Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 6055 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 6055 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • MaxiZ
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.1

El hostel está muy bien ubicado, lo que te permite recorrer toda la zona histórica y pintoresca de Atenas a pie, pudiendo ir y volver al Hostel cuando necesitaba descansar del calor o lo que fuera. El desayuno regular. Lo mejor, la azotea y el happy hour, ideal para conocer gente, y comer y beber barato con vista a la acrópolis. El resto muy bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
9.1

Dorms were clean and the location was great. Roof top bar had a good vibe and was a great place to meet new people. Could not speak more highly of the staff who went above and beyond to help with recommendations both in Athens and elsewhere :) would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.0

We arrived from our flight around 2 AM, and had notified the hostel so it wasn't unexpected. The staff was not very friendly, and did not give us a proper introduction to the facilities. The atmosphere was fine, the crowd staying here was much older than hostels I have stayed at in the past. Impossible to complain about the location. Make sure to bring your own locks for the security lockers. This hostel did its job as a room with a great location, and thats as much as I can say about it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.4

Clean and well located. Fun rooftop bar and good wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
9.1

At the Studios, a private room and bathroom with balcony. It was a decent sized room and small kitchenette. Bathroom was fine, though as mentioned , the shower water does flow into the main bathroom area, tho a squeegee was available. Only thing missing was a hairdryer. Location perfect near the hostel owned sports bar and laundromat and only 3 min walk to the hostel building with awesome roof-top bar. Lucas and Joanna, the bartenders, are lovely too! Great drink prices with priceless view

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Matthickford
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

So close to all the great things to see in Athens. The staff were helpful and I really loved the rooftop bar with the view of the Acropolis!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.9

Athens Backpackers is a very convenient, cleanly hostel, and my brother I very much enjoyed our stay. They have a rooftop bar that gets going from happy hour (7-8) until 10 when they walk everyone over to a sports pub, creating a fun social scene. We found that compared to our stay at other hostels, our roommates and other travelers at the hostel were not as friendly (they didn't really introduce themselves unless we did, etc.), but they were nice enough to enjoy at most a single night out with.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.7

Only stayed here for one night but wish we stayed longer. Had a lot of activities going on, a roof top terrace and was located right next to the acropolis. Had balconies and lots of places to chill. Only downpoint of our stay was not the hostels fault necessarily. The bathroom floor got covered with water when people got out the shower. The hostel does provide a scraper to push the water down the drain but people couldn't be bothered. Not fun stepping around in other people's dirty water :(.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Diego_Cisneros
  • Перу, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Ideal for backpackers, some socialiazing during breakfasts in the common room and at nights in the bar (if you look up you can see the agora from there). Good security, wifi, and location. A very clean place. Overall a very good stay. To improve: luggage storage is an open room. If I ever come to Athens, I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
3.4

One of the most terrible experiences of my life related to a hostel. I have booked a particular room for Athens Backpackers, not for Studio. Teddy if I'm not wrong is the name of the guy that were in the reception and just didn't gave a damn about the overbooked situation. It was a really stressful day after 10 hours to arrive here. Not kind, not gentle. Absolutely ironic and disrespectful. I do not recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.