Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
Avenues Hostel Located at 107 F Street, , Salt Lake City.
Avenues Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84108 107 F Street,
74% 567
40.7719270 -111.8763920
Avenues Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
6.6

Stayed in many hostels everywhere, but this isn't going to be my favorite. It felt like a mix between a shelter and a hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
6.9

There is a vide spread between the service niveau of the staff. Some are very kind and service minded, others not at all. There were no lockers for personal items in the dorm I was. The pricing is old fashion and unfair. The safest kind of getting paid (excluding risk of robbery) is to getting paid by card. This hostel does charge extra for card payments! AND they charge extra for every night and also the key deposit, even it is only 1 card payment!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bluelighter
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
3.1

NOT RECOMMENDED. I'm not going to get into the details surrounding why they refused to return my $20 key deposit and charged me tax even though my Hostelworld receipt clearly stated that the taxes were included in the price, but if you stay be prepared to pay an 11.26% tax on top of the room rate, $3 to rent a blanket, $10 for left luggage and for an atmosphere that feels like a halfway house or adult rehabilitation facility. Read the other reviews, it's a weird place with weird staff. STAY AWAY

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
8.6

Central location, nice facilities, and great selection of complimentary breakfast foods. $10 to leave your bags at the hostel if you want to leave them there for the day after you check out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
8.6

guy under me on bunk bed woke me up at 5. no obvious way to access top bunk. they need to spend more on the facility, in my opinion

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
2.0

很不错的青旅,干净宽敞,推荐!本人一早7点退房去车站,一位女士热情的叫我去厨房喝点咖啡吃点东西再走,让我感受的暖暖的善意!感谢感谢!!希望下次有机会来多住几天。

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Mesman
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Окт 2016
8.0

I had a great stay! Good location and great and friendly staff. I would return...!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Окт 2016
6.3

The place is in a very quiet residential area, so it's nice from the outside, but inside it needs some refurbishment. It has the appearance of a private house in which all the furniture was collected over years from flea markets, but there was no paint available at these flea markets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
6.6

Overall my stay was fine. I needed a cheap place to stay and rest for a few days, and this place delivered that. The staff were helpful and friendly, however there were a number of people around the entire time that weren't evidently staff nor guests. One woman was sleeping on the couch in the lounge many times when I came through; seemed like if she was staying there she would have been in her room. I probably would find a different place next time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
7.7

The people I encountered were mostly aged 40+ and there were some unusual characters staying there. If you are looking for a young, social, party vibe you won't find it here but if you are open minded to different people or interested in a quiet hostel stay, this is a great base. I mostly had the 6 bed dorm to myself as there weren't many other travellers. Safe street about 15 min walk to downtown/Temple Square. Overall much better than I was expecting based on the other reviews!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.