Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 393 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 393 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.4

What an amazing place to stay! Its a very central location, without being on the dreaded San Marco main island full of noise and tourists. The rooms are clean and have all of the essentials. Susan is extremely friendly and cooked us a brilliant breakfast - including an omelette! Fantastic value, great location, we could 'self check in' after midnight and we could even leave our bags for the day after checking out. I can't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
10.0

Super hotel. Ma swój klimat. Bardzo miła obsługa i smaczne obfite śniadania. Serdecznie polecamy hotel innym ! Rozsądna cena i świetna lokalizacja. :) Daję 10/10 ! Na pewno kiedyś tam wrócimy !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
9.1

The host Francesco was incredibly kind to us, once we arrived before the check in time and were very tired after an awful night train travel. The room was very cozy and comfortable with air conditioner for the summer heat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
10.0

Nos encanto este hotel. Su personal atento, la ubicación perfecta y el precio muy acertado. Sin duda volveremos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
8.9

Ottima posizione a due passi dal centro, facilmente raggiungibile anche a piedi dalla stazione. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Colazione abbondante e varia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hikari90
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.0

Lovely place, got the ensuite double bed. Very comfy bed, had a good night's sleep. But the room was a bit cramped, it was hard to manoeuvre my luggage bags around. Also, it was located in a Calle (an alley) a bit off the main street, which can feel a bit dodgy at night. Breakfast was awesome, with numerous breads, refills of coffee and juice + fresh omelette. Would recommend when on a budget as a good alternative to a pricy Venetian hotel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
8.6

Check in experience was great. Very secure. I think we were the only people staying at the time meaning the shared bathroom wasn't an issue and the room was very clean! The location was good about a 20 minute walk to most attractions and close to the train station and a few good restaurants right on the front doorstep and a bar across the road. Thank you very much for having us :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staff was very sweet and helpful. The room was absolutely amazing and the breakfast was fantastic. We couldn't have imagined a better experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
8.3

Avevamo prenotato al AlSaor ma,data la non disponibilità di camere,siamo stati invitati a soggiornare in un appartamento.Il personale è stato alquanto gentile,abbiamo scambiato mail e concordato per la soluzione diversa che prevedeva un loft molto carino,pulito ed accogliente per un weekend.Sito al Piano terra, pertanto un po' freddo ed umido ma d'altronde...eravamo a Venezia.La posizione era ottima,3min dal ponte di Rialto.Il prezzo nella norma, forse un po' inferiore allo standard.Consigliato.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×