Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec Located at 671 Rue Saint-Francois, , Quebec.
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 2Z8 671 Rue Saint-Francois
85% 486
46.8157343 -71.2213328
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kristieallen
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.0

Really great location, close to loads of cafes, bars, restaurants, close to the old town as well. Good price for what you get. The bathrooms in the 6 person room was great and clean. The wifi hardly worked in our room, and when I could connect there was so many people on the same network I couldn't really do anything on it. The kitchen facilities are nice. Overall I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
5.1

별로에요...ㅜㅜ 올드타운안에도 숙소많으니까 올드타운에 있는걸로 잡으시는게 편할듯 이 숙소근처에는 노숙자들도 꽤있고 늦은시간에 밖에 사람들 술먹고 떠들어요 침대는 1층침대인경우 침대에 앉을수가없어요 너무 낮아서

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
6.0

Lit confortable. La propreté laisse à désirer. Exemple. Un essuie mains dont tout le monde se sert pour essuyer là vaisselles!!!! Balayeuse tous les jours dans la chambre et salle de bain nettoyés mais le reste est négligé et même sale. Je n'y retournerai pas et ne le recommanderai pas Un frigo pour tout le monde , donc pas assez pour le nombr de personnes. Vaisselle, ustensiles chaudron et poêles sur le comptoir dont un peu dans une armoire

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
7.4

Convivial et décontracté.Dans un esprit de partage.Organisation moyenne

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
5.1

Malgré la sympathie du personnel, les lieux ne sont tout simplement pas à la hauteur de ce qu'on peut attendre d'une auberge de jeunesse, et donnent envie d'y passer le moins de temps possible. Pas vraiment de lieu de convivialité en dehors d'une cour qui ressemble à une décharge, wifi qui ne fonctionne pas, petit-déjeuner pas attrayant du tout, le tout pour un prix excessif (85$ pour une chambre double).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
6.3

The hostel is a 10 min walk away from the city center in a calm neighborhood. The house and the furniture is rather old and the staff is not particularly welcoming.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Loved everything about our stay with the exception of: 1. The area around the pool table was crowded with furniture 2. When I order a shot of vodka, I was given thee most over priced, under poured shot ever!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

Great location and a great price. Washroom space was pretty limited but other than that an awesome hostel. Free breakfast every morning made by the owner of the hostel, great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
5.4

This hostel was...weird. The kitchen doubled as the common area, but most of the day, the owners of the hostel were in there, making it impossible to really socialize with other travelers (esp. because one of the guys kept hitting on all the girls?). Most people there spoke French, and there were a lot of families when I was there. Only 4 lockers in our room of 12 guests, and 1 bathroom for about 40 of us also. Breakfast was good, though, and location was okay. Cheap, but I wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
8.9

Staff were awesome, breakfast was great, and was a very convenient location! I would recommend staying here for sure! The only thing I would have liked differently would be to have accessible outlets at each bed for charging electronics overnight. Other than that, I had a great experience!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.