Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atillas Getaway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 573 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 573 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • meganrickerby
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
9.4

This was definitely my the best hostel I have been to in Turkey (and perhaps ever). Everyone was friendly, helpful and made you feel at home. The pool was amazing, even better than the photos, and all the facilities were great. I would highly recommend eating at the hostel, dinner was great and so was their breakfast. Can't think of a single thing I didn't like about the place. If you get the chance to stay at Atillas Getaway you should!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Finally! A place that is EVEN BETTER than the pictures!! -great pool, great rooms(single beds in dorm-no bunks!), GREAT SANGRIA, great atmosphere, even better staff!!! and 2 beautiful dogs:) -hike to Ephesus! offers incredible views of the olive/peach farms, rolling hills and selcuk -atillas is slightly out of town, but no hassle because they offer frequent shuttle service. plus you can eat dinner there which is cheap and excellent. Breakfast was included in my hostelworld booking. -❤

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
9.7

Atilla and Carlos were generous and helpful hosts! I couldn't recommend them more highly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

10/10. Staff incredibly welcoming, genuine and helpful. Location is great - a private walk through the hills to Ephesus, while it is not in the centre of Selcuk town it is only a five minute drive and there are regular shuttles and staff happy to pick you up and drop you off from bus / train station. The out of town location is precisely why it has such a great atmosphere and views, Food is great, good vego options, definitely get your 20 liras worth. Bedrooms comfortable and bathrooms clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.9

This is a great hostel with amazing facilities - particularly the big swimming pool. The location is a bit of a downside, but they make up for it with shuttles from town and the nice scenery from the hostel. Unfortunately when I visit I was pretty much the only guest so atmosphere was a bit hard to judge, but Atilla and the staff were friendly and kept me company. The room was spacious and clean, with individual beds rather thank bunkbeds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jenniemc08
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 май 2017
10.0

I wish I had more space to write, this was the most amazing hostel I have ever stayed. Atilla and Carlos were lively, talk-active and engaging. The made the transportation from the bus station in downtown to the hostel extremely easy. Breakfast is made to order and fresh (including french toast!) I walked from the hostel to Ephesus, a good trail and a nice start to the day. Even their dogs were adorable; Daisy even walked me to my room at night and came to say "good-morning". Stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fb6928
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.4

This is a gem of a hostel that feels more like a resort. It's on a little hill surrounded by green mountains. Lot of open air facilities and common areas. The staff is friendly and caring. Fast and stable wifi. Most importantly, the food is sooooo good. Was tempted to postpone my flight and stay for another day or two. Will def go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.1

Atilla and his wingman Carlos run a no-nonsense yet caring and thoughtful setup. Sitting by the pool with a log fire n gazing at the hills while 2 dogs frolic is an experience to be savoured. The meals cooked by his mum are to the point and delicious. The pick ups and drops to Selcuk eliminate the locational disadvantage. However Lonely Planet Turkey 2017 has WRONGLY marked Hotel as near Lower Ephesus gate so clients will be confused+disappointed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.7

The owner was friendly and helpful. He gave good tips for travel. Food was excellent! Highly recommend buying dinner there at least one night during your stay. Made friends at this hostel with whom we continued to travel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.1

Stayed for two nights in early April. The guys running the place, Carlos and Atilla, were excellent company and very accommodating. The free breakfast each morning was great. The evening meal, for 20 Lira per person, was very good; more expensive that what you can get in Selcuk, but the food quality and the convenience were worth the price. When you go to Ephesus, walk the trail from the hostel rather than driving; the view is stunning. Free shuttle to/from the Selcuk bus terminal

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.