Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 750 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 750 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
94% 750
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
8.3

Overall, place is perfectly fine: clean, comfortable and well located. However, the front desk staff is made up from a bunch of European interns around 20 yo. They are really good at partying, a bit less at making you feel comfortable and giving tips on the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
10.0

This is one of the best backpackers that I have ever stayed in and I've stayed in a lot all over the world. Top marks on everything. A great friendly team. Well done and keep it up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so glad we could show you our best!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.7

Sou brasileiro e vou fazer a resenha em português, para ajudar os conterrâneos. Achei bem bacana a proposta do hostel. Tem um boa integração entre os hospedes, no meu quarto tinham pessoas de várias nacionalidades e idades, o que enriquece a viagem pela troca de experiências e aprendizado do inglês. Bom quarto, banheiro bom, todo dia o quarto era limpo e as camas arrumadas. Todos do staff foram bem bacanas, enquanto estávamos lá. Bar bem legal, com diversidades de drinks e preço justo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
6.6

Great location! Close to many restaurants, bars and beaches. Good information on the offer of activities to do in the city. But for that money service and food could be better and the partners to do the tours could be better as well

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We're glad to here you could take advantage of our location and used the information offered to you. We're sorry to hear that the tours offered to you were disappointing. We are confident that we are partnered with some of the best (and the cheapest) companies in the city. As for our service, we run a very high rotation of interns that keeps the atmosphere at the hostel very fresh. However, it does have its shortcomings which we constantly address thanks to reviews like yours. Kind regards, AP Management

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
8.6

Etwas hellhörig und somit sollte man zum schlafen ohrstöpsel benutzen. Die Nachtruhe wird nicht wirklich eingehalten.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist super schön. Es hat eine Bar mit Terrasse, einen Pool ... und bietet viele Unternehmungen und tägliche Aktionen an. Sehr zu empfehlen. NUR das Frühstück ist lecker, aber immer gleich. Und leider wird man ab halb 11 überall verscheucht. Die Mitarbeiter wohnen auch alle im Hostel und deswegen ist dann Ruhezeit-untypisch für Hostels

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
10.0

I've backpacked through almost 40 countries and I have to say this was the best staff I've ever experienced. Mainly a group of the best girls ever, I can't recommend this place enough, on the sole fact that the girls were the best people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So glad you could enjoy your stay with us and that the staff did exactly what they do best!

  • Анонимный
  • Люксембург, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2016
9.1

I had a nice stay at Atlantic Point Backpackers. There could be a bit more variety in there breakfast. Half of the staff is very nice but some of the young receptionists don't even answer you when you greet them and look grumpy. My room was lovely and very clean. There were some stains in the linen but otherwise there is nothing I can complain about. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! We work hard to keep our Hostel and our staff the best it can be and your comments will certainly be discussed in our upcoming staff meetings! Our location and our facilities offer great opportunities to enjoy the city and we're so glad you were comfortable with us! We can't wait to have you back!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

One of the finest hostels I've ever stayed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much!

  • vitorbarroso
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.3

They have this stupid automatic turning off system light in the bathroom. The light turns off so fast and u feel so stupid beeing in the dark... u have to get out of shower to move your arms and turn it on again. Terrible. Staff are great. Bar closes at 11, what is problem, location is great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad our staff and location could help you enjoy your stay! We're sorry that the light was an inconvenience during your stay. At Atlantic Point, we try to limit our environmental impact through saving electricity, recycling and encouraging less water usage. We constantly look into improving experiences for our guests and increasing the timer on the light is certainly something to consider. We close our bar early in order to give guests who need a quiet night the chance to catch some shut eye early. Thankfully, with our location, there are several good bars right around the corner open later every night!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.