Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
B&B Al Saor Located at Cannaregio 3904/a, , Venice.
B&B Al Saor
Italy
Venice Cannaregio 3904/a
90% 368
45.4418262 12.3348569
B&B Al Saor
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great location! Free breakfast is always a plus, and it's homemade not just pre-packaged food. The staff are wonderful, very friendly and caring. There isn't really a common space, so it's not a hostel kind of atmosphere where the residents hang out but that's okay because Venice has lots to explore. Very safe building and city in general.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.7

La ubicación es muy buena, el trato muy muy amable y detallista, si vuelvo a venecia seguro repito. El desayuno muy bueno.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
9.7

Really nice place, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic and you are in a part of Venice that allows you to walk everywhere. Internet was weird, it worked on our phones fine but not our laptop. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
10.0

Charmant B&B, très bien placé dans un quartier animé de restaurants et de bars en tout genre, à 2 pas d'une station de Vaporetto très pratique. Il est également possible de se déplacer dans la mesure où le quartier est central. Notre chambre était très cosy, avec une salle de bain privative. Les petits déjeuners sont copieux et de qualité. L'accueil est très chaleureux et Francesco, très prévenant, n'hésite pas à nous conseiller et nous aider quant à notre programme de la journée.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar para hospedar en Venecia, habitación cómoda, buen desayuno, muy cordial la atención de todo el personal. El único detalle negativo es que cuando llegamos había que llamar por teléfono a la encargada y no teníamos habilitado el móvil en ese momento, lo que nos generó problemas para conseguir un teléfono público, se debería informar en la reseña del hostal este detalle para ir preparados. Por lo demás todo perfecto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
7.1

The B&B is an easy 2 minute walk from Ca d'Oro boat terminal. We were billeted in the other apartment which is next street to the main B&B. The apartment we stayed is tidy and big with kitchenette that we did not use so we do not know if it works. The staff are all genuinely helpful and eager to please. The issue I have is that there is no wifi in the apartment that Instayed. Although we can go to the main building to use its wifi, In found it ver incovenient.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
5.7

Toilet/shower very small and congested no hot water, no safety at all have to climb up the wooden stairs to get to the toilet/shower which is so dangerous, the handrail for holding to climb up the wooden stairs seems going to snap any moment, terrible apartment to stay, but they do have different apartments which is slightly better.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay in Venice for a decent price, and in a convenient location. The owners were great, and we felt bad we had to leave early for the train and couldn't say goodbye properly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.