Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
94% 708
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.1

Facilities and sanitation are excellent. Solid wifi. No locks to rent/borrow for the lockers, so you have to bring your own. Breakfast may be on the simple side compared to other hostels. Simple meaning bread and cereal + coffee/juice. There may or may not be something on the side such as eggs or brownies depending on when you eat in the morning).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

one of the best Hostels i've ever stayed, awesome stuff, amazing atmosphere - i would stay there again at amy time, really didn't wanna leave, can totally recommend it!! ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
10.0

Atlantic Point was the best hostel I have ever stayed at by far. For one, it's facilities were great. It even has an in house bar which always leads to a great time. It has the cleanliness of any fancy hotel. The thing that makes AP stand out over any other place I've stayed is the people. The staff from the top down is fantastic and will ensure you have a great time in Cape Town . I personally walked away from my stay at Atlantic Point with some great friends that I miss very much. 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
10.0

It was a pleasure to stay there! Cape Town is a great city too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
10.0

I have been in several hostels in my life, maybe more than 100, and this one is the number one, no more to say , only the number 1.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

I didn't spend much time in the hostel as I wasn't around for long, but the facilities and free breakfast were amazing. Comfortable beds and good showers. Appeared very clean and very nice staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks so much for the review! Next time hopefully you can stay with us for longer and have some more fun with us at AP.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.4

A fantastic hostel near to the waterfront and town. Lockers have charging points inside for added security. Fridges to use if need to. Lots of information and flyers about things to do from the staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for the review! We're glad to see you enjoyed your stay here.

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.7

Good standard. Has a lot of activities and the staff does a very good job of organizing things every day. Great common area with pool table and bar. Garden outside with swimmingpool. Nice area of Cape Town. Close to city center and close to Water Front, which is really nice. Recommend joining a trip to the lions head and also go to kayaking. Especially thanks to Mike for great trips.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We're glad to hear you took the chance on some of our staff run events. We're always happy when people join in on the fun and see the city from a local view.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.9

Great location. Really good amenities. Decent enough breakfast. The bed was comfortable and clean. My only negative remark are that the room I stayed in was really cold during the night (I kept on a long sleeve shirt and pajama pants to keep warm in a fetal position underneath the blanket) and that there seemed to be a lot of outside people coming in to party at the hostel at night, which is fine but it also wasn't the most welcoming because it felt kind of like a clique.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, were sorry to hear about that. We try to have an atmosphere that involves all of our guests and keeps people active. Sometimes unfortunately, we can't control the actions of other guests or who comes for events. If you join us again, we promise our regular welcoming atmosphere!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

It's one of the best hostels I've ever been to. I want to go there definitely again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome! Hopefully we'll see you again soon then!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.