Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlas Pension & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 697 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 697 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
Atlas Pension & Hostel Located at #13 ve Smeckach, Praha 1, Prague.
Atlas Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 11000 #13 ve Smeckach, Praha 1
77% 697
50.0785424 14.4265079
Atlas Pension & Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

A real charming little apartment set only a street away from the main strip in Prague (though despite this was quiet and secluded), we were greeted by the very friendly owner who made us feel extremely welcome, room had everything needed and the shared kitchen facilities were fantastic. We also found out at a later time that Nicolas Tesla once lived there which made for a nice fun fact! Only a fifteen minute walk from Charles bridge, but would suggest the metro for access to Prague castle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
5.1

We stayed in the double bed apartment with a private bathroom. The mattresses and the linen were dirty, had disgusting yellow stains on them. The guy who let us in was in a total rush, we couldn't even ask him one question. The hostel is in the red light district and relatively far away from the centre (old town). Also the stay was not very cheap so we expected more.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.1

very good price and the room was really good and clean. i liked very much

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
5.4

Jeśli ktoś uwierzył,że to hostel to dał się nabrać. Nie jest to hotel tylko pokoje do wynajęcia taki apartament w niskiej klasie. Ściany bardzo niosą dźwięk ale czystość obiektu pozostawia sporo do życzenia. Pościel i poduszki nieprzyjemne w dotyku, pod łóżkiem tumany kurzu... Ogromny plus za lokalizacje i za cenę proporcjonalną do jakości.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • reustle
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.4

A bit dusty, but overall nice! It's simply an apartment style room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • stefyt861558
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 май 2016
5.7

Worst reception ever! I got there and couldn't find "Atlas" written anywhere so I was not even sure I was in the right place...and then I noticed a faded sign on the doorbell and rang. No answer at all because nobody was there! I asked at a nearby hotel if they knew where Atlas Hostel was (once again to make sure I was in the right place), the receptionist didn't know but called the hostel and she was told by a friend of the Atlas receptionist "I'll get there in 30 min"...so I ha

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
7.7

Auberge calme et bien situé près du métro et du centre. Personnel sympathique. La chambre (privé) était propre et la literie confortable. Cependant il n'y a pas de volets ce qui pose problème pour dormir car le jour entre très tôt le matin dans la pièce...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
9.7

Bardzo fajne miejsce. Apartament czyściutki, dobrze wyposażony, bardzo blisko starego miasta. Jedyny minus to parking. Niby jest ale na sąsiedniej ulicy i nie byłby to problem tylko, że tam nie było miejsca. Darmowy jest i tak tylko w sobotę i niedzielę. W poniedziałek trzeba już było płacić. Mimo wszystko miejscówka godna polecenia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
6.9

Good location and quiet place but staff don't inform about specific car parking conditions in Prague and parking on the street can cost a fortune ( the car will be taken off by the police ). They also sell private ensuite as the bathroom for one room but outside it without informing about it. Another thing are beds - so old and with hard metal parts in mattress that you can have signs on your back after sleeping on them... I don't recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.