Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

We are happy to recommend this hostel. We were greeted very warmly by the young girl at reception. We got a nice room with comfortable beds with freshly washed linen. The hostel is clean. Breakfast was also quite adequate. The hostel has a very nice location. We did not expect the standard hotel price but just the hostel.  And we were not disappointed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Kutnerism
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
6.0

Do you like sauna? Have you ever wanted to go to the toilet in one? Well, now you can! In b hostel, all the bathrooms are also tiny shower rooms, always hot and humid. Together with crowded rooms, lousy breakfast (Really, don't depend on it) and bad tempered wifi, this is the place for you! Sofas in the common room were nice though, I met a couple of people there

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very good price very good hostel. Clean, breakfast included, comfortable and cozy. Nice decor. We were very happy with the stay and the special merit of this was the exceptionally friendly girl at reception :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

Excellent price. Great location. Generally speaking we had a very good stay. Clean, quiet, safe, friendly staff, breakfast included. Nothing to add. Just super place. We recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

We would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a cheap, good overnight stay. This hostel met our expectations. Inexpensive but with all the amenities. Very good location. The breakfasts were plain simple but adequate for the price for the accomodation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
8.9

Good value for money. Facilities are a little bit old, the hostel is clean, the staff is friendly. It is a little bit loud inside (the windows overlook the street), but there are free earplugs by the reception. Overall good place to stay in Cracow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
8.3

Very cheap hostel with character. Ladies at reception were very helpful and friendly with quirky personalities :) Dorm room was very big, and common room was cozy and very much like living room. Bathroom was in pretty bad shape, shower was broken etc. I liked the movie theme. There's a tram line right below, be aware. Overall great value for amazingly low price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

muy amables el personsonal de la recepcion dispuestas ayudarte siempre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
7.1

The b movie hostel is small and had a quiet atmosphere during our stay. There is a good lounge area and small kitchen. The rooms are a little old but do have lockers. The bathroom are tiny, smell like mold, and the floors were wet most of the time, but they weren't dirty (I saw them being cleaned each morning).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
4.0

Very, very confused about all the good ratings. It's a good 20 minute walk from the main part of town. It's not marked at all and when I called for further directions, the girl on the phone said she couldn't understand me then hung up on me. Bathrooms are always dirty and have flooded floors. The bread on my first morning had MOLD on it. The wifi didn't work in the rooms at all, had to go to the common room to send a simple message. I find it very strange this place has so many good reviews.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.