Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
84% 2213
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
3.4

I didn't like my experience at Athenstyle at all. First, it wasn't clean. I stayed in a dorm and the floor/bathroom were filthy. Secondly, I never felt safe. There were 2 buildings. The reception was often open and since the employees weren't always at the desk, it sometimes stayed open for a long time. Once, a homeless man came in to beg for money. Also, the building I was staying in was always open. Sure, we needed a key to enter the rooms but anyone could come in and wander in the halls.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
7.4

The two separate buildings have different standards of quality. If you are in the building next to reception, we found the rooms uncomfortably hot and dirty. However, we spoke to some people sleeping in the main building, who said the rooms were fine. Staff were fine for the most part, apart from a fairly miserable/unhelpful man who checked us in, but this was at about 5am, so I doubt he was happy to be there. The bar was incredible, and it was easy to meet people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.3

Secure hostel right near the train station, the Acropolis and lots of shopping. Wifi worked well and room was very basic but clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Compared to a hostel like City Circus Athens, Athenstyle seemed to have a lot of unnecessary and rigid rules and fees and seemed to cost a little bit more. We ended up paying more than we wanted to on our room but for what we paid we did get A LOT in return. Our private deluxe room was huge with a big comfy bed (a little squeaky though...), a safe, a kitchenette and a huge balcony with prime views of the Acropolis. Breakfast on the roof was 4 euros and pretty decent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

It is right in the middle of the city with all of the restaurants and shops walking distance. Train station is a five min walk so very easy to get around or get to the airport/ferry port. The rooms were clean and the beds were incredibly comfortable. Rooftop bar was super cool and had great city views/views of the Acropolis. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aosborne
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel with extremely helpful staff. Good sized lockers to lock your valuables away and the rooms were extremely clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
6.6

Reasonably eets.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
6.6

Me and my friend were greeted this morning on reception when we were handing in keys by.. Check out was one hour ago!! My friend answered back by saying we weren't made aware and I also can agree no staff said it to us he then said did you not know the WiFi password was checkout 10am ..we weren't even logged in to the WiFi across the street where we stayed .I thought he was so rude he littiraly threw our two €10 deposits for our keys on top of counter. I said your welcome he answered bac thanks

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.6

Good location. Great people. The roof top bar is cool. The rooms are clean and a decent size. Only problem. If you are rooming across the street the wifi connection is terrible. I would stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
7.4

Location was great..... Staff wasn't very friendly, room was clean and perfect for two of us, overall not bad place to stay,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.