Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
8.9

Atlantic Point Backpackers is a great guesthouse if you are looking for a social, fun environment in a perfect location! The guesthouse offers amazing day long tours from wine tours to the Cape Peninsula. HIGHLY recommend this place, especially if you are a solo traveler!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Complimentary breakfast, many suggested group activities. There's something to do every day of the week. The location is good, right near the V&A waterfront. It's unfortunately not really walkable from the downtown area, but it's just a short cab/Uber/bus ride away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.3

My private ensuite was clean and large, was surprised that my room was serviced every day. Apart from the amazing room, location and security, I spent very little time at the hostel. The staff were not very friendly nor helpful. I found myself visiting friends at Never@Home, down the road. I was on a first name basis with the super friendly staff (Taps, Sipho and Phil were the best) and organised my trips with them. If you want a good atmosphere and staff, stay at Never.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing place with all facilities (more) than needed. Great Stuff. Helpfull and friendly. Perfect location. Many activities... They take your remarks into consideration if there are any. THE place to be. Thanks from the Belgian browny guy 😉

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
10.0

Great Activities! The Interns did an outstanding job with entertainment and were very helpful in all my hostel needs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Very nice backpackers in a nice part of Cape Town. There is a lively atmosphere and on of the cleanest nicest hostels i have even been to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
9.7

Really pleasant hostel, quite unlike most others I have stayed in. Highlights are the included breakfast from 0730-1100 every morning, a couple of nice chill out spots, loads of organised activities and most importantly, comfy beds! What's more, in the six bed dorms, the beds are not bunks, so you don't get that prison vibe that some places have!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay - I find myself missing the hostel and it's wonderful staff already 🔥

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel! The atmosphere is great, especially because of the people who are staying there. Everyday you have at least one activity you can join if you'd like to and they are doing everything they can to help you with anything and to make your stay special! The kitchen has everything you need for cooking and the common area is pretty nice too! I can recommend it to everyone who wants to meet new people and a good location! I'll definitetly come back guys :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
5.4

The facilities are nice. Beds clean and the breakfast is a muffin, yogurt, fruit and a hard boiled egg. So mediocre. But the rooms are loud and they do not enforce 1030 quiet hour. Which sucks if you need to wake up early for all the tours. They also only have volunteers working. They don't have anyone who actually knows what they're doing. So it's really ridiculous. They're also all like 18-20 years old. Horrible time here honestly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.