Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 922 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 922 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
85% 922
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tahliakite
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
6.9

Was okay. Not a very social hostel and had trouble figuring out how to use the kitchen stove. Girl at the reception seemed frazzled a lot, but tried her hardest. It was really warm! Which was a plus with it snowing in Kraków. Location is 15 min walk from main square. If you want to do a tour of Auschwitz-Birkenau you can book with the hostel which is a lot more organised than booking online before hand (and a little cheaper)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
3.1

Melhoria das instalações Melhoria da limpeza Melhoria da qualidade , treinamento e educação dos funcionários .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Really nice place, lovely people and great staff. Has a bright living room area, large enough to accomodate lots of people, but also gives you some privacy, as the area is devided! And people seem to like to hang out there - met some really cool guests, had no issues with people nor staff whatsoever. Rooms, toilets, all the areas were clean, and cleaning staff was visible was really on it! 5 minutes walk from basically everywhere (you must see it to believe it). And for this prize? Amazeballs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here. He staff was amazing and super nice. You can book tours straight through them. The kitchen was fully equip with everything you need. It was about a 15 minute walk to the city center. Lots of restaurants and stores near by. Hot showers. Great wifi. Clean big dorms. Highly recommend. One of my favorites!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel if you're looking to meet people. In this hostel you'll be in great company. Amazing atmosphere. Everything i loved! The staff was very friendly and welcoming, the bathroom was clean and the beds very comfortable. Definitely i come back here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great location, can walk to everything and the bus stop and tram stop is close the street and it's super easy to see a lot of interesting places and makes a lots of fun to be had in Krakow. Staff are so friendly and helpful, not to mention free breakfast - very tasty! Good vibes and good people all around. Facilities are clean, comfortable and very nice decor. Amazing hostel!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
9.1

The location was great, close to Jewisch Quarter. I stayed for two nights, but it was a great time for me. The staff was friendly, the beds very comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Nice atmosphere. Excellent price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

My expierience with hostels has always been a bit edgy. But now I'm at this stage of my life when I don't have any money and I have to travel cheap. I always prefered hotels. After my stay at B-Movie I have to say sorry to all those hostels I visited previously. I loved it all and I mean everything! My bed was comfortable and the wifi connection was really good. I would totally reccommend it to everyone :).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
8.0

We stayed in a 8 bed dorm, was comfortable, was abit noisy with the trams right outside the window, could of done with another toilet and shower, lounge was nice, overall hostel was pretty quiet, kitchen is adequate, breakfast is not the greatest, in walkable distance to everything

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
7.4

J'ai passé un bon séjours dans cette auberge car elle est bien placée mais les douches sont peu nombreuses et quelque fois salle. C'est tout de même un bon rapport qualité prix avec le petit déjeuné gratuit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.