Hostelworld.com

Athens Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 5,396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 5,396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
87% 5396
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • hermionewc
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
7.7

Great hostel in a great location with knowledgable staff. Only negative for me was that there are 2 buildings and only one seems to have any atmosphere (can obviously go across and join the other when you work this out)!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.1

Athens Backpackers is in the best location, it's a 10 minute walk to the Acropolis and is less than a half a block from the pedestrian streets in front of the Acropolis museum. My only "complaint" is that when we booked we did not know the roof top bar was closed for maintenance, but it worked out fine because the staff told us of a vista all the locals go to for the sunset.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.7

One of my favorite hostels in Europe! Staff was so friendly and helpful and the owner was fantastic. He actually applauded me and a buddy I met at the hostel for organizing our own party on the balcony since their rooftop bar was under construction! Everyone I met there was great and you can't beat the location (5 minute walk to Acropolis and Temple of Zeus). Only negative would be that everytime you shower, the water seeped onto the floor. A couple wet socks never hurt anybody.lol

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.0

The location of this hostel is perfect- it is in a safe area and seconds from the Acropolis. The rooms were nice and even had a balcony. The bathrooms weren't so nice.. The shower overflowed that I had to turn it off mid shower to let the water drain. Be aware that the rooftop patio is not open during the off season.. This was not advertised and we were disappointed when we arrived. However overall if I were to return to Athens I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación, limpio y confortable. Mala la conexión a internet

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel!! Ended up hosting a party on the 5th floor balcony and in morning accidently told the owner about it (didn't know he was owner till after he asked what we did last night and him saying "I'm the owner btw"). Owner was happy we threw a party! He told us he built the hostel for backpackers to party. So party on friends! Party on!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hlopezrizzo2886
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.0

This hostel is a 'little bit' expensive considering all we get. Positive points: Location (5/5), Safety (4/5), Cleanliness (4/5). You have close-by bars and restaurants (5/5), Kitchen space (5/5). Negative points; it's true what it indicated in other comments, the water temperature (shower 2/5) it could pass from ice-cold to burning-hot in seconds. The breakfast (2/5), it's just some slices of tomato, cucumber, small bread and boiled egg. Everyday same menu. Roof terrace out of service (2/5)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.9

This hostel is located just a block and a half from the metro. Within walking distance of the major sites. The neighborhood has everything you will need, great food, stores, ATM's, post office. Great location for first time Athens visitors,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
10.0

Comfy beds, clean showers, nice (free!) breakfast, beautiful view from the roof. Staff was helpful and accommodating. Bartenders were fun! (Free refills on soda!) Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • amanda_carter857533
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 68 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.0

Great location, can walk to all main sites. It was very easy to just walk in and no one would ask if you stayed there. We left our bags for the day and the luggage room isn't locked. There are lockers in the rooms so bring a padlock. Breakfast included: cucumber, tomatoe, hard boiled egg, one bun. One toilet and shower for the floor of 3 rooms. Tried going to another floor to use the facilities but was told 'not suppose to do so'. Good enough hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.