Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1015 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1015 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
9.4

It was very good choice, this hostel was very clean, staff very friendly and the best price! I recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
10.0

We have a great time at this hostel. The location was perfect and staff is awesome. The kitchen very well equipped. Also the room is nice. Great vibe! Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
9.7

Location was ideal. A nice hostel and i met done awesome travellers here. The hostel is very clean and they prepare evrything to me. The staff are very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
9.4

Excellent location, near Main Square. Very comforfable. Staff friendly and helpful. Amazing atmosphere. I recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
10.0

It was an amazing experience! Really nice hostel and very helpful staff. The location was ideal. I recommend!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
9.7

Everything was great!!! Fantastic staff, everyone so helpful and caring! Excellent price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.7

The B Movie Hostel is my home. Seriously I wish I could stay here forever - for 6 euro a night we got to stay in a nice 4-bed room in a fantastic location (between old town and the Jewish quarter) with its own private restroom??? Unbelievable. Staff was really helpful as well. Cash only is irritating tho, as is the multiple levels of buzzing required to get in, although the tight security could also be a plus. LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.3

Good breakfast included. Confortable beds and nice rooms. Clean showers and toilets. Everything was perfect unless one guy in the reception, so rude.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
6.6

It is an okay place. Bedrooms were clean and staff was friendly. Bathrooms got wet easily and there were very few of them. Not many travelers. In our group room there were men clearly over the age of 40 (some were 50+) so if that makes you uncomfortable, I would avoid it since both nights we stayed this was the case. Breakfast was fine and towel rentals were well priced.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
5.1

The room was not the same as in the photos. The beds were really uncomfortable , there were loud noises coming from outside during the night so we couldnt sleep at all. The room was not very clean. Location was great though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.