Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 584 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 584 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rodriguezleslie5634
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.1

Beautiful neighborhood and scrupulously clean. The kitchens are well-equipped and there's no shortage of hot water, which isn't guaranteed in a hostel! It's a 20 minute walk or short bus ride to downtown SLC. The only problem with this place is the noise. Sound carries very clearly within the building, and it was extremely hard to sleep with alarms going off, staff having disputes, and people walking on the wooden floors.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 май 2017
6.3

There are a lot of really weird people in the hostel. They looked like homeless guys. Just men and really weird. Someone told me these are people who stay a longterm. I just stayed one night and changed the hostel. I didn't felt really comfortable. But it was clean (the ladies facilities) and the breakfast was more than I expected.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
8.9

The room is way too small for 4 peeps. But the breakfast is amazing. It is close enough to take a stroll downtown. The ad says they have transport from the airport for $5 less than a taxi. But they don't have that service in actuality. It's a toss up people. You might find it to suit you, you might not.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.0

They charge you for a towel, they charge you for a blanket, and they began by scolding me for arriving only 40 minutes before their 10:30pm cutoff. Despite that awful first impression, their facilities are solid and spotless, and breakfast was really great. But there's just a special place in hell for hostels that try to charge for a towel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 март 2017
10.0

it is not only a hostel, but also a home! fantastic hostel ! i would like to stay there agian if I visti SLC again! We can have a lot choices to eat, they offer nice breakfast and fancy dinner. Everyone is so friendly! bed is comfortable, location is very convenient,walking distance to downtown. quiet and safe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
4.3

The reviews I read before have nothing to do with the reality, the hostel itself is not bad, but the atmosphere is terrible, a lot of unfrendly and weird people that made the time there really unpleasant.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.9

Great hostel, close to downtown! The guy at the reception was great and the room was very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
6.6

There is not much choice of hostels here. The staff live and work at the hostel which may concern some as they are locals. They also hang around and socialise here. They are not travellers so the atmosphere is a bit different. Saying that I found them nice. They provided breakfast for free out of the staff wages which they don't get paid much. One issue is they charge $10 to leave your bags here after or before check in/out which is out of the normal spirit if hostels. Go to greyhound for less

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dlo75
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
2.9

Horrible everything!! There was a cat there too, which I'm allergic too and wasn't notified either. Place felt more like a drug rehab center then a hostel. I paid for 2 nights but left after half a night!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.0

This just might be different from what you're used to. All I did was sleep there and it was fine. They generously make a big free breakfast. Check-in and check-out was quite time-consuming. You will be taxed on top of what hostelworld indicates. Warm showers, lots of sinks/basins. Extra charge for blankets. Met some cool guys, fine place overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.