Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge La Source

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
Auberge La Source Located at Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad, Merzouga.
Auberge La Source
Morocco
Merzouga 52202 Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad
96% 117
31.1458309 -4.0326690
Auberge La Source
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
5.4

Guys overcharge for everything..not a good visit..toilets were dirty..staff usually impolite

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello: First, we tell you that we have 116 more comments. No customer says things you say. 116 people are wrong? . We already have a lot of experience and when someone walks through the door of our hotel and we know if it is a rare person or a normal person, and you're the first. Secondly, this is a hotel, and the hotel is paid for services (meals, accommodation, drinks). There are other free services such as the pool and internet connection, no one charge you for things that are free. If services are dirty and we are impolite, why do you reservations for one night and then you stay 2 nights more? It is not logical.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.7

호스트인 핫산이 쿨하고 친절하고 사막투어도 괜찮았고 말도 잘통했고 시설도 금액대비 좋아요. 에어컨있는방 없는방이 있지만 뭐 사막투어하려고 잠시머무는곳이라 크게상관없었으요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. At the time I stayed there, we were nearly the only people in the Hotel. We booked a room withput air condition but the owner Sayid was very friendly an let us sleep outside at the pool (amazing the stars in the sky). The breakfast is good and they also offer lunch and dinner which is very good and cheap as well. The Swimming pool is very clean. Our desert trip was also a great experience. I would definetely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kyes4me
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.7

한국인들 보시라고 후기 남깁니다. 일단 시설은 모로코에서 묵은 동안 가장 좋았구요. 에어컨이 없는 방은 좀 더우실수 잇지만 수영장이 있기에 괜찮았습니다. Host인 핫산이 정말 친절했고 hassi labied 마을에 도착하면 픽업도 해줍니다. 또한 항상 친절하게 대답해주며 이것저것 알려주고 밤에는 옥상에 데려가 별도 보여주네요. 정말 잘 지내고 왔습니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chrisrowe859077
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Booked here for three nights with one of the nights in the desert as part of the camel trek they offer. At first we were a little nervous about not having AC in our room (while it was still very, very hot outside), but the price was right and we were actually comfortable at night! We ate all our meals here and all were good. Can definitely recommend the Berber omelette. Definitely book a camel trek with them! We had a fun journey into the Sahara!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.7

Auberge La Source is een fantastische, sfeervolle plek om te verblijven in de woestijn. Het ligt letterlijk aan de rand van de duinen in het dorpje Hassi Labiad en bestaat uit een authentiek lemen gebouw met moderne faciliteiten, zoals een grote patio met een luxe zwembad. Vanuit je kamer en het terras heb je direct uitzicht op de natuur. Low-budget prijzen, maar 4-sterren dienstverlening door de 4 broers die de accomodatie runnen. Zij doen alles om het de gasten naar de zin te maken. Aanrader!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.1

Really liked it here. Obviously came here to do a deserttour, which is provided by the hostel for €35 a person. The tour was amazing, we had our own campsite, which was only for visitors of la source. Staff was really friendly and espescially dinner was amazing, the pool is a relief in summer time. We had a room without AC, which was way to hot, so we slept on the roof which was amazing. Would recommend anyone to sleep on the roof. Only negative is that there's nothing else to do in the village.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic after a hot day in the desert. No air-con or fans in the bed rooms can make them very hot in the summer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

This place is absolutely amazing! Great value for money, staff are really kind and helpful, food is super, night in the desert is fantastic. Overall just fabulous.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

Fantástico

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.