Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 801 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 801 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.3

The staff was very nice. The ambient is good and the room comfortable. The bathrooms were clean. The breakfast does not have much option but is very good with toasts, yogurt, coffee, milk and pancakes. It´s very near Waterfront – in a walk distance, but for going to the historic city you would have to take a uber. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
10.0

How lucky was I to see this Backpackers in the Lonely Planet guide. it was 5 to 10 minute walk to V & A where so much happens. The Hop on Hop off buses leave from this location and travel to so many places, all types of restaurants, entertainment and shopping happen at the V & A - something for everyone. The ATLANTIC POINT was clean, staff very welcoming, breakfasts a real set up for the day. James booked a trip for me without any hesitation, I felt very secure here, being a lone traveler - ACE

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Hands down the best backpackers I've stayed in. Whether you are feeling super social or want an early night, they've got it figured out. There's a really fun bar scene that goes out almost every night (there's a curfew, hence the clutch location in a great area) and also a 7:30 breakfast if you've sign up for one of their tours (Mama Katie). I did the Cape Point, wine, and Mzolis tours and each were so much fun. Tim, James, Vaughn, Ryan, Chico!! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
8.3

Nos hubiera gustado contar con estacionamiento desde el principio, ya que el primer día nos rompieron una de las lunas del carro

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.9

Perfect hostel. Staff went out their way to help and made the vibe extra special

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

I have stayed at Atlantic Point several different times and will continue to go back when I'm in Cape Town b/c it's the best hostel in the area! It's clean, safe, not too noisy, great accommodations, lots of activities and ideal location. The people who work here are great too and super helpful. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
8.0

A very nice place where the team is super nice and very helpful. They even organise wine testing, tours, walks etc or book for us activities. I really had a great time =)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
9.1

We had a perfect stay of 3 nights at Atlantic Point Backpackers. Very close to V&A Waterfront and just a short drive from the other major attractions. We stayed in a private room, with a nice and clean shared bathroom! Breakfast was not the best but enough to keep you going until lunch. Overall, one of the best hostels we have stayed in and will definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostal located in a privileged place of Cape Town. At 10 minutes walking to the Water Front or downtown. The personal very kind and helpul at every moment. Feels like to stay at your own home .I recomend everybody this hostal

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.4

Excellent location - 10mins drive away from Long Street, 15 mins from Camp's Bay. Very friendly staff. Great in-hostel activities, rooftop bar. Carie and Mara were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast served is decent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.