Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 771 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 771 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
8.0

Very good quality hostel in a good location. We've stayed in a private double room with an ensuite, and it was great, very spacious, clean and modern. There is also free parking on site. Unfortunately, the reception staff wasn't exceptionally helpful or friendly. The girls would barely offer a smile, ignored our existence at the reception desk at times. Dutch girl Helena was a pleasant exception, she was very nice and always happy to help. Everyone else should not work in client services roles.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.3

Great hostel, perfect location and nice staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • snapclickpixel9043
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
7.1

It's a bit unfair to review Atlantic Point after staying at the BIG down the street for a month. I wasn't keen on the staff who weren't really friendly & avoided eye contact. The artificial grass/turf carpeting really cheapens the place. The breakfast was good & filling but served to you like you were receiving daily rations. There were a few items in the bathroom that were in disrepair or out of order. I didn't like how the lights turned off after 4 minutes. The hostel is also fairly noisy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

great place... best hostel ive been.... wifi works, its clean, its near waterfront, they have great tours, great kitchen... i loved it. i totally recommend it and the recepcionist speaks english, portuguese and SPANISH :) excelente lugar... todo muy bueno y el staff muy agradable y facilitador :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • GlennCampbell
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 105 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

Overall a wonderful experience. An excellent choice when arriving by car. (I can't speak for backpackers.) Three free parking spots in protected courtyard and plenty of street parking. Grocery store nearby. Short walk to V&A tourist district. Well-equipped kitchen and lots of airy common space. Would have stayed longer but they were full.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.9

Nicely located in Green Point. 10 minute walk to the Waterfront. Really clean and nice vibe to the hostel. Staff were a little unfriendly...might have been a new starter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
10.0

I can't write more details about my experience in this hostel because I just spend one night. But however the little time I could realize how cool is this hostel. Every room is cool, rich of details like a thematic hostel, beds and bathrooms like I've never seen, affordable price. I recommend spend a week in this hostel, really worth!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.7

Clean and located in the safe area. 10 mins walk to V&A, 20 mins to downtown. Easily accessible from/to airport by bus. There's a bar on the 2nd FL which is a good place to socialize. Not exactly a party hostel but they sometimes arrange a night out to Long st. Breakfast is included but I suggest you should change the menu. Pancake and boil egg for the pass 6 days was a bit too boring. Staffs were friendly and most of them are interns. Strongly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.0

Wir waren für zwei Nächte im Atlantic Point in einem 6er Zimmer. Das Hostel befindet sich an einer guten Lage in der Nähe Waterfront. Diese ist in ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. In der Umgebung gibt es genügend Möglichkeiten sich zu verpflegen oder um einzukaufen. Das Wlan im Hostel ist unlimitiert und schnell. Zum Frühstück gabs gekochte Eier, Jogurth mit Früchten, Muffins und Toast. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alles ist sauber und wir können es nur weiterempfehelen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel. Ótima localização, boa estrutura física, staff atencioso e ambiente agradável. O Hostel é bastante limpo. Ele é um dos melhores hostles que já me hospedei. Definitivamente recomendo esse hostel a todos que forem a Cidade do Cabo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.