Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
84% 2447
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.6

They should change the curtain bathroom. It looks like it wasn't change it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We are constantly looking to improve and your opinion is highly valuable to us. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.6

A great and easy going Hostel right in the Center of Athens. For people who are not looking for luxury accommodation but simple/particle for a great/cheap price. I truly recommend for someone/with friends who are thinking for a short weekend chilling and relax time in Athens.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We have many types of accommodation that varies from shared dormitories to private rooms. We have rooms with Acropolis view and kitchenette if you're looking for more comfort. We also have Boutique Double/Twin rooms for a romantic getaway. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.3

Looks like bathroom was not cleaned frequently. Just a few outlets and they could not be reached by Upper beds. Lounge downstairs had not been cleaned in a while (or looked like it). They do have laundry Service (for 10 €). Roofbar is awesome. Great view of Acrópolis. You can walk to almost everything (train station- 5 mins, Monastiraki square- 2 mins, flea market- 2 mins and Acropolis - 15/20 mins). Besides cleanliness it is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. Our cleaning team is professionally trained and a thorough cleaning is performed daily. When sharing a room, it can happen for you to arrive after other guests and since they have used the bathroom facilities, as all of our rooms have en suite bathrooms, you may find it used. We have a laundry room, it's 5 EUR to wash and 5 EUR to dry, detergent is included in the price. Our location is indeed very good, we're right in the heart of the city with direct connection to the Metro lines that go to/from the airport and the port of Piraeus. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Come back anytime! Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • pele00696
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.1

Good hostel with a nice rooftop bar. It was clean and Secure. Very easy to get to off the metro. In walking distance of many sites.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're happy to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Come back anytime! Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.3

I only stayed here one night but would have stayed longer. The bar on the roof definitely added a nice touch with part of it being covered which was nice considering it got pretty windy when I was there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. Our Rooftop Bar/Restaurant has both closed and open areas as it is open all year round for guests and visitors. We offer great deals on food and drinks with the famous Happy Hour from 6pm-7pm every day! We hope you come back to stay with us another time. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Absolutelly fabulous! Great hostel and the bar on the roof was an excellent add on to the hostel experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay here at AthenStyle and look forward to welcoming again soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.0

Es un buen hostel, todo muy organizado y preparado para hacer tu estadía los más cómoda posible. No había tanta gente por lo que le faltaba un poco de atmósfera, pero todo a sido muy bueno.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, Muchas gracias por su comentario. Hasta pronto, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.3

Building one definitely cleaner and nicer than building two. The staff were great. My only complaint was that the kitchen closed relatively early and opened relatively late, but the staff were kind enough to open it up for me so I could eat before my early flight.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. Our common kitchen opens from 8am until 9pm so that guest can enjoy freshly made meals. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
9.4

Idéal pour un séjour touristique, la vue est grandiose, matin midi et soir.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. A bientot, AthenStyle.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.