Hostelworld.com

Auberge La Source

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 100 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 100 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.8
Auberge La Source Located at Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad, Merzouga.
Auberge La Source
Morocco
Merzouga 52202 Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad
98% 100
31.1458309 -4.0326690
Auberge La Source
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
10.0

Un sitio genial para disfrutar de un entorno unico. Las habitaciones son una pasada y todo cuidado al detalle. Lo mejor sin duda el trato y la atencion recibidos. Yo iba para una noche y al final me quede tres dias y porque no podia alguno mas. Es lo mas parecido a un oasis en el desierto. Las comidas geniales tanto calidad como en cantidad y mira que yo soy de buen comer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

Eine tolle Unterkunft mit super freundlichen und bemühten Mitarbeiter...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 май 2016
10.0

Could not fault auberge la source. Run by four brothers, they went out of their way to ensure we felt at home. Fantastic location. Meals were delicious. common areas were perfect for relaxing. Rooms were clean and spacious. Everything (accommodation, meals, tour) were all decently priced and fantastic value for money. Were given the options of various tours available, however they were not pushed on us. Would definitely recommend la source to everyone. Stay was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Best experience in Morocco. The space is amazing and there's a pool. Everything is constantly being cleaned so no worries about that. Omar went to pick us up in the bus station because it was dark already, but you can easily reach it by foot. The food is good and so is the ambience. Will definitely go back someday. I only wish the camels were treated better, as I felt very sorry for them. Other than that, it's perfect for both short and long stays. We wish we could stay longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.4

I had a wonderfull stay at the edge of the desert! Thanks Sayid for the nice experience in the berber tent. It was also awesome to relax with you the last night on the terrace! Very nice staff! I wish you all the best :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 март 2016
10.0

Wonderful family run place. Thank you especially to Hameed for making the desert trip so amazing, I will never forget the great jokes you told and the lesson in Berber. Good luck with your band! Even though I was alone, accommodations were made to allow me to have the desert experience I wanted. Hospitality at its finest! Definitely will be back. Shocoran Hameed!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
19 март 2016
9.7

This auberge has a charming atmosphere and wonderful staff. It's family run and the brothers are very attentive and helpful. The rooms and food are very nice and great value. It's right next to the dunes and oasis, and only 5 minutes walk from the supratours bus drop off, although if you let the auberge know they will pick you up. They also drove me to merzouga to catch my morning bus to tinghir. They run a private camel ride to their father's camp in the dunes for 350drh for one night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 март 2016
9.4

Amazing, helpful and nice staff. I reccomend the night in the desert, it's a unique experience and the staff makes it even better. Thanks to the four brothers who own and run the hotel!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Great location. Close to dunes. Very friendly and helpful staff. The guys took good care of us. Great food. We also did a two day camel safari with them. It was amazing and authentic experience. Highly recommend this place. Adnan and Nane

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Февр 2016
8.0

Overall the stay at Auberge La Source was really nice, staff was friendly and helped us with every question we had. However the soup that was served for dinner on our last night must have been bad as my friend got sick from it (I didn't eat the soup) As we learned the next morning my friend wasn't the only guest who got sick and also had the soup the night before. Very unfortunate, we really liked the place but this event left a bitter after-taste to the experience....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thanks for your comment. I'm sorry your friend was sick and I hope they recover quickly. It is the first time that someone says ill for our food. Soup you speak, Ate your friend and you, and more people, And only, get sick your friend. In our hostel, you had dinner and eat breakfast two days. And all this, just talk about the soup, which supposedly feel bad to your friend ?? Greetings and thanks for your stay in our hotel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.