Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 609 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 609 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Сент 2017
7.7

Fairly decent hostel. Nice helpful staff, a lot to choose from for breakfast which is included, comfy bed, hot shower. Only negative thing was that it was a bit cold during the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
9.7

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Will stay here again if ever in the Salt Lake area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
6.6

Staff are so rude... the guy with the beard who works in the kitchen is a general moron, the other middle aged man who works in reception is VERY RUDE, he tells people off when their in the kitchen at a certain time because he thinks you make noise and disturb other while their sleeping but yet it's acceptable to play piano at 9.30pm when people are sleeping. Would not recommend to go there because the staff are horrible!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
6.3

I had booked in a 4 bed dorm and had also given my expected time of arrival as 2300 hours/11 :00 PM .When I checked back a day before my arrival date, I was told that they don't Check in for dorms after 10:30 PM. But they would give me a semi private room and charge me USD 20 extra. Since I had no alternative then I had to take it. The room was very small and had no attached bathroom. For the total cost of USD 70 , I think that was pretty steep. Otherwise the place was OK.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2017
6.9

The bunk bed creaked every time I moved or rolled over in the bed. Also the air conditioner did not cool the room to comfortable temperatures. I would have slept better in my tent or car this night. However, I would imagine that not everyone experiences the conditions that I did.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tillyaus
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
3.4

I really felt uncomfortable at this hostel. There was no atmosphere what so ever and they ripped me off on a towel price. Very boring wouldn't reccomend one night was enough. The showers broke and the toilet clogged too many times for me.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
5.4

Doors had a security code but didn't close all the way and was often left open. Toilet was clogged before I even used it. Staff was fine nothing special. Atmosphere was terrible. Lots of sketchy locals just needing a place to stay and I didn't meet a single traveler. No better than a motel except for its location. Felt like a motel from 1990.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my time here! Staff are fantastic, rooms immaculate, breakfast was incredible, great location and incredibly cheap. Special shout out to jimmy who is the best manager ever and cooks meals for everyone, he goes above and beyond the call and it makes this place amazing!! Best hostel in USA

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
5.4

My flight got delayed, so I checked in late. I wasn't informed the code to get in after hours, so I had to call to get in the second day. One of the staff members had a serious attitude problem. Having a background in hospitality management for 16 years, I would not keep them employed. The bathroom drainage had an issue backing up, and the bathroom stalls could be umproved. Rooms were fair, just need update on doors, since the wouldn't stay closed unless the bolt was locked.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
2.0

Horrible horrible horrible!!! Room was so hot and the tiny old A/C was pathetic. I couldn't sleep so in the middle of the night I left and slept in my car outside !!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×