Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1043 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1043 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • perriercath2054
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.9

Bon rapport qualité-prix. Personnel professionnel et agréable. L'emplacement est bon, il faut juste un peu marcher. En revanche, je trouve que l'emplacement est mal indiqué sur le site de l'hostel (il faut dire que c'est juste à côté du pont Daladier) et on n'est pas renseigné en fonction de la gare du TGV (seulement à partir de la gare centrale). Il faut indiquer qu'à partir de la gare TGV, il faut prendre une navette TER et que celle-ci ne fonctionne qu'à partir de 6h 30. Si je l'avais su, j'a

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
4.9

Absolutely no atmosphere. Literally just a place to drop bags and sleep. No value added anywhere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, we are upset to read your comment. Your were attributed a private triple room with shower for the price of 3 beds in dormitory, so we are surprised to see you give 4.9 for value for money, and you write that there is no value added anywhere. we are closed to the city center, - 10 minutes walking distance, along the river, facing the historical monument, shop, cafe, restaurant, - too global comment to understand where we can improve.

  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.6

It was not as bad as some reviews I had read. Quite clean and location is very convenient. I had a nice stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, thank you for your nice comment. We are glad that you have appreciated your stay. Hoping having pleasure to welcome you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2017
9.1

You get what you book. Simple room simple facilities but vert nice staff. A 15 minute walk to the center with a nice view ;-) Perfecto fine!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, thank you for your feed back, which encourages us to make always better. 2 wifi spots have been added in march to cover whole hotel and hostels completely.

  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.9

Todo bien, debe haber mejor atmosfera, el chico que atiende en el restaurante debe ser mas amable....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, thank you for your comment. We will try to implicate more "el chico" and feel you welcome as much as possible.. Cordially,

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
4.6

Very bare, worn out hostel. Was very dirty-hairs on floor and bed, a dead cockroach in my room and old chewing gum on the bed post. Didnt have much of an atmosphere at all, there's no place in the hostel to meet other guess and had a very impersonal, cold check in. The bathroom facilities were old and the showers lukewarm and no hand soap by any of the sinks. The hostel is in a very good position with a great view of the pont sur Avignon, with a bit of work it could be much better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, we are very confused to read your comment. We will control what happened in your room. You can meet other guests in the "café" or its terrace, without obligation of purchase. Nevertherless february is not the highest touristic season to meet lots of other persons. We are regularly renewing our facilities,and one female bathroom block has been totally renovated, and is brand new now. Price of dorm is very low (14.57 euros VAT included / 13.12 euros out of the taxes, guests have to bring their own soap and towels, (except in the private rooms with ensuite). We prefer to keep low prices for low budgets.) - Cordially

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
5.4

This hostel is just fine. It's a bit creepy, located in the middle of a camp ground. It's a 10 minute walk or so deeply the city center which isn't ideal but manageable. There's not really much of a conman area at all so really difficult to meet people as a solo traveler. Not the worst place I've stayed in but I would say be prepared for the creepy vibe, and pretty awful shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hostel is quite in winter, that is why there are not many tourists to meet. You can meet in the "café", no obligation of drinking or eating, can bring and eat your own, inside or on the terrace. As it was quite you were given a private single room with its own shower in the small hotel for the same price (14.57 euros VAT included + city tax), instead of a bed in a shared dormitory in the youth hostel. We thought you would be very pleased with this higher standing. And even if you dislike, the value for money was really there. Hotel and the room you had was recently renovated, I am very surprised to read that you find the hotel creepy and the shower awful.

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
10.0

Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Frau beim Checkin konnte sogar Deutsch sprechen. Tolles Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Im Zimmer wurde es recht kalt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are pleased to see that you were happy with your stay. Don't hesitate to come and inform us on spot for any occuring lowlight. Mit Vergnügen, lesen wir Ihre Comment. Danke vielmals.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.