Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec Located at 671 Rue Saint-Francois, , Quebec.
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 2Z8 671 Rue Saint-Francois
82% 525
46.8157343 -71.2213328
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
9.4

The staff was incredibly nice, willing to help me out when I had to leave at 5am (way before any of them needed to be up). Free breakfast every day proved great as well, especially in a city as expensive as this one. This hostel has a grocery store nearby, and is about a 15 minute walk from the city's main attractions, so that was beneficial as well. Although it wasn't in the nicest part of town, I met some incredible people here and had a wonderful stay. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
7.4

It was a nice little place, however the room was very stuffy and could desperately use a fan. The staff was very friendly and spoke English, breakfast was provided. Location was near some shops and restaurants, however it was a long up hill walk to get to old Quebec, would suggest a taxi~

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
5.4

The private rooms are fairly average for what you pay. Bathrooms were very clean. Probably fun if you're a solo traveller but not a great place for couples to stay, there were some very rowdy guests drinking outside our bedroom until the early hours of the morning with no staff in the hostel to ask them to keep the noise down.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

A small place but if you're not a fussy traveller, this place is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
5.1

I mean, for $25 a night, what do you expect? Had essentially one bathroom/shower for about 15 people. Only one person could use it at the time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
6.0

This was fine as a place to stay, although I wouldn't stay here again. The location is fine, not super central but walkable. When we arrived, several men were sitting on the front step smoking and the door was locked. We had reserved a 5 bed room, but were placed in a 6 bed room-same price, but not what we were expecting. We got about what we would expect for our money: not super clean, simple breakfast, pretty loud, one bathroom for around 15 people. We did feel safe but wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
7.4

Très bon séjour chez Maeva. Nous nous sommes sentis en sécurité et proche de tout ce que nous voulions faire à Quebec. L'ambiance conviviale nous a également plu !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Clean. Close to historic city. Had good rest for 2 nights. Breakfast was basic, but quiet room and close to Metro grocery

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • letran2009
  • Vietnam, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

Pros: Amazing location, excellent people working there, and nice breakfast Cons: the place was not very clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lamartimmins
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 60 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.9

I would come back to this hostel next time around. The owner was very nice and helpful. The bed was actually very comfy too Walking distance to most things.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.