Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 678 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 678 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
9.1

Superbe auberge de jeunesse, bon emplacement et personnel au top. Cependant, la propreté des sanitaires laissent à désirer. Je n'ai pas eu envie de prendre ma douche à cause de l'odeur des toilettes à côté. C'est le seul bémol.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.1

Overall we had a really nice stay. Our main complaints were the construction--we were not notified of this ahead of time, and so we were staying in an area that was under construction with no wifi (which makes a huge difference for international travelers!!). When the wifi in the lounge was down and we asked a receptionist about it she didn't really seem to care/didn't even try to fix it. Also, the AC wasn't working in our room. Overall, however, nice facilities in a great part of Montreal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.3

A quintessential youth hostel which provides excellent value for the money in terms of location, facilities, and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
8.0

Bien situé tout en étant dans un endroit calme. Plutôt propre aux sanitaires et cuisine. Bien organisé. Très bon accueil et serviable. Je le recommande

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

I had to wait a long time to check in, the staff wasn't very quick or attentive BUT she apologized which I didn't expect, so that was a pleasant surprise. The garden is very cute. There is no elevator but it just reminds me of living in Europe all over again. I was completely comfortable but I can see some new travelers being turned off by the clutter and old building and furniture. The location was perfect. I felt safe and met some people in the common area which is always awesome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

Lieu très agréable et très pratique! Je recommande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
8.9

Es el hostal más barato de la zona, por lo que no se debe esperar lujos. La ubicación es excelente y hay desayuno. Internet en todo el hostal, cocina y demás.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
9.4

Fantastic, friendly staff! Great, welcoming atmosphere that makes it easy to meet other people. The location is right in the old city, and I had no troubles seeing all the sights by foot. Facilities were clean, well-organized, and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
8.3

Absolutely perfect location. There were 2 things that I think really need improving though: 1) In the mornings I was woken up early by people having showers. Because you have to push the shower button every couple of seconds, if you're bed is next to the bathroom it sounds like someone's hammering the wall next to your head! 2) The beds! I'm 6ft 2 and half my legs were hanging off the top bunk. Also they're so narrow that turning over is a bit of a challenge! Aside from that it's all good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
8.6

Best location ever, in the heart of the old Quebec walls, friendly staff, a courtyard to hangout in, light breakfast, and many dorm beds to pick from. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.