Hostelworld.com

Auberge La Source

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.8
Auberge La Source Located at Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad, Merzouga.
Auberge La Source
Morocco
Merzouga 52202 Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad
98% 105
31.1458309 -4.0326690
Auberge La Source
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

Fantástico

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • janethguzman
  • Ecuador, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

There is only great things to say about this place ! The brothers are Amazing ! Super kind and helpful ! The dromedaries tour is just perfect ! Strongly recommended !!! The hostel is beautiful! Clean and the pool is lovely ! Please stay here ! You won't regret it !! Family owned place is just better ! Thank you guys for everything ! We have sent other travellers your way ! Janeth and Andrea

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2016
10.0

I have a very good stay and overnight experience in derset here, Hassan and his brothers all are soo kind,and the hostel is lovely and have a big clean swimming pool. Hassan clean it every day!I really love how they decorate the hostel. Anyway I will choose this hostel again if I will go to desert again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

Excelente! Todo limpio y la familia que lo trabaja muy amable. El desayuno excelente. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
10.0

Un sitio genial para disfrutar de un entorno unico. Las habitaciones son una pasada y todo cuidado al detalle. Lo mejor sin duda el trato y la atencion recibidos. Yo iba para una noche y al final me quede tres dias y porque no podia alguno mas. Es lo mas parecido a un oasis en el desierto. Las comidas geniales tanto calidad como en cantidad y mira que yo soy de buen comer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

Eine tolle Unterkunft mit super freundlichen und bemühten Mitarbeiter...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 май 2016
10.0

Could not fault auberge la source. Run by four brothers, they went out of their way to ensure we felt at home. Fantastic location. Meals were delicious. common areas were perfect for relaxing. Rooms were clean and spacious. Everything (accommodation, meals, tour) were all decently priced and fantastic value for money. Were given the options of various tours available, however they were not pushed on us. Would definitely recommend la source to everyone. Stay was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Best experience in Morocco. The space is amazing and there's a pool. Everything is constantly being cleaned so no worries about that. Omar went to pick us up in the bus station because it was dark already, but you can easily reach it by foot. The food is good and so is the ambience. Will definitely go back someday. I only wish the camels were treated better, as I felt very sorry for them. Other than that, it's perfect for both short and long stays. We wish we could stay longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.4

I had a wonderfull stay at the edge of the desert! Thanks Sayid for the nice experience in the berber tent. It was also awesome to relax with you the last night on the terrace! Very nice staff! I wish you all the best :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
22 март 2016
10.0

Wonderful family run place. Thank you especially to Hameed for making the desert trip so amazing, I will never forget the great jokes you told and the lesson in Berber. Good luck with your band! Even though I was alone, accommodations were made to allow me to have the desert experience I wanted. Hospitality at its finest! Definitely will be back. Shocoran Hameed!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.