Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5,725 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5,725 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
88% 5725
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in direct neighborhood of the acropolis. There are lockers on the room which you can use with your own lock, though it should be thick enough (otherwise the locker will stay open). The staff spoke very good English, which i haven't experienced everywhere in Greece. When we arrived shortly before closing of the free breakfast and there was no coffee left, the guy was super nice and made some extra for us. (It is true though that you get the same food every day :D)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
9.7

No complaints lovely place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a really central location. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were the best ive had at any hostel. The included breakfast was a bit lacking and our dorm ran out of toilet paper. Overall a good experience staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
10.0

Impeccable location! The staff were very nice and helpful. The beds we quite comfortable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • NomadsZA
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
6.9

Athens backpacker, this is my third stay with a few years in between and the hostel remains a good option for Athens. Run like a professional hostel, great staff and if your looking for one reason to stay here it should be the rooftop bar with incredible views of the Acropolis nearby. That being said the hostel does not seem to have renovated or replaced anything in the last years since last stay and is definitely not as clean as it used to be and also quite expensive for a hostel in Athens.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.7

Very near to the Acropolis, well located. Simple, but nice breakfast. Wifi not stable, more in the lobby. You can see the most important places just by walking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place, really helped make my journey. Right in the centre off the Metro, next to main street and atrtactions. Met some amazing people here, rooftop bar & dining area are good places to congregate, rooms have lockers you can use your own padlock, clean bathroom, a lift to each level, helpful reception staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nataliehenshall7395
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.6

This hostel is really well located for visiting the Acropolis. Beds are comfortable and rooms clean. Breakfast included although I missed it being too tired from my flight. Can't comment on atmosphere as I only stayed 1 night. Minor annoyances like no plug sockets, reading light or shelf next to bed. You need your own lock for the locker in the room. Also our air conditioning didn't seem to work. We left the window open & it was quiet & temperature ok in September.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Very close to the Parthenon and a beautiful view of the Acropolis from the roof top bar! Staff was helpful and an easy place to meet people. We would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Excellent location, Seconds by foot of the Acropolo Metro, and the Acropole too. A moins d'une minute de la sortie de métro Acropoli et c'est possible de prendre le métro de l'aéroport pour 10 euro. Je recommande de prendre chambre avec le moins de lits car beaucoup de décalage horaire et les gens ne dorment pas la nuit à cause de ca et vont souvent à la toilette ou autre . Sinon d'apporter quelque chose pour dormir et des bouchons d'oreille!👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.