Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Colorful Urban Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.3
Рейтинг 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 5.2
  • Расположение 4.0
  • Персонал 5.5
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.3
Рейтинг 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 5.2
  • Расположение 4.0
  • Персонал 5.5
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 5.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
5.4

No está indicado en la calle la existencia de Hostelería, y tienes que llamar a un timbre para que bajen a abrirte. El pago de la habitación tiene que ser en efectivo y tienes que pagar en el momento de la llegada. Es una zona cercana al centro, pero justo en esa calle hay mal ambiente. Tubimos suerte y nos tocó una terraza que disfrutamos. Es antiguo, incluso el baño, tenia la cisterna constantemente inhabilitada. El servicio de lavandería es bueno, y la mujet te explica bien la ciudad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
3.4

Staff doesn't speak English and no customers service skills at all. Building unmarked, old and smelly. Bathroom borderline functional. Little hook to lock common bathroom and private patio door is unacceptable and unsafe. Clean beds and towels.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
7.1

Stanza piccola ma ben arredata, due bagni in comune sempre puliti. Unica pecca il caldo atroce di prima mattina, dato che ci batte il sole. Posizione buona ma quartiere non raccomandabile, molto degradato. Ben servita dalla metro. I gestori non parlano bene inglese.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
2.0

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in. Avoid this place. On arrival they didn't have our reservation and no idea who we were despite booking months prior. The hostel is under another hotel name. One of the beds was broken. No air con and in Athens summer this is painful. We only had a fan and could not sleep the whole night. Didn't stay the other night and was not provided a refund despite everything that went wrong. DO NOT STAY HERE.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
6.9

NO AIR CONDITIONING! NO FANS! Do NOT go in the summer- it was unbearably hot. This made it impossible to spend leisure time in our room and made sleeping unbearable. Besides thats, everything was fine. Fully equipped kitchen, a little balcony off the room. The "free breakfast" was essentially just crackers and jam. It was fine but not ideal. I would stay here again, but not in the warmer months.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
3.4

It's not in a great neighborhood. Urban is right. I didn't feel safe in the room, or that the room was clean, and I tried to check out at 8am the next morning, but had to wait until I could speak to the owner after noon. The apartments are old. The facilities were strange. They had very specific policies, most of which weren't a problem, but they seemed zealous to charge you extra. Breakfast was nothing more than a small piece of pre toasted bread

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
2.9

The cooker blew up when I tried to use it and gave me an electric shock. After that the power went out so our apartment was in complete darkness for several hours. The manager blamed me for all of this and refused to give us our money back. The area is horrible. Around our hostel there was a man with no shirt covered in blood, and directly outside the hostel there was a woman injecting drugs. Avoid this place. The worst place I have ever stayed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
2.0

We didnt find the hostel with a TÁXI!!!! also, the táxi driver said that This hostel is located in an área knew as a "cocaine área". Also, there is no Flag/sign tô help you tô find where they are. Horrible experience in a city that i dont speak the local language. I dont recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 май 2017
5.4

Péssima localização. Chegamos à noite e a rua estava muito escura, com pessoas estranhas e não tinha nenhuma placa na porta do hostel (que é na verdade um prédio), assim não dava para saber se era lá ou não até apertarmos a campainha. Apesar disso, a staff foi simpática e os quartos e banheiro eram bons. Café da manhã bem simples.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.1

The hostel is set in a quite central location, you can reach all sights easily by foot. However, you should be a bit cautious at night since the neighborhood is maybe not the safest one. The rooms are very comfortable and nicely decorated, a little breakfast is offered as well. I would definitely recommend this hostel, especially for the very welcoming hosts that give perfect recommendations and help you with your trip in and around Athens! We had a really nice stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×