Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 1,028 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 1,028 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.1
Auberge Bagatelle Located at 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse, Avignon.
Auberge Bagatelle
France
Avignon Vaucluse 84000 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse
67% 1028
43.9527877 4.7991800
Auberge Bagatelle
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
6.9

子供が結構泊まってるので、水回りとか少し汚かった。 WiFiがレストランの所でしか使えないので不便。 寝袋が確か必要だったような。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
2.6

Not clean, not at all well equipped (you pay extra for sheets) Very noisy. weird people play music all night long with their cars in front of the hostel. Not a secure area. Don't stay here, better go to the hostel in the center of the town.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cars outside the establishment does not come from us. Top sheets in extra is mentioned on the site.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
4.0

hygiène vraiment douteuse, autant dans les sanitaires que dans la chambre, infestée de punaises de lit. gérante peu accueillante, voire désagréable. des gens ont hurlé dans les couloirs et devant l'auberge le soir et jusque dans la nuit. wifi payant, draps payants, peu de prises seul point positif: le centre ville est accessible à pied pour résumer: mieux vaut payer un peu plus cher pour avoir mieux

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour désolée de lire ce commentaire. M'étant blessée le 10 septembre, je n'étais pas présente lors de votre séjour et n'ai donc pas pu être désagréable avec vous !! Nous ne pouvons éviter les clients bruyants et ne sommes pas responsables de l'extérieur de l'établissement. Pour les draps, il est bien stipulé sur le site que les draps du dessous sont inclus et non ceux du dessus. Pour le reste, nous allons vérifier et faire le nécessaire.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.6

Manque la climatisation

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié les services de Bagatelle. Effectivement la climatisation serait un grand + mais il s'agit là d'un gros investissement qui devrait se répercuter sur le prix de manière drastique. 80% des armoires ont été remplacées au début de l'été (malheureusement des étagères ont déjà été dérobées après seulement 2 mois) / les 14 chambres du rez-de chaussée repeintes complètement, intérieurement ainsi que leurs balcons. La peinture des chambres et balcons du 1er étage suivra pendant l'automne. Une antenne wifi va être ajoutée également prochainement dans l'auberge et l'hôtel.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
6.0

Hostel Auberge-Bagatelle was a decent experience. The office is located in a restaurant Bagatelle, next-door to the hostel, and they are a bit short-staffed (took a while to help us). Their breakfast is 5 euro and you get a croissant, bread, juice, and coffee. The beds were a bit uncomfortable but we had very nice roommates so it made up for the uncomfortability. The bathrooms are a bit old but they were fairly well-kept. It was a very cheap stay, so if you're trying to save money, I'd try it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. We are aware for improvement requests and will try to keep low prices and make a few improvements. Breakfast is 5 euros and proposes, warm drink + juice or fruit + croissant or cereals + bread + butter + jam.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
6.6

The hostel is a little creepy, is really really basic hostel just to sleep and thats it. No lockers in the room, check-in after 17h, 10 min walking to the cente. What you pay is what you get.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your realistic feedback. no individual lockers in the room, but general locker kept in the safe of the direction. Try to improve during the coming winter.

  • tamarah016742
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
2.0

Do not stay here! I have stayed all around the world. There is woman there who is sooooo rude. I will not say her name. But, she refused to help me with some basic things. Showers and bathroom is very dirty. Building smells musty and looks like a prison. Go to pop hostel if you are not camping. You are warned. My one sheet was very clean.lol

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry to read your review on the different media (HW / tripadvisor...., you have widely diffused) that you have been so disappointed. Our reception team is composed of 5 persons, and 3 of them speak fluent english. The lady who received you did not intend to be rude but does not speak much english (despite english courses provided).She stressed, as you were speaking very quickly in english. Therefore we do apology if she has not been able to inform you correctly on miscellaneous subjects. In addition of the rooms cleaned from 9:00 to 16:45 by our room team, the washrooms are cleaned from 7:00 to 9:00 am and from 11:00 to 12:00 am and from 6:00 to 7:30 pm. Of course you can always find better but 10 euros more per person is important amount for very tight budgets. Our hostel does not look like a prison ! it is much exagerated, even "diffamatoire".

  • mara_pedre111
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
6.0

Está bien localizado con un paisaje bonito frente al albergue pero no tiene wifi y los baños están poco limpios.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
4.9

Here no free wifi can use and not clean if you just want to sleep its ok

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, comments help us to do better. Our cleaning team will try to make better, cordially

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
6.6

Location and hospitality of staff is fine, but all is pretty basic! Does what it says on the tin.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment. We are aware it it is basic, but we try to keep low prices the tight budgets. We are trying to progress, as much as possible

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.