Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de la Paix Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 748 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 748 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
8.6

The location of this hostel is amazing, within walking distance of everything. The kitchen is also impressive and the breakfast included is nice, even hot chocolate. There are no locks on the doors and if you leave your bag after check out, there is no system to identify which is yours so a dishonest person could just claim any bag and they let you take it. My room was also dusty. Apart from this, the staff are lovely people and it feels more like a home than a hostel so I would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Pigna
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.4

Quelques points négatifs : Tout le monde peut rentrer dans la chambre Beaucoup de marches 2 douches pour beaucoup de chambres + 2 toilettes Pas de rideaux au lit donc peu d'intimité L'auberge est très bien placée, tout près de la rue principale et à distance raisonnable du château (On peut y aller à pied) Le petit déjeuner est inclus et bien, il y a une terrasse avec de nombreuses tables et une salle commune agréable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
9.4

It was quite interesting how we did not need a key to enter the front door or even our rooms, regardless it seems to be in a very safe environment. I absolutely love the location of this hostel. It was near almost everything in Old Town Quebec. I also loved how friendly the staff was. The beds were clean and even the bathrooms! I would definitely come back here again at this specific hostel. This hostel easily fills up fast so book your place as soon as you can! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
6.0

A bed to sleep in at night, and free toast in the morning - that is all this hostel has to offer, aside from the great location. Third floor bathrooms have a permanent urine stench, even though hostel is cleaned everyday. Bedroom doors do not lock, so if your stuff doesn't fit in the small lockers, good luck.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
7.7

Righ in the heart of old Quebec and a great value for money! Definitely an old place but fairly well kept and charming. Usually in hostels you see mostly young people travelling, but there were a lot of families here and older men... So you kinda have to go out of your way to meet other young people in the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.7

Perfect youth hostel with breakfast included, free wifi and all you need. Very clean and lovely atmosphere, you feel secure the the auberge de la paix. I definitely recommend that place for any travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
8.6

생쟝거리 바로 옆에 있어 위치가 매우 좋았습니다. 샤워나 화장실은 좀...비좁아서 불편했지만 나름 쓸만하였습니다! 주차장은 따로 없고 근처의 유료주차장을 이용해야했으며 무엇보다 뒷마당의 파티오에서 흡연이 가능해서 좋았습니다 ㅎㅎ 담요를 무료로 추가할 수 있었습니다. 여름에도 밤에는 꽤 추운 편이니 참고하세요. 전반적으로 만족스러웠지만 차를 가져오신다면 비추입니다... 앞쪽 골목이 좁아 차 가지고 들어가기가 애매했어요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
6.6

Staff is rude, omg so rude. The fact that the doors can't lock still amaze me, I can't understand why the owners wouldn't spend a little on locks and keys... So I slept with my bags to my feet! Other than that, the courtyard is lovely, and cereals, toasts and coffee were welcome in the morning after an horrible night spent in a mixed dorm, where one had the flu and the other was snoring. Well, memorable experience I might say!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.4

Ottima posizione e bella atmosfera tranquilla e accogliente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • minho5373
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.3

대체적으로 퀘벡의 거의 모든 관광지와 가까운 곳에 숙소가 위치에 있어서 정말 편했습니다. 숙소 찾기도 매우 좋았습니다. 2분 거리에 식료품, 옷가게, 편의점도 모두 있었어요. 1. 샤워시설이 흠이었어요. 매우 좁은 공간에 속옷과 샤워용품을 비치할 공간도 없었고 밖에서 다리가 보이는 문 크기여서 동행한 여성 친구들은 처음에 다소 난감해했습니다. 물론 적응은 하루만에 완료해서 스스럼없이 샤워할 수 있었어요. 물 온도는 적절했고 샤워타올과 헤어드라이어도 대여 가능했습니다. 2. 제가 퀘벡에서 아팠는데, 두통과 열이 심했습니다. 약이 있냐고 요청했는데 흔쾌히 약을 챙겨 주셨고 아프면 수시로 와서 받아 먹으라고 해주시더군요. 친절 보스. 3. 조리 가능하고 조식도 빵과 시리얼, 핫초코 비치되어 있어서 만족스러웠어요. 캐나다 물가 살인적인데 파스타, 라면 등 먹을 것을 사다가 부엌에서 직접 해서 먹었는데 기구들이 잘 구비되어 있어서 좋았어요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.