Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
Ayhome B&B Located at Via Savenella 2, , Bologna.
Ayhome B&B
Italy
Bologna Emilia-Romagna 40124 Via Savenella 2
95% 116
44.4874590 11.3434696
Ayhome B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
9.7

One of the best places where i stayed. Very nice host. Easy to find near to public transport and central city is just 5mins by walk. Lots of good restaurants to visit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
10.0

Excelente! Marco sumamente amable brinda informacion turistica a tu arribo para disfrutar tu estancia. La habitacion enorme un lujo. Todo extremadamente limpio. Un lugar acogedor que inspira arte! El desayuno ademas de gourmet abundante. No se lo pierdan. Los baños son compartidos; amplios; limpios, agua caliente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
9.7

Fantastic place with a great host! Very easy walking distance to everywhere. We enjoyed the stay and would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.0

Marco is very helpful and knows quite a bit about Bologna. Staying at BnB you cannot expect to meet other people so I wouldnt blame that on this. The room was tidy, two nice big bathrooms, within 2 min walk you can reach the center. I would recommend to stay at this place. Cheers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.7

È stato un soggiorno piacevolissimo,Marco è un padrone di casa molto accogliente e un'artista! Le camere sono arredate a regola d'arte e la colazione è stata migliore di molti hotel nei quali ho soggiornato. La posizione è molto comoda per visitare la città a piedi e i consigli inseriti sulla mappa disegnata da Marco (bellissima) sono stati molto apprezzati! Complimenti!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time in Bologna and loved staying here. Marco was great, the room was fantastic, and the city was beautiful. Will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

This was the nicest place we stayed on our trip to Italy. It was excellent value for money and Marco who owns the place is a gentleman. Breakfast is also included and its only a quick walk to the city centre. The hotel is really tastefully decorated and we would stay again if going to Bergamo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.3

the breakfast was abit lacking :(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
9.1

We had a really nice stay at Ayhome! Location is perfect, the B&B is located on the historical part of Bologna, really close to the city center. The B&B is nicely decorated and clean, and Marco gave us cool tips about the city. The only downside was the breakfast, we expected fresher products. If a good breakfast is important for you, just eat something outside. Overall it was a totally recommendable stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.3

Gute Lage, kurzer Fußweg ins Zentrum, Bushaltestelle, Supermarkt, Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Alles liebevoll dekoriert und eingerichtet. Vermieter freundlich und hilfsbereit, selbst gestalteter Stadtplan mit persönlichen Empfehlungen. Das Frühstück bestand aus einer Auswahl süßer Kuchen, allerdings nicht frisch sondern Industrieprodukte mit Konservierungsstoffen; außerdem verschiedene Cerealien. Toastbrot nicht frisch. Keine Klimaanlage aber Ventilator. Müll selten geleert.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.