Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 988 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 988 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • charris511
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
6.6

The hostel was really dated, it seemed like it needed some attention decor wise. The showers were bad some didn't fit in the overhead holder so you just had to hold it up and they had manky shower curtains and no bath mat so the room got really wet. Breakfast was basic and the staff weren't welcoming. The sofas were good and the room was big with a locker although could hear alot of road noise. Was perfectly located between old town and kazmierez.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
9.4

It was a good choice. My stay was very enjoyable. Great place for a great price. Very nice people at the reception. Amazing atmosphere. I met a lot of interesting people. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
10.0

Very good location. Nearby is the Jewish Quarter. Lots of interesting pubs. Very close to the Market Square. Staff was nice and helpful. My room was clean and i had very comfortable bed. Sensational stay at a great price! I recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.0

Generalnie ok, lokalizacje swietna. Na minus - troche glosno od ulicy, pokoje zamykane na klucz, ktorym mozna otworzyc wszystkie drzwi na pietrze.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
6.6

Dirty as hell. Seriously, the bathrooms were gross and the one time I walked through the common area barefoot, my feet were disgusting. Convenient location - 20 min walk to the old town and right by the Jewish quarter for going out at night. Breakfast is mostly bread and cheese. Not a lot of atmosphere so if you're traveling alone, this is probably not the best choice. Overall, worth it if you mostly need a super cheap place to crash.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
7.4

Was kind of disappointed with B Movie Hostel. The rooms were nice, however the atmosphere wasn't a hostel feel. It's a small space and I expected a more social atmosphere which wasn't really the case. The services they offer (kitchen, laundry, bathrooms, Wi-Fi) were all below my expectations. They were the bare minimum to say the least. A great value for the price, but not the most exciting place. Would only recommend it to travellers on a budget, I assume there must be nicer places in Krakow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
10.0

Not many options at breakfast, but everything was very tasty. I was in a shared room and it was very clean, cozy and silent. The hostel was situated at a perfect location, and you do very easy to get to all main locations with public transportation. The living room was very comfortable. Excellent price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
9.7

Great location! And free breakfast, I loved that part especially :). My room was very clean and the staff was so helpful! The price is really cheap so you can sightsee and do a lot of fun stuff for the money that you would normally be spending on the stay. Great restaurants nearby also - I loved the one called Hammsa the best. The wifi connection was amazing, thank God! I'm totally recommending it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
10.0

This is certainly my best choice. Very cheap accommodation offering at this price an excellent atmosphere, comfortable beds, friendly service, simple and tasty breakfast (coffee and tea all the time), and above all a great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.3

安くていいです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.