Hostelworld.com

Athenstyle

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2,068 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2,068 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
83% 2068
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 май 2016
7.4

We arrived in early morning and the staff told us to wait at the lobby that there would be room ready soon. We arrived at about 9am and we waited until 2pm. Food and drinks is not allowed at lobby but we had two large luggages with us so we just got to sit there and starve.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2016
9.1

Muy recomendable.Esta cerca de todo. El bar de la terraza es muy comodo y barato y se arma un lindo ambiente. Volveria.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! Great location, right by Monastiraki Square. Easy access to the tourist sites and the metro. The rooms were very spacious, with full sized lockers. The rooftop bar is a selling point in itself! Amazing views from the bar of Acropolis and the rest of Athens. Solo traveler and never felt unsafe around the hostel at night. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Alysha2
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 май 2016
7.7

The location was excellent, within walking distance to the main sights. I was able to walk to the airport bus at 4 am and felt pretty safe. I was in the building next door which was not as nice as the main building. The rooftop bar has a beautiful view but it was loud and dark at night so it was hard to meet people. The main area was underused and lacked atmosphere due to rules like no food. Wifi was hit/miss. Breakfast was fine for 4€

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 май 2016
6.3

There's a rooster will wake you up at 4am. The rooms weren't very clean and the residents in the building were pretty loud. For the price, it's still a good deal since you're right next to the Acropolis and some really good restaurants! Good for a really short stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
2.6

El Hostel es horrible. No lo recomiendo. Yo me aloje ahí este fin de semana en la habitación que se llama Santorini. Del baño salia constantemente olor a cloaca que invadía todo el cuerto, todo super sucio, dejado, deteriorado, el piso de la habitación estaba todo manchado con algo negro que no salía. La atencion malisima, no te daban bola y yo como no hablo ingles me tenia que hacer entender y no lo soportaban entonces me trataban re mal. No andaba el ascensor y ni lo arreglaron.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 май 2016
4.6

I have been traveling for the last eight months staying mostly in hostels and this has been one of the worse I have stayed in. The lack of toilet paper, the broken elevator, the staff who were very flippant about complaints were only some of the problems this hostel has. Stay somewhere else if possible.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
8.9

Very easy to find and very close from the metro station and has an excellent view from the top roof balcony. The staff is friendly and everything is well organized.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mejiam761202
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.1

Super good location with friendly staff as a good breakfast. Excellent view of the Acropolis, close to public transport, and the rooftop bar is super cool with cheap prices. You don't have to search for a rooftop bar this one is solid and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.0

Für nicht allzu pingelige Reisende ist das Hostel zu empfehlen. Es war nicht allzu sauber, dafür ist die Lage perfekt. In unmittelbarer Umgebung gibt es keinen wirklichen Supermarkt; man kann sich aber auch sehr gut einfach auf der Straße günstig verpflegen. Die roof bar auf dem Hosteldach ist der Hammer!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.