Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 5973 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 5973 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.3

To install reading lamps in the dorms would be an extra!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.9

Athens Studios is a nice, centrally located place. It's neat and comfortable. However, the breakfast provided is not up to the standard. The heater in our room wasn't working. We complained twice. They didn't rectify it. Instead, they provided an extra blanket! Free WiFi kept going off often.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.9

Pros: amazing location minutes from everywhere!( acropolis, temple of zuse) clean, tooftop bar with a view of the acropolis. Breakfast was good! Cons: wifi was horrible. Was out 2 days out of the week i was there. (Cutting in and out) The two girls at the reception were so nice and polite. Went out of their way to help me out! But the guy with glasses,long hair was talking to me like owe him money! Maybe he was having a bad day or three. Otherwise one of the best hostels I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • helen464
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.6

I booked to stay in the backpackers hostel as I read it had a common room and rooftop bar however I was put in the studio hostel instead. The studio hostel is more like a hotel...can't complain about the room but there was no social spaces outside the room unless you wanted to go down the road to their sports bar. The staff seemed nice but weren't very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
6.9

Nice location...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.9

Unbeatable location- so close to all tourist attractions. Great directions provided to get to the hostel from the airport. Facilities were nice and adequate. Loved the roof top bar with an Acropolis view. I would recommend to other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
7.4

The location of the hostel is fantastic. Staff were knowledgeable and the public areas - the kitchen and rooftop bar - were very nice. The room was a little iffy: the bathroom was poorly designed and pretty much flooded whenever anyone showered, causing it to be gross almost all the time. Also, there weren't plugs or lamps for each bed, and the room was rather dim. On a final note, even though it is listed under general facilities, THERE IS NO LAUNDRY IN THE BUILDING.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.4

Great location and great people that are very social on the rooftop bar. Short walk to the Acropolis and the Acropolis Museum. Also near loads of great restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
8.9

Athens Backpackers was a blast! I wish I was still there. Excellent location, rooftop bar with an amazing view of the Parthenon made it easy to find people to have dinner, go for a pub crawl, or both. :) They have two buildings: Athens Studios is quieter if you prefer, but not as nice of a lounge area & no rooftop bar; make sure you know where you're heading. The door to my room didn't quite latch so I found it open a couple of times, but lockers were big enough to put important stuff inside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.9

Amazing overall! Great view from the rooftop bar. Most of the staff are fantastic but a couple seem to really not enjoy being there. The whole place is really nice and quite clean aside from the bathrooms, which could really use quite a bit of updating. I would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.