Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 543 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 543 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.0
Avenues Hostel Located at 107 F Street, , Salt Lake City.
Avenues Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84108 107 F Street,
75% 543
40.7719270 -111.8763920
Avenues Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.7

This was one of the nicest hostels I've been too, and also the cheapest! I've never been to a hostel where there was a little television in the room, as well as a mini fridge. It was in a really safe neighborhood (or at least that's what it seemed like) and the location is nicely nestled between downtown and U of U. Guests and hosts were friendly and the facilities were clean. If I ever need a place to stay in SLC again, I'll come here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.1

Pros: Very clean, comfortable private twin room, GREAT location in safe neighborhood, good value Cons: No atmosphere, grouchy staff, we were the only ones under age ~50 in this "hostel"

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
6.6

Overall not bad. Think I paid to much since they couldn't find my reservation and the part I already paid from my Creditcard. Since it was only a few bucks I didn't make a big deal out of it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place! Friendly Staff. 2 Blocks from Bus stop. Bus 209 to down town SLC. Great deal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
2.0

Nur alte, verwahrloste Männer. Unfreundlicher und nifhht hilfsbereiter Empfang. Decken müssen gegen Gebühr geliehen werden. Bad/Dusche hat eine klapptüre, innen gibt es nur vorhänge die nicnct komplett schließen. Sauberkeit geht so. Frühstück ist okay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
8.6

I enjoyed this place, and would stay here again. The internet worked well, my dorm was clean and had an air-conditioner, the floor where I stayed had it's own little kitchen and common room, and the price was very reasonable. There are office hours, so it might be best to try to check in during them since you may not be able to get ahold of someone outside of them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. I love the private room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.1

I had a very positive experience here. I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this was a good one in regards to cleanliness, location, free breakfast, and friendly staff. The street is quiet and easy to find parking, and it's walkable to downtown in around 15-20 minutes. The only real downside is that there's no real "hostel vibe," so if you're a solo traveler hoping to meet people, you might not have the easiest time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rjd19831567
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
7.7

Quite a rundown building, nothing that a bit of TLC wont fix. The older gent who checked me in was boderline rude,and I was feeling that it was such a burden to check me in.No mention on HW about a keydeposit, or credit card fee, people have NO problem with they are informed in advance. Dont lose/misplace your keydeposit receipt, as they might not refund the $20. The beds were already made, which was great, the beds were definitely on their way out. Wi-Fi was great.Lots of homeless longtermers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
4.9

Extremely rude reception staff, not the room we booked for and shower was under going grouting work. Fairly cheap but there's a reason!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.