Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.6

Solo estuvimos una noche, está ubicado bastante cerca al partenon, los servicios son muy buenos y tiene un bar en la terraza con una vista excelente! Hospedaje mas que recomendable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, muchas gracias por su comentario. El partenon esta a 15 minutos caminando, asi como la mayoria de los sitios turisticos. Nuestro Bar/Restaurante en la terraza esta abierto para todos desde las 8h hasta la media noche. Hasta pronto, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.6

The place was a bit overpriced for the weekend (I understand is Athens but still) and the guy that checked us in was not very friendly. Overall a very nice place to stay, great location close to restaurants and bars...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We have a variety of different rooms and prices do vary. We're located right in the city center with direct metro connection to the Airport and Port of Piraeus. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • lissy1821910
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
8.3

We stayed at Athenstyle for four nights in a female dorm. Lots of people came and went throughout, so it seemed like more of a stopover hostel than somewhere you would stay for a while and make friends. The room was lovely though, basic but nice, and we enjoyed having our own balcony so much, it was a brilliant place to relax and chill out. The views from there and the rooftop bar made it all worth it, and the location was really great too. The bar was great, wonderful atmosphere and great food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jolybenoit6319
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.1

Vraiment très bien située et le roof top en haut est sympa (mais il y en a plein dans le quartier)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. C'est vrai qu'il en a plein des bars sur la terrace mais le notre est le meilleur! :) Nous avons les prix les plus bas dans le quartier et Happy Hour de 18h a 19h dont vous pouvez acheter 2 bieres pour le prix d'une biere! A bientot, AthenStyle.

  • paulricar77
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
6.0

Queda cerca del Partenón y estación del metro. La zona no es la mejor pero tiene mucho ambiente. Se puede llegar tomando metro, o bus desde el aeropuerto.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, Muchas gracias por su comentario. Todo 6! Hasta pronto, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.4

Loved the atmosphere! The staff was so helpful and friendly. Shout out Demetrius for a warm welcome! The view from the balcony in our room was beautiful - could see Acropolis Hill from it! Loved the rooftop bar to socialize and great pricing on beers and snacks. The area was a bit sketchy but I felt safe and it's super close to the metro and Acropolis. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We have many different room types and some do have Acropolis view, however it can also be seen from our Rooftop Bar/Restaurant. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

This was such a modern, clean, safe, and fun hostel to stay in. All of the amenities were as promised: clean, air-conditioned, functional wifi etc, large security lockers. The staff was super friendly and answered all of my questions kindly. I also met some really fun people which made my stay even better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon, AthenStyle.

  • fraukehoss8359
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.1

Very basic rooms but clean with friendly staff. Nice roof terrace with view of many of the ancient sites and with a small bar. Mainly young people/students. Breakfast with cheese, tomatoes, cucumber, coffee etc. Main door is locked at night, can be opened with room key. Only pity is that the room windows could not be opened.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Here at AthenStyle we have many different room types. From shared dorms to private studios with Acropolis view, all depending on your choice and occasion. Our breakfast is served daily from 8am-midday and it only costs 4 EUR. Happy travels, AthenStyle

  • Sebastiankeller20008719
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

Schönes Hostel mit großer Dachterrasse. Leider gab es keine Spindschlösser sonst war alles perfekt. Sehr gut sind die großen Gepäckaufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten mit PIN-Code im Keller wenn man sein Gepäck am Abreisetag noch lagern will.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Danke!! We're glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. All the dorms have lockers, you simply need to bring your own padlock, if you don't have one, it's OK we sell them for 2 EUR at the reception. On our basement floor we have large security lockers in case you want to store you luggage for days before you go to enjoy the Greek Islands. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
4.9

Wifi didn't work, the very top of the rooftop has a great spot for pictures/drinks but is only for "VIP" (it's a hostel... this is redundant for people trying to save money). I was told no when no one was even up there I was in a four person room and if anyone needed to get into their stuff no one could move around in the room. With the AC on it was either freezing cold (they only give you a sheet as a blanket) or was way too warm. The lockers didn't seem very secure to me but they are huge.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We have free WiFi in all areas, including the rooms. At the Rooftop Bar/Restaurant the signal is not so strong but it's an area to socialize. All of our rooms are equipped with A/C and in the private rooms you can regulate the temperature using the control panel on the wall. In the dormitories we keep the remote controls at the reception but if you need to change the temperature just let us know at the reception. Also we have blankets, just ask at reception. The lockers in the basement are very safe and large so that you can leave your things safe. You can rent them by the hour or per day. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.