Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
B&B Al Saor Located at Cannaregio 3904/a, , Venice.
B&B Al Saor
Italy
Venice Cannaregio 3904/a
92% 356
45.4418262 12.3348569
B&B Al Saor
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Bouli
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 март 2016
9.1

My wife and I stayed at the B&B Al Saor for two nights. Given the high prices in Venice, I doubt there's a better value for the money paid so close to the Center. We were walking distance from all the points of interest, but still it was very quiet and felt safe. Our Hostess, Silvia, was extremely kind, cooks tasty omelets in the morning and whispers so as not to disturb the other guests :D Definitely recommended for those exhausted after the huge crowds of tourists.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2016
8.3

It was a beautiful hostel, although when we arrived there was no one there to open us the door. There vas a phone number so that guests can call to get into the hostel. We didn't had internet or access to calls so it was a problem for us to get into the hostel. The first night there was no one there and we didn't get the wifi password. Next day someone arrived at the hostel and breakfast was very good. The hostel is beautiful and well located.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 март 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel with everything wath you need in the center of old town. Staff is really friendly. We felt like home, thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2016
9.7

a very good and comfortable hotel. The staff knew we had to leave early and send the next day's breakfast to our room in advance. she is warm hearted. in a word, it's a good choice if you want to visit Venice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marcosdemartino8763
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
19 Февр 2016
10.0

If you are reading this, it means that you are searching for a place to stay in Venezia, so let me say to you: stop searching and book with Al Soar. The price is great, beds are comfy, heating system works great, bathroom is new and Francesco has one of the best cares during the breakfast that I've ever seen around the world, he is definetely a superhost.Grazie Francesco! Se você está lendo isso é porque você está procurando um lugar para ficar em Veneza, então, deixa eu te falar: PODE RESERVAR!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Февр 2016
10.0

Very nice room (we got an upgrade to a deluxe room) with small kitchen and lovely bathroom. Everything was clean and comfortable. Great breakfast, you definitely will not leave hungry. The man and woman preparing breakfast were very kind and did their best to explain everything though they knew little English. Would definitely stay again. B&B in a lively, young neighbourhood, walking distance to everything, in a very quiet street near the main street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kpacko
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2016
8.3

Francesco was so kind, helpful, and was constantly in contact. The place was cute with plenty of sleeping space and we felt completely safe. The only downfalls were that it was a little bit of a far walk from Piazza San Pietro and that the showers didn't function very well. Overall I would definitely recommend using this B&B!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Янв 2016
10.0

The best place I stayed in Europe and delicious breakfast. It was clean and service was perfect. Definitely worth your money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2015
10.0

Great place and perfect breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Нояб 2015
8.9

Great location, check in was easy even though we checked in late, rooms were small and furniture was old but comfortable and cute, staff spoke very little English but were friendly, breakfast was average.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.