Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 959 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 959 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
84% 959
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
10.0

It was so comfortable and nice. Just it doesn't have any signal outside and could be difficult to find the hostel, but is really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
6.6

Staff were friendly but when we got to our room it was like walking in to a teenage boys room - it smelt terrible. This could have been the guests so we were unlucky but it wasn't a great first impression. Bathrooms were only cleaned once a day so were mostly dirty. Kitchen is tiny and usually dishes piled up in sink. To get in the hostel you have to buzz reception and say your room name but occasionally no one was there so left waiting in cold a key to get in front door would have been better

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
7.1

We booked a twin private room, which was fine. The shared bathrooms were very small and not the cleanest which was a shame. Other than that the girl at the reception was incredibly helpful and would really try her hardest to help out with whatever we needed. Overall not a bad hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • amandalfagundes
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
6.0

The lockers did not closes, there is a lot of noise of the tram which passes on the street in front of the hostel and the room I stayed (Casablanca) has roof leakage. Meanwhile, the breakfast is okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • thays901194
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.0

Girls at the reception were awesome and location is the nicest. Tram/bus station right outside and very close to old town. Bedrooms were quite dirty and bathrooms don't have a good space - nowhere to put your shampoo/soap and some showers are broken so you have to hold them while showering which is quite a challenge. Also water would accumulate inside the box and its curtains were not good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
6.9

I might stay here again. I didn't encounter any problems. The location is pretty good -- walking distance from Old Town and located right by a tram stop. There are big gaps in the windows both in the room where I stayed (Matrix) and in the common area. They provided a heater for the bedroom which helped a lot, but I found the common room too cold to sit in. Breakfast is just toast with jam or cornflakes with milk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • karinjimenez6189
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.7

We stayed at 4 beds room , Great location, clean, good breakfast for the price, just the heating wasn't working good but they had a extra small heating and was ok with that one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
8.9

loved my stay, not the cleanest but friendly staff and good location will return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.6

good hostel, good common areas, good location. Free basic breakfast incl, nice spacious rooms incl lockers with locks. Some noisy fellow travellers. I truely recommend a restaurant that is just 1 block away from the hostel (convient when it is -20C), called Bazylia Restauracja (same street as the hostel, in a cozy alley, at ul. Stradomska 13). Amazing and cheap food (some Polish specialities like dumplings + Italian food)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.9

낡았지만 깨끗하게 관리되고 있는 숙소 같습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.