Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5,634 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5,634 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
88% 5634
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
6.6

Relativement déçu !! Certes, les chambres sont vraiment top, propres et spacieuses, mais l'atmosphère "général"... bof. Il manque un esprit d'entraide et de partage. Le bar sur le toi est sympa, mais surtout parce que beaucoup de gens de l'extérieur y viennent également (donc inutile d'aller dans cet hostel pour avoir accès au bar). Le wifi est disponible... mais vu la lenteur, ne comptez pas envoyer grand chose. Globalement, j'ai trouvé l'hostel "prétentieux"

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.4

Perfect location in Plaka! Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

Room clean. Perfect atmosphere at rooftop bar, helps if you travel alone to being social. Simple, free breakfast. Bring your own locker if you have any valuable stuff. I would stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Tillietally
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.9

The rooftop bar was so relaxing and offered a beautiful view. We spent most nights just enjoying the view of the city and Acropolis. There were quite a few people up there, but not especially easy to meet others, especially if you get up there late. The rooms were clean, and so were the bathrooms. The shower would flood the bathroom floors though, which was a bit annoying. The private desks were nice for fresh air, but terrible views. Discount on food nearby + free shot! Nice hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.0

Really good location, great atmosphere and majority of the staff were really nice and helpful. Wifi was really bad and would drop out every few minutes..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tiekhere
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.3

Open shower makes the entire bathroom wet, but other than that, it's fantastic. One other small thing: had booked at Athens Backpackers but was boarded in the second location at Athens Studios. It's not a big thing and there's nothing wrong with Studios (except the shower thing), but would have been nice to know a) that I was actually at Studios, and b) that Studios even existed. Staff is great, knowledgable and very helpful, place is clean, great location. Just a great place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice hostel but they put me in the studios which have virtually no atmosphere and you have to walk over to the main hostel. Watch out for this as I didn't book this other hostel. Otherwise it's clean and nice and the rooftop bar is a good spot to meet people. Kind of too expensive though while I was there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

This was the nicest hostel we stayed in our whole EuroTrip. We actually stayed in the "Backpackers Studios" location that was about 2 blocks away from the main one, but it seemed like it was the nicer/newer facility. The rooftop bar was really cool and the location was so close to the Acropolis! They really want you to have a nice stay, and everything is clean/nice/new and we had a fantastic time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay here! The rooms and facilities were clean and well maintained and the staff were very friendly. Very well located as well - just a short walk to the Acropolis, Plaka and Monastiraki and a subway station about a minute away. Also located close to a very busy restaurant strip so plenty of choice for food. Lovely views from the rooftop and really recommend the strawberry mojitos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

This place was great. AMAZING LOCATION! Right next to everything! There are 2 locations, not far from each other, so make sure you know which you are staying at. My onlt issue was that the Wifi was poor in the room. Kept cutting out and had speed issues when connected.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.