Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
Auberge de la Paix Québec Located at 31, Rue Couillard, , Quebec.
Auberge de la Paix Québec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1R 3T4 31, Rue Couillard
80% 505
46.8150619 -71.2087842
Auberge de la Paix Québec
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
6.9

샤워할때 버튼을 힘껏 누르면 물 나오다가 몇초있다 멈추는 시스템 쉴새없이 버튼을 눌러줘야되서 너무 불편했고 45년된 호스텔이라 시설이 낡고 추웠다. 히지만 직원은 친절하고 위치는 올드퀘벡안. 그리고 퀘벡버스정류장에서 숙소 가려면 언덕을 올라야한다.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

Great location close to the heart of Old Quebec and not far from the train and bus station. The staff were amazing, we had some questions about how to get to certain places and they were more than happy to tell us if they knew or look it up. We also wanted to go for a bike ride on the last day and they suggested a rental place called Echo sports where you get 10% off. The man at Echo sports was very friendly and extremely knowledgable about the nearby bike paths and their difficulty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
7.7

Hey! The location is perfect!!! ;) The staff is okay and Im happy to got breakfast! The room was dark thought, but lets say because of the weather.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
6.0

j aicete fort decu par l acceuil que j ai recu a mon premier jour dans l etablissement. c etait une personne assez impoli par contre les autres empployes de l auberge etaiebt plus avenant. L,auberge donnait une atmosphere assez vivante mais trop sur la debrouille et self service surtout pour le dejeuner ou les produits communs n etaient pas toujours pres pour les clients. Je n ai pas vraiment eu l impression que les chambres et communs etaient journalierement nettoye.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.0

Simple hostel. Breakfast was small and limited. Atmosphere in the evening was great, people outside playing cards ext. the rooms are freezing and I was there in the summer. Basic facilities but they have board games n stuff so that's cool. Perfect location. In the heart of the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.1

Tranquille

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Great location, staff really friendly, loved the atmosphere, very clean, enough toilets, just the beds not really comfortabel, would definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.7

The hostel is nice and well located, we spend 3 nights there. We enjoyed our stay besides townhall was reparing pipes outside the hostel... it was noisy and we suffered water-cuts.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
6.3

I didn't really enjoy my stay here. The beds were uncomfortable, rarely saw any cleaning and other guests are very inconsiderate here. There were constant doors being slammed and very loud conversations at 3am. It didn't have a good backpacker hostel vibe... rather it was just cheap accommodation. It was hard to meet people, maybe some organised city tours at a cost and maybe some signs saying to be considerate of other guests sleeping and keep noise downstairs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! Cereal, toast, jelly, peanut butter and free coffee up to 10a.m. I never had to wait for a shower. Everything is very clean and the staff is extremely helpful. The hostel is in the center of everything. The outside patio is shaded with trees and is very peaceful. After check out I was able to leave my luggage and still enjoy the hostel until it was time for me to catch the bus at 4:30. I would stay here again!! Great hostel and great location!!!!! Thankyou to all the staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.