Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 5,835 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 5,835 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
87% 5835
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
8.3

A un minuto de la parada del metro. Limpio y barato. Desayuno griego incluido. Hay cocina que se puede utilizar durante todo el día. Café y te al gusto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.7

Perfect location!! (Right beside the acropolis)! Awesome atmosphere with a kitchen! Would definetly recommend.😊 Good for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.1

The hostel was very good. It's location is great to see the most famous ruins in Athens. However there isn't much nightlife nearby. I was there in the winter when the roof top bar was closed so we had to walk a bit to get to the sister hostel's bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bhendo27452717
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.4

The hostel is extremely well located and easy to find with the directions provided. I stayed in the 6 bed delux dorm which had excellent space, and a kitchenette. It was veryt clean and the bunk beds were good. Note the price varies from weekday to weekend, which makes it a little expensive on the weekends. The hostel also charges 3 euro for overnight bag storage - which frankly I think is very poor. Breakfast is plate with bread roll, a small salad and a boiled egg; plus tea or coffee.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
7.7

The shower wasn't designed real well-gets the whole floor wet. Maybe a longer shower curtains would help keep things clean? Otherwise, it was a decent experience. Great location just not the most friendly and inviting vibe. Free breakfast was nice👍🏼 It was instant coffee tho=/

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Moses_Garrett4100
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
7.4

While they don't list it, this location and Athens Studio are the same company. You may be placed in either one based on capacity. The hostel is extremely well located, clean, and secure. Sadly, I also see it as part of a disappointing trend of hostels trying to become more like hotels and losing a bit of their soul. It doesn't have a hostel feel. They charge for almost everything: towels, locks for the locker, a ridiculous amount for laundry. They also push their side businesses as well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
8.6

Stayed here for a few nights, was a great location - 2 mins walk from the Acropolis. Staff were helpful, although the only issue was the shower next to my dorm. The continual wavering temperature ranged from freezing cold to dangerously hot, this posed a very challenging shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tcoleman37
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
8.3

Stayed 2 nights, first night was terrible, but not hostels fault, someone stole our my bed and it was tough figuring it out but they upgraded us to a better room where we had great roommates. Good rating because the location is great and it's a good value. Bathrooms are kinda messy, but beds are pretty good. Wifi is dead slow tho. Incredible view.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • pucas2443
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
7.7

Although hostel is clean and tidy there is not enough sockets. I and my mate shared one socket which was by the end of the room, which was annoying. I asked receptionist for help but they were not able to organise extension or something similar to that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.7

Actually, i didnt stay at athens backpackers. They made a mistake with my reservation and there was no place for me and my boyfriend. So they sent us to Athens Studios, which was great! they gave us a room just for us. It WAS AWESOME! So if they make a mistake, they know how to fix it really fast! Also, we arrive really early in the morning, and they let us sleep in a couch. It was really nice of them let us do that, we were so tired! By the way, the should improve the breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.