Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atillas Getaway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 584 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 584 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Turkey 100%! The family that run Atillas are so friendly and go out of their way to help. The food is amazing, cheap drinks. The hostel itself is beautiful with very comfortable rooms. Great to relax by the pool after a day exploring the Ephesus ruins. Location out of town but the shuttle service and free pick up make it no problem at all. We did a lovely hike from Atillas to Ephesus, a great way to see the surrounding area. We loved our stay and wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Loved it, so welcoming and such a relaxing location with views of the hills and countryside from the pool. Home cooked dinner was available when I arrived which was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
10.0

Un super endroit pour se poser, de la piscine, à la nourriture en passant par l'ambiance, le personnel et la qualité des lits, tout est parfait ! J'y ai fait de chouettes rencontres et les deux super gardiens de la maison Dusty et Daisy, sont deux merveilleux chiens, qui rendent l'endroit très chaleureux. Il est facile d'aller à pieds à Efes par la forêt et le personnel fait tout pour que notre séjour soit le plus agréable possible. Vraiment top !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
9.7

Atillas was an oasis away from the heat and busy city centre. A true paradise where you can relax and enjoy sleeping your days away by the pool or exploring the near by ruins. Breakfast and dinner was fantastic too. I would love to come back and would definitely recommend Atillas to people looking to have a time out from all the long travel days that are common when travelling around turkey.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
7.7

Attilas getaway is located in peaceful nature, with easy access to Selcuk, Sirince and Ephesus. There is a lovely swimming pool and the dinners are delicious. However the breakfast is small and once you are used to the huge spread offered by most hotels in Turkey, a little disappointing. The rooms are ok but they should offer to clean them. I had to ask for towels and toilet paper because in 4 days they weren't cleaned. Also we were told the dinner was 20 lira pp but at check out it was 30.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
10.0

Atilla's Getaway was a very welcoming, beautiful place to stay. I greatly enjoyed my stay there and felt very at home, sitting by the pool on the comfortable pillows enjoying the breeze: it was idyllic after a very long bus ride to Selcuk from Iskenderun! Thank you Atilla and family!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gapush3836
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Its a fantastic hostel, for all kinds of people. Its, very clean, sprawling, safe and most importantly filled with great warm people and daisy and dusty who would be your pawed friends :) The food is AMAZING. everything i tasted stayed with me for days. you have a great view all around from the place. and its very conviniently located to anything and everything you ming want to explore from Selcuk. Its more than value for money. Really!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Highly recommended! Comfy bed, nice and welcoming staff, clean bathroom, good breakfast and the place is just so beautiful! (Nice view, big swimming pool, etc) There is also a really nice vibe. People hang out by the pool, we can have dinner there (the food is deliciouuuus!). Also if you want to go to Ephesus you have a really nice walk and you can be there in 50min! You must stop by :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bgarlow90
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I could not speak more highly of this place! We are backpacking through Turkey and found this beautiful oasis that far surpassed any experience we've ever had at a hostel. The staff was beyond accommodating and hospitable and the atmosphere of the place was wonderful. We will definitely be back and we highly recommend staying at Atilla's!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
10.0

This is truly one of the best hostel I've stayed at in Turkey - can't say enough positive things. This was such a great place to stay for a few days to combine activities during the day and chill time by the pool - lots to see and do in an around Selcuk. The staff are great, helpful & welcoming - Bree, Atilla, Carlos - thanks for everything. Delicious family-style dinner at the end of the day - I'll be back one day for my falafel ;-) Was so sad leaving this place as I really felt at home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×