Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1219 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1219 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
10.0

Our impressions of the stay are 100% satisfactory. We have absolutely no objections and certainly when next visit to Krakow we will stay here again! It's just a cool place at a very good price and with a great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
7.1

Las piezas no tienen ventilador ni aire acondicionado, el personal deja mucho que desear

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.7

For the money spent, I though this was a great value. My only suggestion is to please put directions on the hostel sites. I injured my back a week prior to my stay and it took me 40 minutes to walk to the hostel from the station with my packs. Knowing what public transportation to take would have been really nice. There were no taxis available and I didn't realize there were trams until too late.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
9.4

Overall I rate this hostel very good, has a great location, reasonable price. Very friendly staff. My room was plentiful, but cozy and clean. Actually, I have only one objection that wifi did not always work well. Anyway, this is the place I would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
8.9

Very good hostel, great location, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
10.0

This hostel is charming. It has a great location, very friendly service, comfortable rooms and beds. Great to have breakfast included. There are plenty of amazing pubs nearby. I would recommend !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
3.7

À éviter absolument. Le soir où nous sommes arrivé une autre cliente a fini à l'hôpital à cause de punaises de lit que mon copain a aussi attrape le soir meme. Ca a été un calvaire. Les locaux sont très sales, les draps n'ont pas été changés et le personnel n'a pas été compréhensif et est venue me réveiller à 5h du matin pour une histoire de draps. Mon ami a du dormir dans un canapé dans le couloir.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
6.0

The bed had beadbugs and I am now covered in bites. That really made my experience at the hostel quite unpleasant and therefore can't recommend it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
10.0

This hostel is very okay. We were greeted by an exquisite girl at the front desk. We immediately felt welcome. We got a multi-room room with pantry beds with neat bed linen. We rented towels. On the second day breakfast was a really cool option. Available kitchen equipped with all the pottery things. The hostel was packed with people from all over the world, nice, young and friendly :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación psrs recorrer el casco historico. Muy agradable el personal y siempre dispuesto a ayudar fue un agrado 100% recomendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.