Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2,378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2,378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
83% 2378
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.9

The guys at the front desk were really friendly and helpful! That always scores high for me so for that reason i would definitely recommend. Rooftop bar view is amazing and is great for some happy hour beers as you watch the sun set. I was in the second buildings dorm which seemed a bit dodgy at first but the dorms were basic and but clean so i dont have any complaints. Good value! Location is awesome right in the heart of the city. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.1

nice location. nice people. big hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We look forward to welcoming you here again sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
6.6

Great location, a 10 minute walk to the Acropolis and restaurants and shops. Was the most expensive hostel in Greece though and definitely not the nicest! So a little overpriced. Small communal area and kitchen. Small rooms and quite grotty bathrooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We have a couple of communal areas. One is in the lobby and another lounge area in the basement with desktops, cinema, pool table and safe lockers in case you need to leave your luggage and go explore the islands. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Ubicación perfecta, el personal muy atento y siempre ayudando. Muy buena atmósfera.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
7.4

The location is very good whithin walking distance to everything you need. They have a rooftop bar with an amazing view of the city and The Acropolis. Friendly and very helpfull staff. The only issue is the shower in the room, basically a a square digged in the wall closed by a nasty plastic curtain and there was no shelf or hooks to place your toiletry or towel...basically a bit hard to have a proper shower.. However apart from this is a good hostel for a cheap price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hostel. When it comes to the showers we decided to have them separately so people can use the bathroom and sinks/mirrors as every facility is separate. It would probably look nicer if it was all together but there would be much longer waiting to use the bathroom! Thank you for your good words regarding our location and rooftop, we agree it is probably the best in town! Looking forward to seeing you again at AthenStyle!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.4

Near city center and other points. Nice price and value. But why always shower room drain hole is upper than water floor?????

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.1

really good location very easy to get to and from the airport, nice zone very busy and with a lot of thing to do, great view from the terrace, comfortable mattress.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our property. We are glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Very big hostel in best location, amazing view from rooftop.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing our hostel. We are glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay here at AthenStyle. Besides dormitories, we also have Standard Double/Twin rooms, Triple and Family rooms. We also have Deluxe Double/Twin rooms if you're looking for a more comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
6.6

There were only 2 power points in the 6 bed dorm room I slept in. The elevator is tiny and really old school, so if you've got a large suitcase or bag you might have to go one at a time. Staff at the desk are friendly and were helpful, but they were slow moving, so there was always a long line. The rooftop has an amazing view and a great chill out spot for a drink.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
6.9

The shower curtain was full of mould and the room itself was pretty small!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We have different room types, besides the Standard Twin room that you've booked, we also have Boutique Twin. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.