Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
84% 2308
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • samanthatoms
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
8.9

Really friendly staff, great location, easy to get around. Highly recommend. I stayed here twice & would go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
7.1

I only stayed one night as I was on my way to the islands. The room and bed were clean and the staff were helpful and friendly. The view from the rooftop bar is great. This hostel was okay, but if I compare it to the standard of other hostels I've been to of the same price range, it's not really on the same level.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Toilets in reception area were dirty but ensuite was great! We had a large group of very noisy people outside our room from 2am-4am. When we mentioned this in the morning the person on reception said we should have come down to tell them.. I would not like to walk through this group and come back up followed by staff to tell them off.. Staff should have dealt with this, they would definitely have been heard from reception. Other than no sleep hostel was nice and in good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.0

The location is the only saving grace for this place. My room was in a totally different building to the actual hostel - honestly felt like something out of a horror movie, was overrun with stray cats and smelled like pee. The bathrooms were tiny and dirty. Had to use your key to get electricity, meaning the rooms are SO hot. Their random list of rules is annoying - like you can't eat in the common area? Why?! They try and charge you for everything. Was extremely disappointed with this place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

Tutto bello e tutto bene, ma alcune stanze andrebbero ristrutturate per una migliore confortevolezza

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
5.7

ihr nicht erwarten dort etwas Schlaf zu bekommen, die ganze Nacht checken noch Leute in das Zimmer ein und sind, sogar noch um 5 Uhr morgens und das war immer super laut. Das Badezimmer ist dreckig und schlecht ausgestattet, aus der Dusche kam wenig Wasser und der Duschkopf abgebrochen. Keine Handtücher, keinen Föhn und die Küche hat kaum austattung. Es ist das Schlechteste Hostel in dem ich war. Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit & die Lage ist grandios. Ich bin eigentlich nicht pingelich

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.0

So hot in the rooms, air con not great. Wouldn't let us have a late check out even though we arrived at 5am. Can't eat anywhere but the kitchen. But what makes it is the great location, right next to monistarki !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.0

We stayed in Athenstyle for one night and it was really central. It was close to the metro which made it easy to get straight to the airport. It was also really easy to walk to restaurants. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. There was also wifi in the rooms which was awesome (sometimes hostels only provide wifi in the common area). It has a roof top bar with a really great view of the Acropolis. I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.3

It's a hostel, nothing special. Biggest plus is the view from the rooftop bar and the happy hour..even though it's only an hour. Minuses include always having to have your room key plugged in for electricity, was approached my seedy characters outside, awkward shower detached from bathroom with no privacy, and no free towels. It did the job but I've stayed at much better!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.