Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 1104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 1104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Сент 2017
6.9

Negative points for mediocre showers and, though it's not expensive, paid wifi that is painfully slow. Fine for the price. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
10.0

Très bien, rien à signaler

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2017
8.9

very nice workforce, but rooms could be a little cleaner, and maybe a table in a room would be nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
10.0

Our stay was wonderful, the staff were extremely helpful and kind and the place had a very friendly vibe to it. Would definitely recommend and stay here again! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
8.3

Got given a private room for the same price. Perfect view of avignon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leojng
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
7.1

The 'Auberge Bagatelle' is a cheap option for a stay in Avignon. It is very simple, but the basics are available (working showers, medium WiFi [2,50€ for 3 days], a balcony, beds are not too uncomfortable). All in all, not very luxurious, but the price evens it out. However, there are 2 cool aspects: 1. All people we met were very open-minded and sociable. 2. The location is beautiful. The hostel lies right next to a nice and calm river, at each day, just cross the bridge and explore the town!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
6.3

Accepts check- ins all night (you have to inform them about it if you come after 21:00). That is a big plus! There is this club next to camp site and dormitories that plays loud music. The windows do not keep the sound out, so trying to sleep before the club closes (around 24:00, in my case) was a challenge. Additionally the room was really hot, so we had to open the door which did not make me happy due to providing anyone access to the room by that. dirty toilets. Friendly staff!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.0

Versand nice staff, got a room for four together a could leave our luggage there after checkout

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, we are happy that you have appreciated your stay with us. Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
6.3

Leider zu wenig Steckdosen, aber für den Preis auf jeden Fall in Ordnung! Man hat außerdem vom Campingplatz aus den besten Blick auf Avignon!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chiararim
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
4.3

fuori dall'ostello dopo le 10 di sera giravano loschi individui che ci hanno impedito di uscire con tranquillità la sera (eravamo tre ragazze). la stanza era sporca e l'unica finestra era a piano terra da cui poteva entrare chiunque (l'ostello è aperto a chiunque tutta notte). oltre ai servizi igienici mancava qualsiasi altro tipo di servizio, non c'era nemmeno la stanza comune. il personale è poco disponibile e non parla inglese. posizione ottima, 100m dal centro.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Of course if you are italian, we are not going to speak you in english.... All hostel and camping receptionists do speak english. In our whole staff, just 1 waiteress and 1 security man does not. At hostel, I am speaking german and english fluently and a bit italian, my colleague speaks fluent english, italian, and spanish Outside of the hostel, we cannot unfortunately have an action.. We upgraded you in a 4 bed dormitory and made it private for you, so I am surprised that you did not apprreciate that. You cannot enter in the rooms through the terrace, if you close it.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×