Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 973 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 973 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
10.0

This is certainly my best choice. Very cheap accommodation offering at this price an excellent atmosphere, comfortable beds, friendly service, simple and tasty breakfast (coffee and tea all the time), and above all a great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.3

安くていいです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
9.4

Perfect location, near Kazimierz, so i was close to the best pubs in the city :) Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very nice atmosphere. My room was very cozy and warm and the bed comfortable. Neat, clean and chep place to stay. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mottbo
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.9

Cosy little place, tucked away. Met some cool people, great location next to the castle and old town square. Bathrooms not being in the rooms was fine, but could present problem if really busy. Charles the receptionist is a legend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • smott
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.3

Very cheap and has all the basic facilities you need as a backpacker! Nice location and close to tram lines. Wifi is fine even though it drops out at times. Showers are cold and floors wet. Free breakfast is a major plus, basic bread jam tea and cereal and milk but definitely helps anyone on a budget. Staff were really friendly to us, we enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Krakow. Excellent location, very nice and helpful staff. Great price!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
2.9

Awful stay in this hostel : we had to share the dorm this an homeless guy who obviously didn't shower for weeks... The smell was awful, it was impossible to stay in this place. Many people tried to tell the staff about the situation but nobody cares !!! Moreover, the bathrooms were dirty, the staff was unpleasant, and the breakfast was very poor. That's a pity, because Krakow is an wonderful city but a place like B movie hostel gives an horrible first impression.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
9.7

I really liked this one. The staff was very nice and helpful, they did not get mad when i thought i lost my key (found it at last!). I also liked how cheap the stay has been. So little money for such nice quality. The atmosphere was warm, they made me feel almost, ALMOST at home. I wold reccomend it to anyone really.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
6.0

The general athmosphere was not that pleasant and not many shower, however for that price you can't expect a palace! So, decent for what it is.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
6.6

El sitio estaba muy bien ubicado y las habitaciones privadas estaban realmente bien. Algunos de sus recepcionistas son muuuuy desagradables e incluso llegan a ser siniestros. La limpieza tambien es bastante mala... pero bueno por el precio que es tampoco se puede pedir más. El puntazo que tiene el sitio es que está entre el centro de Krakow y su barrio judío. Si no eres un sivarita, es tu hostel!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.