Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 5931 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 5931 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.9

It was really easy to meet people, the staff was nice, and the only problem was on my last day, they ran out of hot water

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
8.0

The hostel is nice, although the rooms are quite small. But overall OK. Staff was nice. We came out of season so the rooftop bar was closed, but we could still use the rooftop which was great! Location is incredibly great!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.9

The location of this hostel was perfectly located in the center of the old city and located next to the metro so you could easily travel to other areas. The staff was very friendly and the hostel offered activities and walking tours, which is always appreciated. No lockers for bags, but only a big room that is open for the public if you need to check out, but don't need your bags yet. My friend and I kept ours there during the day and everything ended up fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
7.1

Overall I enjoyed my stay at Athens Backpackers. The location is amazing! And I did meet really cool people. Some of the staff was great, and some were a bit rude, honestly. Also, the rooms were freezing, so be prepared with some warm pyjamas. Other than that... pretty good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
5 март 2017
9.4

Super close to railway and a stones throw to the acropolis. Beer for sale as the front desk and they have a deal with a restaurant around d the corner for killer deals on dinner. Make sure you ask about it. Wish the floor in the bathroom had been cleaned daily, even though there was a squeegee, the floor did get a little gross from water from the shower

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.0

great location right next to the acropolis and in walkable distance to Plaka. we stayed for e weekend in early March. rooftop was closed all times during our stay which was a bummer since we booked the hostel because of its view on the acropolis. no heating during nights, it was quite cold. breakfast was ok, facilities also ok. the walking tour was great and really worth the 7 euros.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Corina, Thanks so much for your feedback. Its a really tough month for us as management when it comes to heating in the hostel. When we turn the heating on people say its too hot and when we leave it off too cold. We are really sorry if it felt too cold for you. I am not sure how we could have got it right to be honest. The roof is still open from 6am till midnight for guests to go up. Its just not operating as a bar for another month. I am really glad you enjoyed the walking tour. Thanks so much again for your feedback. Daniel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
10.0

Everything was great except the wifi didn't work too well. Apart from that I really enjoyed my stay, clean place and centrally located. I'd stay there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel extremely close to acropolis and many other of the main attractions of Athens. Wifi was definitely a downfall, but could be used. The free breakfast is an olive, two tomato slices, a bun, and a large piece of feta. Room was nice and large, beds were a little bit squeaky but overall no problem at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
10.0

Super helpful and attentive staff. Excellent location for tourist things, food, and metro to other parts of the city (port for island trips and to bus terminal for land day trips). Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.1

I had a great time here. The free breakfast is fantastic, the view from the rooftop is awesome, the room had a balcony, etc. Great location, right around the corner from the new acropolis museum, and a very safe and nice area. The staff was nice and helpful also.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.