Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2572 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2572 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.4

Very good location, right next to Monastiraki Square and Agora. A 15-to-20-minute walk from Syntagma Square, where the X95 airport buses stop. They have lockers wherein you can keep your huge luggages for days especially if you're doing a side trip to Santorini. The locker rates are very expensive though. The triple room is big and has a nice view of the Acropolis but the shower room is too small. There's a rooftop bar too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a good stay with us. We have storage lockers in our basement floor. The cost per hour for the small ones is 0.20 cents or 2 EUR per day. For the big ones the cost per hour is 0.50 cents or 3.50 EUR per day. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
3.7

old rundown post-apocalyptic place, staff moderately helpful, cleanliness so-so, every move in the beds makes so much noise it's hard to sleep without earplugs, checkout at 10am :/. Why is the rating for this hostel so high?? Rooftop bar is really nice though. Would NOT recommend!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Our hostel is located right in the city center within walking distance to the main touristic sites. We have direct metro connection with the Port and the Airport. We have all types of rooms, from shared to private. Rooms with Acropolis view and Family rooms. Our Rooftop Bar/Restaurant has breathtaking views of the center and we offer great deals on food and drinks. Our breakfast is served from 8am until midday at the Rooftop bar and it only costs 4 EUR/person. Among other services we have free WiFi in all three adjacent buildings, upon check in you're given a free city map with the recommended walking tour. We have a common kitchen where guests can prepare fresh meals, two common areas with a projector, desktop computers, a pool table, secure lockers, a laundry room, 24h reception, etc.. This might be some of the reasons why our rating is so high. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
14 май 2017
7.1

Great location close to the Acropolis. Roof top bar great views of Acropolis. Friendly staff but I was given wrong transport information on 3 different occasions. There's a common room in the basement where you can store luggage (not free) and watch videos, but you actually have to pay to borrow a dvd..??! All in all an ok place to stay for a day or 2. Btw, look how they comment on all reviews that have some "complaints", that's just so childish. They're never wrong hahaha. Now, prove me right!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize if the information was not accurate. The information we have given you on how to reach the bus terminal is one way to get there, the bus terminal is not easy to find. We have a lounge area in our basement floor where you can find storage lockers, the small ones cost 0.20 cents/hour or 2 EUR/day and the big ones cost 0.50 cents/hour or 3.50EUR/day, we have a projector where you can watch movies, desktop computers, a laundry room and a pool table. To use the projector we charge 5 EUR. We take all reviews into consideration and do our very best to improve and meet customer satisfaction. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.4

This has been the cleanest hostel I've been too. There's a balcony that can fit 6-8 people, which is pretty cool. You can also see acropolis from the rooftop bar. The walk from the metro is 1 block and it's in the center of everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We're located right in the heart of the city within walking distance to all main touristic sites. We have direct metro connection with the airport and the port of Piraeus. Our Rooftop Bar/Restaurant offers one of the best views of the city and great deals on food and drinks. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2017
6.9

Value for money. Main entrance clean our entrance sketchy and SMELLY bit concern for safety. They need to ensure that door is kept locked as it left open a lot. Guest expectations should be clear. Had some who were loud and obnoxious dirty underwear littering floor. Beds and bathrooms were clean. New mattresses should be in their future. Helpful staff and mostly easy to communicate with. Breakfast lady was a bit grumpy, like we were disrupting her day. Cleaning staff 🙂 and did a great job

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. As you may have noticed we're currently doing some works and the entrance to the building where you were staying was an alternative one. When booking a shared room, the noise factor is one thing to take into consideration. We expect other guests to respect one another and when you came to address this issue to the reception we dealt with this problem. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.7

Travelled to Athenstyle with 3 other friends and shared a private room. Location was perfect right beside Monastiraki central square and walking distance to the main sights and metro station linking to the airport. It was nice having a refridgerator and stove in our room. The bathroom was small though compared to the room size and the hallways were a little dark at night. Overall though, very safe, the staff were incredibly friendly and the rooftop patio was a bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're happy you to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We have direct connection with metro to the port of Piraeus and Airport. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2017
10.0

Excellent location. Friendly staff. Awesome lockers and cute little balcony in the 8 bedroom dorms :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're happy you had a good stay with us. Come back anytime! Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel would definitely stay again, Wi-Fi isn't always consistent but it's pretty good. Spectacular view of acropolis, amazing location, super friendly staff. Bathrooms are small but that's Greece. Bring your own lock for the lockers and your own towel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a nice stay with us. We offer free WiFi in all areas. For shared rooms you'll need to bring your own padlock and towel, however if you do not have one we rent towels and sell padlocks at the reception. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

Such an amazing experience, front desk was so helpful - rooftop bar was amazing. Made our first nights in Greece unforgettable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Come back anytime. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.9

Problem with the Lift. But otherwise : very good !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. AthenStyle is divided into 3 adjacent buildings as we have many different room types. 2 of the buildings have elevator and the 1 of them does not have an elevator but it's only 3 floors high. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.