Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Jeunesse LouLou's Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
8.0

Train is riding near by also at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
10.0

Stayed here for a night through on our roadtrip to Gaspé. The place is right beside the train station which is both a good or a bad thing depending how you look at it. The real stars were the staff though. Everyone was super helpful and pleasant, and the owner went out of his way to give us some incredible tips for our route to Gaspè, with a much better driving route and a great restaurant to stop at, that we totally would have missed otherwise. Definitely recommend, will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
6.6

Exceptionally clean and well maintained hostel. The main issue I have with this place is being marketed as a hostel. This is more like a bed and breakfast aimed towards older people and families rather than a traditional hostel. The location is terrible, one shuttle leaves at 10am and you can't come back till 6.30pm. If you want to stay out in the city for dinner, you then can't come back until 10pm. It means you have to site seeing according to their schedule. No wandering the city at your will

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2017
8.0

It was a pleasant stay, but the sockets in our room didn't work.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
10.0

This was one of the best hostels we have ever stayed in. The staff was wonderful and helpful, the place kept clean and in good order, and the extra amenities (great breakfast for cheap! Beer for cheap! Full-stocked kitchen!) were wonderful. We had an amazing time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.7

Le staff est vraiment plus que sympa et très accueillant ! Le déjeuner est délicieux et peu onéreux. Les chambres sont très propres. Franchement, y a rien de négatif à dire par rapport à cet hostel. Mis à part peut-être qu'il est pas tout près du Vieux Québec mais ils ont un système de navette gratuite alors c'est parfait

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
9.7

Stayed there with my new wife, the owner and staff were super friendly and informative, would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2017
9.1

한국인이 하나도 없는 숙소였습니다. 우선 너무 깨끗해요. 진짜 청결하고 다시한번 깨끗해요. 깨끗하고 깨끗하고 깨끗합니다. 이렇게 깨끗한 호스텔 처음봤어요 도미토리였는데도 깨끗하고 화장실도 엄청많고 깨끗하고... 친절하고 ... 그렇지만 올드퀘백하고 엄청멀어요... 셔틀이 운영되긴하지만........시간을 맞춰서다녀야하는 불편함이.. 그것빼곤 다 좋았어요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
9.4

Very good hostel if you are traveling by car. It's a little bit outside Québec, but there is a shuttle to the city centre. The hostel is very clean and the beds are awesome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • spenceshum2838
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2017
10.0

I have to say, while I was on my 7 City trip this was the best hostel I had the pleasure of staying in. The hospitality was beyond amazing, I accidentally booked our stay for the following day, and the host went out of his way and made space for my group and I. The breakfast they provide was awesome, the beds were comfortable. Plenty of parking, the atmosphere was awesome as well. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×