SECURELY. BEDS

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
7.7

Gd value, no atmosphere but for some that's a benefit, pretty much just above average.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
7.4

For a hostel, I thought it was very nice. The money we paid for our room went very far. Almost as good as a hotel. The staff wasn't the friendliest to help us. The next day all of the lockers were full and they didn't have an alternative for luggage space until we asked twice. It was good value for our money, but I would probably try another hostel next time I'm in Granada

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
6.6

공조기 바로 옆 방을 받아 밤새 잠을 못 잠. 방 바꿔 달라하니 아침에 말하지 않아서 못바꿔 준다고 함. 위치는 괜찮음. 알람브라궁전에서 20분 거리이고 호텔에서 10미터 앞에 공항, 버스 터미널 가는 버스정류장이 있음. 수건과 양치컵만 줌

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.9

The location is incredible, close to everything. The rooms are clean and it feels like a hotel. However, the rooms did have an odd odour to them and there was an underlying smell of smoke in the halls. The staff was friendly and helpful; except for one woman who made us feel unwelcome and was rude. We went to the coffee shop next door (which we recommend as well), and spoke to a couple with the same feelings toward this curly mid-length haired woman. Parking is not included, but available.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.9

It was hotel in the past, so the facilities are rather good and more than enough for the price. For those looking for atmosphere and meeting people, this is not the place. For those looking for a good rest after walking the Alhambra in silence and cleanliness, this is definitively THE PLACE TO BE. Staff could try to be more friendly to people to make the stay much better. I strongly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ro_pascucci8898
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.4

Nice place, location its the best!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.