Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
7.7

Perfect location as everyone else has said. That being said the guy who is at the desk in the morning was incredibly rude and was a huge first turnoff, all the other staff was friendly and accommodating. It's run more like a hotel than a bar and the fact they charge for everything (lockers, computer use, printing) really bothered me more on principle than the few euros it would cost. No real atmosphere especially with the bus tours they host. Bar was fantastic with great prices.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
8.3

I thought the hostel was good. Air conditioned. Clean. The rating is fare. The only thing i did not like was that the kitchen closed at 9pm. I also thought the laundry was costly. €10 for a single wash and dry.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Megzy505
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
8.9

6bed dorms are quite small, but that covered for the amazing location it was in! Perfect spot for the waking tour they recommended. Saw all of those amazing sites in my whole day there. People were friendly and helpful with everything. The rooftop bar is the perfect spot for breakfast and afternoon drink! Amazing views!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • saundes1
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.7

We stayed in Athens a week before we stayed here and I booked the wrong hostel by accident and when we checked in at athenstyle I was kicking myself that we didn't stay here the week before. The staff were lovely, security is good. The rooms are big and clean. Only weird thing is the showers in the dorms have a glass panel in the top quarter of the door so the guy in the top bunk bed next to the shower could see straight in...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Excellent location so close to the train station and all local shops. Roof top view was amazing!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. Come back anytime, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
7.4

Our first hostel experience ever and as we had just flown for over 24hrs we decided on a twin private room. Was clean, staff were friendly enough and all spoke good english.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know you have enjoyed your FIRST EVER hostel experience! Come back anytime, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
6.9

The hostel was in a great location for walking to and from the main sights. The rooftop bar, while nice was a bit small. The beds were what you would expect to find in a typical hostel, however the bathrooms were a little on the dirty side and not in the greatest shape. Also, I stayed in the midst of a heatwave and the air conditioning probably didn't get below 27 C making the night I slept there pretty unbearable. Overall, I would rank it below average in my opinion

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your email. We're located right in the heart of the city. Within walking distance to all main sites. Our Rooftop Bar/Restaurant is open to everyone and has both closed and open air sides. All of our rooms, including shared rooms have en suite bathrooms. In the dorms we have opted to separate the toilet from the shower for practical reasons and that is why they're a little bit smaller. All rooms are equipped with A/C, in the shared rooms you need to ask at front desk to change temperature if needed. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
4.0

They made a mistake with my booking so when I arrived at around 10pm (which they were expecting) they sent me to a room which was already full. They then had to get me to check out and check back in the next day which interrupted my plans. Plus there was issues with key cards. Plus the bathrooms are very dirty and the wifi is moderate at the best of times. I would not recommend this hostel to a friend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • calelawlor
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
7.7

The wifi is a bit slow at times, but otherwise, it's great good Altoona. And the rooftop is awesome

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We offer free Wi-Fi in all areas. Our Rooftop Bar/Restaurant is open daily to everyone. Come join us for Happy Hour from 6pm-7pm. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
7.1

Great location! Nice bar and downstairs lounge area good. Staff were friendly & helpful. Downside was our 6 person dorm. It was in a building next to the hostel. This building was very badly maintained and the room was also poor. The toilet & shower rooms were so small you could hardly move if inside and not very clean. Aircondining wasn't able to cope with 6 people in room so it was very hot.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.