Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 596 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 596 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
2.0

Horrible horrible horrible!!! Room was so hot and the tiny old A/C was pathetic. I couldn't sleep so in the middle of the night I left and slept in my car outside !!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. There is always food you can take, the personnel is awesome and welcoming. The place is well adapted. It's a bit old but they keep it really clean. Totally recommended!!! It's like 10-15 min walk to downtown so it's in a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
8.6

Would definitely recommend especially for young travelers to Salt Lake City! Stayed at the end of a road trip for camping and was happy with service and amenities

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
7.4

Our stay at Avenues was short - we booked for one night and it was impossible to book for a second night. The hostel is very conveniently located, our private room was awesome with air conditioning and a television. There was not much of an atmosphere - however the volunteers were nice and welcoming. The owner is definitely not as welcoming. It feels as if the hostel has had rough time customers and they try to prevent that... Breakfast amazing though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.0

Second time there. For the most part we loved it. Walking distance to the Salt Palace. Repairs need done in the bathroom in bathrooms and other places. Staff seemed overworked. I would definitely go back again. I recommend this to someone wanting to save money while they sight see or go to a conference in SLC. There is an equipped kitchen on each floor with food offered by the hostel on the first floor to cook yourself. Refrigerators for your own food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
8.0

Nice hostel. You'll have to walk a bit to get into the centre. Beds are good and they have really good wifi. Staff is very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
8.3

I met some great people and had a really good time, but it does kind of feel like a homeless shelter. Nevertheless, the staff was very accomadating, everybody was very friendly and the property was clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2017
6.9

The staff are almost never in their office, so you have to call them and wait for them to show up. Some staff are knowledgeable but one guy left out important information when he checked me in (didn't show me where anything was, didn't tell me the combo to the front door, etc). A positive is that there was plenty of vacancies, even on a holiday weekend. My dorm had 6 bunks and I was the only one there. The showers were also touchy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rodriguezleslie5634
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.1

Beautiful neighborhood and scrupulously clean. The kitchens are well-equipped and there's no shortage of hot water, which isn't guaranteed in a hostel! It's a 20 minute walk or short bus ride to downtown SLC. The only problem with this place is the noise. Sound carries very clearly within the building, and it was extremely hard to sleep with alarms going off, staff having disputes, and people walking on the wooden floors.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
3 май 2017
6.3

There are a lot of really weird people in the hostel. They looked like homeless guys. Just men and really weird. Someone told me these are people who stay a longterm. I just stayed one night and changed the hostel. I didn't felt really comfortable. But it was clean (the ladies facilities) and the breakfast was more than I expected.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.